Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Earphones - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54230

The S6 stereo headset comes in a classic white design that provides a comfortable fit. The official Samsung Galaxy S6 earphones also provide exceptional sound reproduction and enable you to handle calls handsfree thanks to the mic and volume controls.

  • "Amazing"
  • "Exactly What I Wanted"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bethany Lyn Balanon
London
13th December 2016

Samsung s6 earphone
Amazing
I finally found an earphone that truly fits my needs. I have been struggling to keep earphones in my ear during workout and running and have lost all hopes of using any when doing my activities. This earphone has good sound quality and finally something that won't fall off and fits my ear structure. I am very happy with this product. My sister and I have had the same problem with keeping earphones in place, so I would love to surprise her with this amazing product.
Did you find this helpful?



Nilla
SA
28th September 2016

Good quality
Good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Nilla
SA
1st July 2016

Excellent!
The product was better than expected. Sound is very good considering the money spent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Berkshire
13th April 2016

Louise
Super headphones!
Great headphones for my Samsung Galaxy. Very pleased with them.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Annabella
Cairns QLD
2nd March 2016

Happy customer
Received my order today, took 3wks but im happy I've received it...love it! Thank you.☺☺
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th November 2015

Good product
Its a good product. Would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Elliott Degale
London
13th October 2015

iPhone 5s
Absolutely brilliant
The product was absolutely brilliant aswell as the delivery speed and time. Couldn't of got it from a better place!
Did you find this helpful?



Elliott Degale
London
13th October 2015

iPhone 5s
Absolutely brilliant
The product was absolutely brilliant aswell as the delivery speed and time. Couldn't of got from a better place!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Zakir Khan
Dewsbury
12th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Exactly What I Wanted
These earphones had the exact same sound quality as the one's from a S6 box, which I'm very pleased with - Money well spent:)
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options