Return to Home Page

Rearth Ringke Slim Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Case - Royal Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54222

Provide your Samsung Galaxy Note 5 with ultra-thin, tough snap-on protection with this Ringke Slim royal gold polycarbonate case.

Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(1)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lorraine
Cromwell
18th March 2016

Good
Easy to fit & keeps my phone clean and stops it getting scratched.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric
Houston
9th February 2016

Note 5
Perfect fit!!!
I was impressed with how everything lined up and none of the ports or buttons were obstructed. Really protects the camera as well. I dropped my phone recently and it protected the edge from damage. Can't think of anything that would improve it.
Did you find this helpful?



Your first name or a nChirstopherickname
Richmond
9th February 2016

Samsung Note 5
Acrylic = Bad
Unfortunately, not the best choice for a mobile device case. Customer service and delivery was great. Easy to order, quick delivery. The case, however, cracked and a big piece broke off 2 days after getting the case. My note was never dropped or mishandled at all, but just discovered the break today. 2 Days old. :( I don't recommend acrylic for your cell phone case.
Did you find this helpful?



Vasilis
Lamia
1st February 2016

Samsung note 5
Everything perfect
Very good fit,very good item!
Did you find this helpful?



waleed
makkah
30th October 2015

very goooood
Very goood
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
London
6th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 5
Just Anti-Scratch
YO get what you pay for. This case is a basic anti-scratch hard case. There's no anti-shock protection. The 4 corners have a gap to aid inserting the case but make a weak point in the case integrity. Because the case doesn't have a continuous shell it squeaks and the phone feels like it's 1-2mm too small for it which erodes confidence. Not premium
Did you find this helpful?



andrea
toms river NJ
27th September 2015

GREAT EXPERIENCE!
The phone case fits perfectly and looks great on my note 5. It was shipped and at my front door in 3 days. Very good quality case. Will buy more from again! Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Liza
Columbus
20th September 2015

Looked good made poorly
I loved the case but it has breaks in hitherto plastic at the top and bottom of the case on each corner and they caught on my clothing and broke the case. I'm super bummed!
Did you find this helpful?



sammad
London
4th September 2015

Samsung galaxy note 5
rubbish
this feels like a cheap plastic and the price I piad I feel ripped off
Did you find this helpful?



Suresh
Bijoynagar
1st September 2015

Attractive and beautiful
the case is very attractive and beautiful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options