Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Encase Leather-Style Vodafone Smart Ultra 6 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54173

Wrap your Vodafone Smart Ultra 6 in luxurious, sophisticated protection with the black Encase Leather-Style Wallet Stand Case. This stylish case has credit card slots and can transform into a convenient viewing stand.

  • "Just what I wanted"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Auckland New Zealand
18th August 2016

Not happy
I am still not using the wallet due to the magnet is too sticky and it damages the back of my phone. I am very disappointed Also it does not have a proper hole for the camera. I will be more than happy if your company can send me another better wallet for my phone
Did you find this helpful?

Tom Potter
12th August 2016

Smart Ultra 6 Wallet case
Not suitable for purpose
The size of the wallet does fit the Ultra 6 but unfortunately the sticky pad that holds the phone I place does not work and the phone on a number of occasions has fallen out. Slight damage to edge but nothing serious. Have abandoned the case which is a shame. Vodafone have not yet supplied a case to go with this new phone.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd August 2016

really good
very pleased with the item
Did you find this helpful?

Mike Ernest
3rd July 2016

Vodafone smart ultra 6
Just what I wanted
The case looks very smart and does not make the phone bulky. The cover folds back and can be held out of the way by the magnetic fastening clip this makes it easy to rotate the phone to take pictures. Make sure you clean any grease/dirt off the back of the phone before fixing it to the case. By doing this your phone will be very securely fixed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th June 2016

Great value, fast post.
Very impressed with the quick, stress free service. My order arrived in a timely fashion and was in great condition. Would recommend to others
Did you find this helpful?

8th June 2016

Very happy with cover, great quality
Very happy with cover. Good quality.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

1st June 2016

Mobile phone
Quick delivery, item as described
The product arrived on time and was as per website description; the case is easy to apply to the phone and use. My only problem was that the case does not have a speaker hole for the buzzer and when I am speaking on the phone I have to turn the phone in the case which makes it a little uncomfortable to hold. Also, the phone is so easily rotated that sometimes it is annoying when trying to hold it still to speak or write text. A hole in the case for the back speaker and a little less motion on the back case would make this the perfect case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Steve Waldon
14th October 2015

Smart ultra 6
Fantastic case
This is brilliant. Very thin and stylish, perfect for my vodafone smart ultra 6.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Palfrey
26th August 2015

Vodafone Smart Ultra 6
To be fair the initial impression is good. Okay its PU leather case but a nice finish and fairly well made. There is however in my opinion a flaw with the design, that being the metal collar which connects the phone holding sticky pad the actual case. This is the rotation point for the phone in the case. Sadly mine lasted one rotation before coming apart, it's not exactly robust! sadly this renders the whole case useless. If you want to avoid disappointment I would suggest avoiding this product until that weakness is addressed.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Andy Sorry to hear you had problems with this case. Obviously this isn't up to standards and it looks like you have a faulty case, so can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can help. Sorry for any inconvenience.
10 of 16 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options