Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy J1 2015 Flip Cover - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54122

Protect your Samsung Galaxy J1 2015 screen from harm and keep your J1 looking sharp with the official white flip cover from Samsung. Complete with sleek / wake functionality, this clever case will help to preserve your J1's battery life.

  • "good quality product"
  • "Can't ask for anything more!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
mary
wexford
26th November 2016

phone cover
great
lovely cover took a long time to arrive though
Did you find this helpful?



justin
act
10th August 2016

good inexpensive covet
Relatively inexpensive cover. Lightweight fits well, hard plastic feel. But feels like it is well made and will last. Cover replaces phones own back cover and clips directly onto frame.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Brisbane
5th March 2016

Very happy with the case and the service provided.
Very happy with the case and the service provided.
Did you find this helpful?



Doreen mcghee
glasgow
13th February 2016

j1
well worth the wait
Have already got a white cover and thought it was time for a change so ordered the white one had to wait a while iebnealy 2 months but well worth it when it arrived
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Melbourne
14th December 2015

An excellent product
A genuine Samsung product that is impossible to get from a shop and is only available on line . The product is excellent and well worth the long wait to get it. Pity that it's not available in a wider range of colours other than black or white.
Did you find this helpful?



M McVann
S Yorkshire
25th November 2015

good quality product
Perfect for my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel Dicicco
North east
19th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy j1
Can't ask for anything more!
Having searched and searched for cases for my Samsung Galaxy j1 I kept coming back to this particular case and I am so pleased I did. The fit is just perfect, it fits so snug and there is no movement within the case itself. The phone is very well protected and it looks very smart just like the picture but even better. The slim design complements the phone and it fits perfectly into even the smallest of bags. Very neat and overall I am very very pleased. I highly recommend this case and you certainly won't be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Doreen mcghee
Glasgow
11th November 2015

Very good
I had to wsit about 4 weeks before this item was in stock but as soon as it was in stock it was sentbto me . I am very pleased indead with my phone cover and would reccommend it to others as it was much cheaper tham buying it in other retail shops
Did you find this helpful?



Doreen mcghee
Glasgow
11th November 2015

Very good
I had to wsit about 4 weeks before this item was in stock but as soon as it was in stock it was sentbto me . I am very pleased indead with my phone cover and would reccommend it to others as it was much cheaper tham buying it in other retail shops
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Adelaide
1st October 2015

The phone cover was exactly as described
The phone cover was exactly as described - the "official" Samsung one - and it works very well. It was delivered in about a week and the price was better than I could have found in shops if it had been available locally, which it was not.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th September 2015

Great case, protects phone well
Great case, protects phone well.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options