Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Official Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Flip Shell Cover - Turquoise has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Official Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Flip Shell Cover - Turquoise

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54111

Personalise and protect your Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen with this colourful official flip case in turquoise. Providing exceptional all round protection, the Motorola Flip Shell case keeps your Moto G 3rd Gen looking as good as new.

  • "Neat Cover!"
  • "Super quick deluvery & quality product."
Share

Reviews by rating
(82)
(17)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(8)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(101)
Show all
(110)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 110 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kent
Queensland
24th August 2016

quality could be better
item fits well but the quality could be better, seeing as it is a genuine Motorola accessory. feels cheap. service was excellent from MobileZap with followup when delivery by post was slow.
Did you find this helpful?



VANESSA BALE
Swindon
21st August 2016

Moto G 3rd generation
Neat Cover!
Great colour and texture. Easy to put on cover. Does the job perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



VANESSA BALE
Swindon
21st August 2016

Moto G 3rd generation
Neat Cover!
Great colour and texture. Easy to put on cover. Does the job perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosemary Humphries
Bromsgrove
12th August 2016

Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen
Lovely phone cover
I'm very pleased with this flip shell cover for my Motorola Moto G. I like that it actually becomes part of the phone because the back of the cover replaces the shell back that is on the phone when it's bought. It adds very little bulk to the phone but it protects it well and is easy to flip open and close. I bought the crimson one and I love the colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Sacha
Adelaide
9th August 2016

Very happy
Very happy with my flip cover
Did you find this helpful?



Caxton
Gunning, NSW
7th August 2016

Perfect
I have several mobile phones and I always want to protect them properly. While it took some time for the Crimson cover to arrive, when it did it was just what I wanted; something efficient and elegant. The cover is just the right colour and preserves the water protection. It also turns the phone to standby when it's closed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Abigail Parker
London
3rd August 2016

Moto G 3rd Gen
Perfect cover for my new handset
I had been searching for a case for my new handset and had been reluctant to spend too much on one. However, due to the shape of the back of the model, most generic covers would not fit. I ordered this case that is designed specifically for my handset model from MobileFun and couldn't be happier: delivered extremely promptly, the case is a perfect fit, retains water-resistant feature of model, protects screen & auto- sleeps when closed - this was money well spent. I might even get another in a different colour!
Did you find this helpful?



John Salt
Wolverhampton
20th June 2016

Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen
Excellent well designed cover
Excellent well designed cover for the phone; protects it completely.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Salt
Wolverhampton
10th June 2016

Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen
Designed for the phone
Designed for the phone; it fits perfectly and 100% protects it. Great delivery; it arrived quickly in in a working day over the Bank Holiday!!
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Brisbane
31st May 2016

Excellent product - as advertised
Excellent cover, chose cheapest shipping which arrived in 11 business days within the timeframe expected - thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Cate
Geelong
29th May 2016

just what I wanted
Loved the colour , turn the phone off when flap is shut and on when opened. Very protective ,but not too thick
Did you find this helpful?



Muffin
SA
21st May 2016

Perfect
This cover cover feels like... It was made for the moto g. Feels great. I know the edges aren't going to fatigue and snap off and it retains the star water proofing! Also looks gorgeous:)
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
London
18th May 2016

Moto G 3 gen
Good case
The case feel nice in the hands and also protect the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Oenone Bell
Devon, UK
17th May 2016

Motorola MotoG 3 flip Shell cover
Excellent Cover for Phone
I am very pleased with my purchase. The cover arrived ok in the ordinary post and was easy to fit to the phone. The colour (turquoise) is great as I can find it in my bag easily and folds back when using the phone. I did have a screen glass cover on first and it still closes up ok. I like the way the phone 'wakes up' when you open it - that's really useful. It feels good to the touch too. I did have to wait a few weeks for that colour to be in stock, but was kept informed when it was in. It's obviously a popular product and was worth waiting for.
Did you find this helpful?



Lk
London
14th May 2016

Moto g 3gen
Excellent fit
Excellent fit to protect bavk and front of new phone
Did you find this helpful?



Peter in Stirling
SA
11th May 2016

Great design, simple, utterly effective. 5 stars.
Great design, should really be sold with the phone itself.
Did you find this helpful?



Natalie
Vic
26th April 2016

Great
Exactly what I ordered.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd April 2016

Very good
The flip shell maybe more expensive than it should but it is light and works very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Unknown
20th April 2016

Great
Great for it's purpose. Fits perfectly. Love the colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachael Hornby
Barrow in Furness
17th April 2016

Moto g 3rd gen
Perfect fit, makes phone safer but not adding any bulkyness
Perfect fit, makes phone safer but not adding any bulkyness. As the case is the back of the phone (I.e. you take the back off the phone to click the phone to the case).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th April 2016

The best case for Moto G
This is hands down the best case for Moto G. The fact that it is integrated into the interchangeable back means that is way thinner than any other flip case. In addition it has the sleep-wake function integrated (thanks to a magnet hidden inside the cover, similar to an iPad cover) which is very useful (no need to use the power button to turn on/off the screen). The "rubbery" feel is great and the material seems very durable.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
New Zealand
8th April 2016

Good product.
Product just as expected from the description on the website. Arrived in New Zealand within the 7-15 days promised. A satisfied customer.
Did you find this helpful?



biljao
Toowoomba
7th April 2016

Well made and effective cover
Moto G (3gen) flip shell cover provides a compact slim-line solution. The cover fits securely onto the back of the phone and maintains the waterproof feature. Made from a tough flexible plastic it will protect from most bumps and scratches (but probably not a 1 metre drop onto a concrete floor). Inside the top cover is a soft felt-like finish which will protect the screen and obviate need for a screen protector. The magnetic insert in the top cover works perfectly to switch 'on' or 'off' from standby mode.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney
31st March 2016

Good feel, fit, as shown on site
Delivered on time, fits perfectly, happy with service
Did you find this helpful?



Guppy
Adelaide
31st March 2016

Very happy!!!
Very happy
Did you find this helpful?



A howle
Devon
22nd March 2016

Moto g 3rd generation
a cool and funky cover
This lovely cover for this phone has been ideal, it is easy to fit and looks cool and funky. It is a slim fit and while my phone is pertected it still fits neatly into my pocket with ease. All I want in a cover!
Did you find this helpful?



colin gregory
surbiton
18th March 2016

Nice well made cover
Nice well made cover. It fits my Moto G exactly. lovely textured feel too.all in all a very good purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Hilsley
Scotland
16th March 2016

Moto G 3rd generation flip shell cover
Excellent product and great efficient service
I had a shell flip cover on my first Not G. This one is equally good. It replaces the original back cover and the flip cover attached gives excellent screen protection yet easy access to the device. Bright colour means phone also stands out on crowded desk. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Stafford
16th March 2016

Lovely and slim
Love the way the cover is integrally part of the phone because the back shell is removed and replaced. Back shell is a sturdy, good design. Front cover is sturdy and protects the screen well. Front cover slips around a bit on the screen because it is only held in place magnetically. The slim line effect more than makes up for this small disadvantage.
Did you find this helpful?



Hicks
Cork
15th March 2016

Phone cover
The cover fits perfect
This cover arrived very fast is a good fit for the phone.I like the feature where the phone starts when you open the cover the only downside the cover is a little bit flimsy don't know how long it will last
Did you find this helpful?



Susie
Unknown
15th March 2016

Great cover
Cover was easy to fit and was accurately described in add.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry
Trenton, NJ, USA
15th March 2016

Motorola Moto G (3rd Gen.)
Best Case Available
Great protective case covering all sides, corners, back & front. Fits like a glove all around. Very thin yet sturdy with tight magnetic cover that does what it says--puts the device to sleep when closed and awakens instantly when opened. Has a good textured surface front & back enabling a good grip to prevent slippage when handling. Very neat & professional looking. What more can I say? Couldn't; ask for a better case with flip cover for this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Susie
ACT
15th March 2016

Great cover
Easy to fit, exactly as described.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn
Illinois
14th March 2016

Moto G 3rd Gen
Excellent features
The product is really nice and a great color in the picture and in person. It has a nice feel to it and a nice grip.
Did you find this helpful?



Nina Gale
Epsom
14th March 2016

Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Flip shell cover
Perfect
Had similar cover for a previous motorola phone, so knew what I was ordering. Easier to find at bottom of bag when phone has a bright colour cover. Just open the cover and phone is on. Grandchildren love finding somewhere to put the phone on a metal surface as cover is magnetic.
Did you find this helpful?



Susie
Unknown
9th March 2016

Great cover
cover fits well, true to description, very easy to fit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael McHale
Manchester
8th March 2016

Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Flip Shell Cover
Absolutely fantastic product. Exceeded all of my expectations.
This prduct is brilliant,i can not think of a single moan about it. What a great idea to be able to remove the original back of the phone and replace it with the Flip Shell cover.It fits onto the back of my Moto G 3rd Gen perfectly.I like the magnetic screen cover, great screen protecion. It is robust and made from None slip material and should prolong the life of my Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen for years.
Did you find this helpful?



San
brisbane
8th March 2016

Great product
Phone cover fit well, but price is very high compared to other products available....
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Repton
Derby
5th March 2016

Motorolla
Fantastic case, looks great and offers great protection!
Love this case, especially the way it replaces the back of your phone so feels really secure. The front cover almost had a soft close feel. Great colour. Really really happy with the purchase, and would defiantly buy again!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd March 2016

Official Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Flip Shell Cover - Black
The cover is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Horton
Oldham
3rd March 2016

Moto g
Great buy
Have bought same item previously in various colours. Transforms and protects phone.Great purchase - no problems.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Horton
Oldham
1st March 2016

Motorola shell flip cover
Great buy
Good value for money, useful, but attractive item. Purchased to protect my new Moto G 3rd generation mobile phone and to change it to the colour of my range of colourl
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Country Victoria
23rd February 2016

Great cover
Cover is exactly as it was portrayed on ordering page.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Perth
22nd February 2016

Good product
Good product easily replaced original cover and not expensive . Approximately 1 week for delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor hughes
Coventry
20th February 2016

Motorola g 3 flip shell
Excellent product
This is my second one,my wife wanted one as well,very convenient to use and neat. This is one of the best suppliers I have dealt with.Good website,good products And delivery superb.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Cooper
London
18th February 2016

Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Flip Shell Cover - Blue
Great Case
An excellent quality case, precise fit, what more could you ask for !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Melbourne
17th February 2016

Quality product
Case is good quality. Best case I know of for Moto G 3 3rd gen if you want a flip cover style case. I like how the back replaces the original back so is slim.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa S
Melbourne
17th February 2016

Stunning colour-Love using this!
Originally I was in two minds about a case for my new Moto G 3rd Generation Phone. I could go for my usual generic "black" wallet-style case, to carry my credit cards (which then becomes jammed with cards/receipts etc so that it takes up a lot of space in my bag): or, I could try the new purpose-designed Moto G Shell-Case which replaces the back perfectly, and offers a great range of colours. I chose "Turquoise". I'm so glad I opted for the Shell-Case - it looks terrific! It's such a happy colour, with a grippy feel so I don't worry about it slipping from my hands. The shell-case is slim and elegant, it takes up hardly any extra space, so the phone can slip effortlessly into my jeans pocket. It doesn't hold cards - but does exactly what is required: protects my phone, and looks fabulous! Inside the front cover is a felt-like fabric which protects the screen, with a magnetic closure. Opening this automatically "wakes up" the phone. The shipping to Melbourne was faster than expected. I'd never used MobileZap before - so was very pleased with everything about this excellent on-line service. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Jacqui
Kent
15th February 2016

Motorola Moto G
Ideal Product & Great Service
This is the third of these covers I have bought from Mobile Fun for different MotoG phones. The product is despatched quickly, packaged well, easy to fit and looks tidy and professional. The magnetic catch means the screen is on less and the battery life improves. I love my new Crimson case as the phone is easier to spot in my dark deep handbag! What can I say other than five stars!
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Sheffield
12th February 2016

Moto g 3rd gen flip case
So good I bought it twice
Excellent product , it replaces the back case of the phone and is well worth paying that bit more for , an authentic product designed by Motorola for the Moto g bought my other half the pink one , she loved it so not bought a crimson one for me I even changed my old phone for the Moto G4 , can't have her having a better phone than me . Excellent service from mobile fun again used express delivery as I didn't want yo wait
Did you find this helpful?



Brigitte
NSW
11th February 2016

Great!
I am very happy with my Blue Official Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Flip Shell Cover, looks great. It arrived promptly and in perfect condition, thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Canberra
8th February 2016

Excellent
Love this flip shell - fits so nicely (not bulky like after market covers) and provides good protection. At first the texture was unusual and not the same as my Moto G first gen cover but now like the softer feel. Got the black (probably more graphite) and like it - Motorola probably needs some more 'man' colours' Great services by Mobile Zap again - very efficient service and delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



VIJAYKUMAR
BELGAUM
7th February 2016

The Best
Great product and fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Linthwaite
East Sussex
6th February 2016

Moto G 3rd gen
Great service
This is the second time that I have used this company. Once again the delivery was prompt. I would use this company again.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor,hughes
Coventry
5th February 2016

Motorola g 3
Excellent
Really does the job,slim,smart and the on/off. Feature a real bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor,hughes
Coventry
5th February 2016

Motorola g 3
Excellent
Really does the job,slim,smart and the on/off. Feature a real bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Henderson
Sheffield
5th February 2016

Motorola 3rd gen flip cover
So good I bought it twice !!
Excellent cover and service see my earlier review for the Rasperry one ,hence used mobile fun again, p .s. I bought the Crimson one for me and my partner in life loved the pink( raspberry one)
Did you find this helpful?



jefit
Unknown
4th February 2016

Excellent
Official Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Flip Shell Cover - Turquoise Perfect solution to protecting the mobile while still light and slim. Delivery no problem.
Did you find this helpful?



jefit
Sydney
29th January 2016

excellent
stylish, functional, good feel, slim, light
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Rigby
Poulton Le Fylde
28th January 2016

Moto g 3rd generation flip shell case
Brilliant mobile phone case
Had these cases before and they are just perfect. Lovely blue colour and because they actually replace the back case on the phone, it doesn't feel bulky in your hand. Protected my last phone which was still like new when I upgraded and bought a new one. Would highly recommend and even bought one for a friend.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Nessling
Sherborne
28th January 2016

Motorola G3 case
Official flip case for Motorola G3 phone
I bought a cheap case from a high street vendor which was useless. I checked with mobile fun and found a Motorola made case. Although not much more expensive it is well worth the money, it even shuts the phone into sleep mode when it closes. Works brilliantly. Looks good, not cheap plastic. I fully recommend this product which is available in several colours. Good delivery service arranged by Mobilefun as usual.
Did you find this helpful?



Jill
Sydney
27th January 2016

Great!
Have just received the product, haven't really interacted with it yet but it seems to be exactly as described and totally satisfactory.
Did you find this helpful?



richard
Unknown
27th January 2016

Great Moto G case
got this for wife's new mobile, she loves it as keeps screen clean and scratch free, and BLUE!!! Also got a black in case....... fits perfectly and works fantastically
Did you find this helpful?



Wendty
Queensland
24th January 2016

Nice Product
Exactly what I was after for my phone
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Sheffield
24th January 2016

Moto g 3rd gen flip she'll cover
Worth the money
It may seem slightly expense cheap covers can be got for £7 plus , the big difference is this replaces the back cover its not just a slide in clip on case , it switches the phone on on opening ., Its very well made , I bought the raspberry one which is a really pleasant pink and the lady I bought it for loves it more than happy to recommend both it and mobile fun , they advised me when it was in stock I used their next day delivery and as it says was next day
Did you find this helpful?



Cynthia
Perth
23rd January 2016

Fantasic
Excellent cover - as described and an amazing colour!
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Jones
Llanelli
22nd January 2016

Moto G 3rd Generation Flip Shell cover
Excellent
As you would expect as an official Motorola product, it is an excellent case, fits like a glove, adds very little to the thickness of the phone due to the replacement back cover incorporated in the case, and great value. Well done Mobile Fun for selling this product. As usual, the service was great.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Unknown
21st January 2016

Very nice
A bit expensive, but fits perfectly and has nice feel and grip while offering good screen protection. It offers some side protection but I wouldn't want to test it fully! Being slightly thicker on the back than the original back-cover, it means the camera lens is a a little bit better protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th January 2016

Great
Does what I expected!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Henderson
Sheffield
15th January 2016

Motorola Moto g 3rd gen flip she'll cover
Well worth the money
Although you may think it's a bit expensive it is far superior to the cheaper cases I have seen it replaces the back of the phone and also switches phone on when opened I am more than happy to highly recommend both it and mobile fun who provided an excellent service ( I used the courier service which was excellent) and the raspberry colour is a nice pink ang the lady I bought it for loved it
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Gordon ACT
15th January 2016

easy to find in my handbag
Overall a good product , but a bit disappointed it doesn't come with credit card slots.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Melbourne
12th January 2016

Fantastic and great service
Was very pleased with the product and also the quick process in ordering etc. I was able to get prompt responses to my enquiries.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Davies
St.Helens
9th January 2016

Motorola Moto 3rd Gen
Super quick deluvery & quality product.
Product received was exactly as described and pictured on website; Original official Motorola flip case, perfect fit, looks classy by keeping the phones original look and feel with added screen protection, a must for all Moto G 3rd Gen owners ....my advice is get one, don't be tempted to save a few quid and buy a tacky poor fitting after-market case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Danny
Qld
4th January 2016

Great. As described
Being the official Motorola product, the case fitted perfectly. The description was good. Packaging was good. Delivered in good time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Heather
NT
30th December 2015

Excellent
I bought the Motorola flip shell cover, very light. Excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd December 2015

Official Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Flip Shell Cover - Black
Very good product, I'm satisfyed with the purchase and the delivery time
Did you find this helpful?



carol
edinburgh
15th December 2015

moto g 3rd gen
moto g flip case
bought this flip case for my new moto g,it fits perfectly and looks good.love the way it wakes up phone when you open it.ordered the blue and its a lovely colour.I am going to order black 1 next,Delivery was fast as always.Highly reccomend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Chicago
13th December 2015

Great Case
Fits well, protects the phone body well. Good shipping and price from seller.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey wheelwright
Brighouse
13th December 2015

Motorla
Very good for the price
Very good for the price bought it for my daughter she was very pleased with it
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
Tucson
11th December 2015

Great flip case
This Motorola Flip Case is perfect for the Moto G. This is the first that I've purchased for the 3rd generation Moto G and I love the way they fit. I have 2 of these from the 2nd generation Moto G and love that they add protection to your screen but don't take up any more room in your pocket. They are far better than any other brand that I've tried.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Yorkshire
9th December 2015

Ipad
Cute
Cute design, like the automatic pphone on function, like the way it replaces the original back cover and all ports & camera lense operate perfectly and as normal, like the screen protection and makes a smart phone even smarter. Black suits my phone very well. Can't find anything to dislike.
Did you find this helpful?



GB
Sydney, Australia
5th December 2015

Great product & prompt delivery
Great product, accurately described & prompt delivery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Tipperary
21st November 2015

Very good cover
Very pleased with this phone cover, looks good and it turns on and off when you open and close flip cover.
Did you find this helpful?



David Corry
Lancashire
20th November 2015

Motorola Moto G 3rd gen shell cover
Excellent Product and Service
Needed to source flip shell cover for new Motorola Moto G and whilst numerous products available, Mobile Fun had official Motorola cover at a good price. Purchased without hesitation and very pleased with quality and service. No reservation in recommending.
Did you find this helpful?



Edward
dublin
16th November 2015

Delighted
delighted with phone cover.fits perfectly and does not alter bulk of phone.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Bournemouth
2nd November 2015

Motorola moto g 3rd gen
Excellent product
The case for the Motorola moto g 3rd gen was just as described. It fits really well and protects the phone against damage. I was kept up-to-date at all times regarding the order process and delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Al Hanlon
Tyne and Wear
19th October 2015

Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Flip Case Cover - Raspberry
Colour
Colour of case much darker on advert as delivered. Actual colour PINK ???
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th October 2015

Excellent product fits perfectly
excellent product fits perfectly and slimline,looks great, and comfortable to hold, sleep and wake function great when you open and close case would definitely recommend
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bapa13
St. Louis
13th October 2015

Ok but
Good fit. Shuts screen off when closed, wakes it up when opened. That's good, but when opened it's hard to hold the phone as the cover is rather flimsy and moves around while handling. (That's opened or closed). Also, the magnetic properties of the cover screw up any app that uses the phones built in gyro ( or whatever it is in there that senses attitude or direction) Google night sky and compass apps , bubble level, etc. Would not function correctly with flip cover installed. Needless to say I went back to the stock cover. This one goes in the drawer.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Perth
10th October 2015

Looks good. Fits OK.
The black Motorola flip cover for the Moto G 3rd Gen is excellent. Keeps the screen safe and shiny even without a screen protector. The edges around protrude a little bit more than the cover I had on my Moto G 1st Gen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Janet atkinson
Skipton
9th October 2015

Moto g 3rd gen case
Best case ever
Best case ever great service would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Milford, Ohio
9th October 2015

Great Product
It came in a decent time. It works great, my mother loves the color, the grippines, and the usefulness of the case. Pretty pleased overall
Did you find this helpful?



Miss Jill Atterton
Durham
8th October 2015

Fits phone line a glove
Great service. Ordered delivered very promptly. Fits phone line a glove
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



al hanlon
Tyne & Wear
6th October 2015

motorola g 3rd gen flip shell cover raspberry
Product colour
Pleased with product but disappointed with colour as actual colour more like pink. I picked dark colour as indicated above.
Did you find this helpful?



Janet atkinson
Skipton
30th September 2015

Moto g 3rd gen
Best case I have ever had
Great product best case I have ever had service first class to thank"s mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Howlett
London
19th September 2015

Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Flip Shell Cover
Very well made
The official Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen Flip Shell Cover, is very well made, a quality and stylish feel to it, fits perfectly as you'd expect from official merchandise. When you open the flip, your phone wakes up automaticly and when you close the flip it puts it to sleep. Would recommend this shell cover to friends and family.
Did you find this helpful?



David Kemp
Leeds
7th September 2015

Moto G 3rd Gen
Blue case that fits the phone nicely
This case replaces the backcover of the phone. It snaps on quite easily and maintains the waterproof seal (although I've not had to test this). It adds a little bulk to the phone, but I'm happy with that. The slit at the top and bottom allow a small amount of dirt through.
Did you find this helpful?



laxmi narayan panda
cuttack, odisha, india, 753001
6th September 2015

excellent product
amazed to be in possession of the flip cover, thanks ur team, only drawback was to wait a while, i suppose, delivery time can be curtailed, again i wish ur team a lot of prosperity.
Did you find this helpful?



Tess
Devon
3rd September 2015

Motorola Moto G 3rd Generation
Great quality product exactly as shown on website
Great quality product exactly as shown on website .Easy to fit, clips on case identical to original moto phone back as it is a official Motorola product so all my fears about water protection we dismissed . Really pleased with quick efficient service and delivery will use this site again. Thanks mobile fun, keep the good service going .
Did you find this helpful?



K Shadrack
Essex
27th August 2015

Best designed cover hes had
I bought this for my husband who had just got a brand new Motorola phone . His old phone had a flip cover and he has never had one like this. It arrived very quickly and was a very good price he is extremely happy with it and said its the best designed cover hes had , it switches the phone on and off and all the access holes are easily accessible. A very good buy!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Essex
18th August 2015

Motorola g 3rd Gen
Very pleased
Previously bought a cover for my new phone and it was rubbish binned that and bought this one and I'm very pleased with this
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options