Return to Home Page

Verus i-Depot Universal Smartphone & Tablet Charging Stand - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54102

This attractive charge and sync dock in gold ensures your smartphone or tablet is always at hand, viewing notifications at a glance and keeps your device fully charged while allowing you to transfer data between your phone and a computer.

  • "Excellent Charger for both I-Phone and I-Pad"
  • "buy it"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(5)
(3)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ian
New Zealand
26th November 2016

arrived in good shape. Thank's
thank You
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Young
SHEFFIELD
9th October 2016

Works with my old Samsung galaxy 2 but its not perfect
Works with my old Samsung galaxy 2 but its not perfect. The supplied collars don't quite fit, so the cable is loose and the phone just balances under its own weight. It does work though. I am still looking for a better one.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Williams
Exeter
1st August 2016

Verus I-Depot Universal Smartphone & Tablet Charging Stand - Gold
Excellent Charger for both I-Phone and I-Pad
I wanted a charger that would charge both my i-phone and I-pad, as I found it very irritating to have to unplug one before it was fully charged so that I would be able to charge the other. It is so much easier to have a charger that accommodates both simply by placing them on the charger, and not having to plug them in each time I want to charge them. It also sits on my office desk and adds to the smartness of my office.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helder Queiros
Porto, Portugal
20th July 2016

Verus i-Depot Universal Smartphone & Tablet Charging Stand-Silver
Very nice product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd May 2016

buy it
Great product does a great job charged iPad 2 np
Did you find this helpful?



Ana
Coimbra, Portugal
30th April 2016

Well...
Well, I was rather disappointed... This is just a quite expensive cable holder...
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Griffin
CA
25th April 2016

Nexus 5X
Great product
The Verus i-Depot Universal Smartphone & Tablet Charging Stand works perfectly. It looks great on the desk and the storage in the back works great for business cards. While it is not specifically designed to work with the USB Type-C cable, one of the adapters that came with the i-Depot worked really well with my USB Type-C cable.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
NSW
22nd April 2016

Great
I like the product that's why I purchased & great the fact it up at the right height to use iPhone or iPad
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Bennett
Devon
13th April 2016

Samsung S7
Expensive for what it is!
You have to provide and fit your own charger unit. If your phone or tablet is in a case, you'll have to allow for this and make some workaround. It's very cheap and (almost) cheerful
Did you find this helpful?



Shane
Wangaratta
9th April 2016

Great product
Easy to use, stylish and fits in well with the other decore in the room.
Did you find this helpful?



Tychaun
California
1st March 2016

Lumia 950XL
Works pretty well.
Great stand that does what it's intended. The only problem I have is most of the USB 3.0 cables are pretty thick, so the provided caps to hold the cable in place in the docs do not work. I worked around this by wrapping a piece of paper around the cable head and pushed it in the slot. Plan to order a second one soon.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Smethers
Ringwood
7th February 2016

Verus i-Depot Universal Smartphone and Tablet Charging SDtand
Smart and useful
Bought two of these, and once I realised that you had to use the ORIGINAL lead supplied with your device, all fitted well. If an adaptor cold be supplied for earlier iPhone connection and for bigger mini connectors, it would have been rated 5*. Two useful slots on the rear for business cards. If bigger cables were accepted, I would buy another.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
Melbourne
2nd February 2016

Pretty Good
The dock is pretty good. Its quite bulky but it does the job. Note that you have to use your own cords as it doesn't come with any. I am using it with a HTC M9 and it works pretty well.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete W
Hull
1st February 2016

Galaxy SM-G360F
Great BUT!
Unfortunately the mico USBcable that came with the phone will not fit as it has a slight taper on the end for the cable. You will have to buy a new cable it seems. Not for all but if your cable is not perfectly level with no taper at the end, you will. Not clear about that .
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Paulden
Devon
28th January 2016

iphone 5
Perfect iPhone Holder At Last
Best Charging Stand for iPhone No wobbles stands very solid in place and has no problem with a case on, very sturdy, plus 3 shelves at the back for storage. very smart looking on the desk, and a choice of colours (Pity No White though) and the Bonus is it holds your Tablet perfectly
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph Park
Unknown
21st December 2015

Galaxy S6
first time ever using charging stand
better than expected. unique style and very sexy.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options