Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy J1 2015 Gel Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54098

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy J1 2015, this purple Olixar FlexiShield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Great quality"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bonnie
BRECKENRIDGE HILLS
11th July 2016

Samsung J1
It's simply a phone case to protect my phone if I drop it
It's simply a phone case to protect my phone if I drop it. I assume that it works as I have not dropped it yet. I know this is not much of a review or not much help but really have nothing else to say at this time. I'm assuming it's going to work okay
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Regional Victoria
15th March 2016

Very Happy
My cover turned up in less than a week. This was great. I love the cover, it's doing what was advertised, it makes it easier to hold the phone so it doesn't slip, the color is great. The price was fantastic. Very happy customer. I will be back. I really appreciate the service. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



kazza
queenstown
19th January 2016

good
Pleased with purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Pamela
South Australia.
11th January 2016

Received the item - good condition.
I was very happy with the Phone cover - was surprised that it was coming to Australia from England. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



tony
deepwater nsw 2371
18th December 2015

good product,good service. thanks mobile zap
good product,good service. thanks mobile zap
Did you find this helpful?



tony
nsw
12th December 2015

as offered, on time, well done
will use mobile zap again
Did you find this helpful?



Bec
Sydney
23rd October 2015

Great colour
Great case, gorgeous colour and lovel the gel feel, durable material. Thanks this is one of the cheaper Sumsung phones and was finding it difficult to find a case for it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kay
Sydney
16th October 2015

Excellent product
Perfect fit. Light and great colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Chanelle
Birmingham
7th October 2015

Samsung galaxy j1 case
Great quality
Phone case is just what my mom needed. Rubber so it's a great protection and nice bright colour. Delivery was brill!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Allison
Newcastle
7th October 2015

Samsung galaxy
Very good
Really despatched quickly, I was expecting something to cover the screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Bobby
Lakeland,Florida
28th September 2015

Great Product
This product is just what i was looking for and it was priced right. Samsung j1 smart phone, when they put out new phones,they do not make sure there is enough accessories for people to buy. And that is where mobile phone comes in, they stay ahead of the market. Regards Bobby Mack
Did you find this helpful?



Sassy
Tx
22nd September 2015

Fast, east, works
Shipping was fast. Product was just as advertised
Did you find this helpful?



Aidan Pover
Perth
5th September 2015

The cover has good quality
The cover has good quality i am so glad i bought it.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine
Old Fort, NC
28th August 2015

Works very well on my phone
Love the color. works very well on my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



jill bradshaw
Yamba
27th August 2015

its great thank you
its great thank you,,not much range for my model phone///you the only one i could find so am pleased! can you make some printed decorated ones for this model?
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Jill Glad you are happy with your case. We continuously review our range, keep an eye out and you never know!
Did you find this helpful?



Ann morton
Nottingham
15th August 2015

Samsun j1
Just what I needed
My local outlets for phone cases had never heard of the Samsung J1,, I needed a gel case for this phone, a soft plyable one, that is strong enough to protect my phone, your company was on the ball you had just what I needed, ok it was out of stock but with in three days I received it, really good service,, Thank you.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Morton
nottingham
6th August 2015

Samsung J1
I like the look and feel of this flexiShield gel case
I like the look and feel of this flexiShield gel case. delivery was excellent. thank you
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options