Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy J5 2015 Protective Case - Blue has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy J5 2015 Protective Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54075

Protect your Samsung Galaxy J5 2015 from bumps and scrapes with this blue ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "Chunky!!"
  • "Very Stylish - Great Buy!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(35)
(11)
(3)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(51)
Show all
(59)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 59 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Emily Gallagher
Belfast
16th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy ArmourDillo
Three of the corners have already broke off and my phone hasn't fallen
I had previously bought this cover for a different type of phone and it was perfect. But when this one arrived it was slightly to tight. I stretched it on but each time I charge the phone it is really awkward to get the charger lead in. Three of the corners have already broke off and my phone hasn't fallen. So not as impressed this time
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Emily Sorry to hear you have had problems with this case. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathleen Keirle
BORTH
9th May 2017

Armed and ready!
Brilliant case, very robust but no front piece to protect screen so will have to get a separate screen saver. Love its versatility, especially the stand as I can set it up for conversations and leave it safe on a surface for the duration. This is a bonus as my hands get tired as I am tetraplegic and it helps enormously. Less slippery in a pocket than other cases; would have preferred some more colour options as red was out of stock.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Pope
isle of Wight
8th May 2017

Galaxy J5
Good & Bad
Price is very good and the rubber shell fits very snugly. However its very hard to insert the charger pin as the rubber shell has just not been cut away enough at this point to allow it to be inserted. I had to take the whole shell off to charge it up, and in doing so, on both occasions, the harder plastic secondary shell snapped so that the lugs which hold it on to the corner of the phone pinged off, ricocheting off the wall!
Did you find this helpful?



Allen
Unknown
13th March 2017

Galaxy J5 2015
Perfect Fit
I would like to say, was a great purchase, just what I needed. The phone is slick, so this was the perfect addition, and fit flawlessly.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat
Belfast
31st January 2017

Samsun j5
Rubbish.
Too tight, wouldn't allow the charger to fit. Never again!
Did you find this helpful?



Alex Bradley
Lake District
15th January 2017

ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy J5 2015 Protective Case
The Best so far
Having dropped my phone on a couple of occasions I decided to buy some protection and after trying two other makes and finding them less than useless plumped for this model and I am very impressed. The case fits well and is made from two firm plastic components which allow plenty of grip and still enable the case to slide in and out of pockets quite easily. All the control buttons work well and there is easy access to the headphone, recharging and mic sockets. Also comes with a small stand which clips securely to the rear of the case and allows you to position the phone upright in landscape form. All in all a well constructed piece of kit.
Did you find this helpful?



rob
melbourne
11th January 2017

cover fits perfect and is functional.
As above
Did you find this helpful?



James O'Neil
Wallington and Orlando
17th December 2016

Galaxy J5
Perfect fit!
Case delivered in less than 48 hours Fits my 2015 J5 perfectly and looks/feels totally symbiotic. Totally recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Unknown
6th November 2016

Cool
Jus what I needed
Did you find this helpful?



David
Adelaide
27th September 2016

easy to hold
The product fits nicely around my phone. All the holes are in the correct places. I like the textured casing to prevent the phone slipping out of my hand (one of the main reasons I bought it). The little stand at the back has never been used but I guess it could be useful. Overall I'm quite satisfied with this case and would recommend buying it.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Cribbett
Norfolk
24th September 2016

ArmourDiĺlo case
Good fit and good quality
Had tried a leather flip type wallet cover - it was useless (not from Mobile Fun), so decided to try this instead. It's a tight fit but stops the phone slipping from your hand. Arrived really quite quickly, so was pleasantly surprised. Good value for money. Hadn't purchased anything from Mobile Fun for some time, but will certainly look here again .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl C
Hampshire
18th September 2016

ArmourDillo Protective Case
Chunky!!
Gives a slim shiny phone a "chunky" feel which is easier to hold and might just provide some protection if accidentally dropped!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd September 2016

Good
Good phone case for Samsung J5. Good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Worrell
Hemel Hempstead
30th August 2016

ArmourDillo Protective Case
Great protection for mobile phones
This is a tough but lightweight protective cover for a mobile phone. It's design helps keep it in your pocket and there is a stand up feature in the back. Very clever. I would recommend this over other similar cases for a tough environment.
Did you find this helpful?



David Headon
Canterbury
27th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5
Excellent quality
Excellent quality and cool!
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline
Norfolk
25th August 2016

Galaxy J5
Excellent
Problems with first one but the replacement fit perfectly. I love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Dyl
Killarney
20th August 2016

J5
Super cover
Delighted with the purchase. Great cover. Quick delivery. Will be ordering for another phone next week.
Did you find this helpful?



Vicky Crawley
East Grinstead
11th August 2016

Samsung J5
Very Stylish - Great Buy!
A very rugged case but the look is softened by the fab colours. Has a very useful stand at the back that is flush with the case until needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Abi
Unknown
6th August 2016

Good
Good service
Did you find this helpful?



Mar Bucz
Nowogród
4th August 2016

Ok, super produkt
Bardzo dobry produkt, spełnia swoje zadanie
Did you find this helpful?



Buczyk
Nowogród
22nd July 2016

Ok, polecam
Wszystko ok, zgodnie z oczekiwaniami, polecam,
Did you find this helpful?



Nikki
North west
25th June 2016

Samsung J5
Sturdy and
I bought this for my clumsy fiancée who has gone through more phones in the past 3 years than I've ever owned. It's sturdy and fits really well. It gives him a better grip on the phone without making it heavy. He has dropped it 5 times (that I've witnessed personally) and the phone has stayed perfect. I'm not saying it's a miracle and that eventually the screen won't smash, but so far it's helping a lot. Plus it has a nice little flip stand at the back.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda Bristow
Unknown
17th June 2016

Samsung galaxy J5
Phone case fits well and good grip
Recently purchased an armadillo case. Great speedy service. Phone case fits well and good grip.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Tanzilli
Lincolnshire
13th June 2016

Samsung J5
Great service and product
Firstly the web site was very clear, this ensured I ordered the right product for my phone. The communication was excellent as was the delivery service. The ArmourDillo protective case fits perfectly and feels nice to handle. I will definitely use Mobilefun again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Moore
Herefordshire
2nd June 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Excellent
Just that it fits my phone!
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
BOP
19th May 2016

Great protection
Purchased this case for my Husbands new phone, it ticks all the boxes for when he is at work - gets sand in his pocket, on and off machinery etc. Doing a good job at protecting the phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Dunphy
Yarcombe
17th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5
Good value and looks great
Easy to fit, nowhere near as tight as the Otterbourne on my old S111. All buttons are still easy to operate and the built in stand is a nice feature. It feels really well put together. I ordered the black one, it reminds me of an off road car tyre, looks great on the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Sisi
Tokoroa NZ
9th May 2016

Love it
The Armourdillo J5 Case is Great perfect fit, Strong and durable for me who drops everything!! And love the lil stand on the back to watch Videos!!
Did you find this helpful?



Nicko
2800
19th April 2016

Great sturdy cover
Great sturdy cover - just what I was looking for
Did you find this helpful?



Louise evans
Kent
14th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5
Armourdillo blue case
Fits phone perfectly. Feel confident now that my phone is protected from my casual launches onto hard surfaces! Makes handling the phone easier. Like the addition of the handy stand on the back. Good price and quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Whangarei
11th April 2016

Excellent product
This case is fashionable, sturdy and good value. Fitting is simple and the actual fit is spot on. Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



wildman64
Dunedin, New Zealand
6th April 2016

Seems pretty good.
Mine arrived safely, which itself counts for a lot when living down this end of the world. I was able to fit it to my J5 quite easily, almost too easily, it's perhaps very slightly loose at the ends. But the design is awesome and really beefs up the overall look and feel of the phone. I'm not about to test it of course, but I'm definitely glad I bought it.
Did you find this helpful?



Debs Haynes
UK
5th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5
Very Functional, Little Bit Fun and a decent price for what you get
I normally purchase the Otter Box cases to protect my Samsung smart phone but they do not make a version for the J5 - so shopping around I found the ArmourDillo and whilst its certainly NOT a patch on the OtterBox it is half the price. OK so how good is it at protecting my phone - very in truth - as long as it doesn't fall face down onto a rock or similar then the case protects it well. I went for the red one too as it's nice to have a bit of colour in your life :) I would recommend this as a decent case to protect your Galaxy J5 and the little stand on the rear to allow you to prop up the phone to watch videos is a nice little bonus!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LYN
London
3rd April 2016

Samsung gaklaxy
Good quality, prompt service, great value
A good value protective cover for the Samsung Galaxy J5. Ideal for young and more extreme active person.
Did you find this helpful?



rowena richard
cornwall
16th March 2016

samsung J5
it is just what was advertised .fits like a glove highly reccomend
I was looking for a case that was protective and flexible this fits the bill. It was difficult finding a case for the J5,this is ideal,gave me what I wanted.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
Waipukurau
6th March 2016

Happy Customer
Product arrived in time frame expected. Very happy with the product, is as advertised. User friendly website and good after sale follow up.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Homer
Marlborough
18th February 2016

I expected more, but meh
I expected it to be more solid, but it was more flimsy than I expected. But overall I was happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurie Clarke
Blackpool
17th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5
Excellent product, does what it says on the tin!
Very good protection; solid construction, shock absorption back and raised front surround bevel to protect screen id dropped.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan Blair
Stockton-On-Tees
17th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5
Absolutely great! Better than i expected.
The durability of the protective casing is amazing, the fact that it consists of both hard plastic and durable rubber increase the overall protection of the phone itself.The 'armadillo' pattern ensures an easy and effective grip, no matter what the weather, and completely protects my phone from any damage. The additional feature of a built-in stand adds to the case's functionality and is well worth the price i paid.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Christchurch
14th February 2016

Cool product, great service
Phone case looks good and appears robust, providing excellent protection. Customer service was good and didnt take too long to arrrive at my door.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurie Clarke
Blackpool
6th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5
Very good phone protection, "What is says on the tin".
Makes the phone a little more bulky but the added protection more than compensates for this. A good solid accessory and the raised front edge provides excellent protection for the screen, when the phone is placed face down.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Auckland
24th January 2016

Easy to buy, easy to fit, easier to use the phone when fitted
Easy to buy, easy to fit, much easier to use the phone when fitted!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Tearle
Exeter
20th January 2016

Armourdillo protective case
Quality
Excellent product supported by fast and efficient service
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Workman
Derby
15th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5
It fits the phone very well
It fits the phone very well and provides protection as well as a rugged appearance.It's easy to grip but adjusting the volume control requires more effort with the cover on. Overall I am pleased and satisfied with the purchase.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darryl
Bracken Ridge 4017
5th January 2016

Seller Recommended, great product
Have used these phone case previously and they are excellent. Seller is recommended for those interested in this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Auckland
2nd January 2016

Excellent product
Just what I need to protect my new phone and with the extra feature to use it as a stand.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine Saunders
London
12th December 2015

Samsung galaxy
This case is robust east to fit
This case is robust east to fit and the stand is proving useful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Clifford
London
26th October 2015

Galaxy J5
Does the job well.
Robust and apparently well made. The usual speedy efficient service. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Clifford
London
15th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy J5
Does the Job Well
I ideally wanted a full cover but none are made for this phone and Mobile Fun supplied the best alternative in the usual quick and efficient way.
Did you find this helpful?



Joni
Helsinki
26th September 2015

Little Loose
Case wont fit well, its little loose. A little disappointment 4 me.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
crewe cheshire
20th September 2015

samsung galaxy
good quality product
good quality product and first class service would recommend this product and company to anyone
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options