Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Ultimate Mains 3A Universal Fast Charger & Travel Adapters

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54066

Charge your devices at rapid speed with the 3A USB Mains Fast Charger. Compatible with modern super fast charging standards, you can charge your compatible phone up to 75% faster in over 150 countries around the world with the 4 travel adapters.

  • "ooks good"
  • "Works with quick charging"
Share

Reviews by rating
(26)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(30)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ernest
March
13th February 2017

Motorola g4
It's not fast charger
It's not fast charger, don't buy. Charging my phone for 6 hours.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Ernest Can you check the cable you are using and try an alternative. If still having problems, please contact our Customer Services team for assistance.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Sydney
2nd February 2017

Works well with LG G4
Although this isn't a "Qualcomm Quick Charge" certified charger, my LG G4 recognises it as a fast charger anyway, and it works just fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Brisbane
27th January 2017

Excellent product.
Tried it at home and very fast. Will save taking multiple power plugs and adapters when travelling overseas.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Bantry
25th January 2017

Charger
Very happy with same
Very happy with same. Fast postage also
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Smith
Bournemouth
24th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy A5
Does the job
I bought this charger as the phone manufacturer have stopped providing chargers in with new phones, and my old chargers were not fast chargers. The delivery was quick and since receiving it I have had no problems. Call me naive but, from the picture, I did expect to receive a cable with the charger and it does not come with one.
Did you find this helpful?



christopher wood
kent
10th January 2017

olixar ultimate mains universalfast charger and travel adapters
ooks good
I havnt used it yet but its got every thing you could ever need to charge a phone etc any where in the world and quickly so its a very useful little charger kit
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Logan
Cumbria
9th January 2017

Olixar Mains Fast charger and travel adaptors
Great travel chargers
Just what I was looking for, fast travel chargers. They do the job very well and I am most pleased with them.
Did you find this helpful?



Diana
Ballina
6th January 2017

Mains adaptor
Great product
I bought this for my holiday and it is exactly what I wanted. It's great that it has the attachments for different countries. Looking forward to trying it out
Did you find this helpful?



WS
Gloustershire
10th December 2016

Samsung galaxy
Just the job
Before purchasing i did wonder if the charger would live up to its expectation, im happy to confirm it exceeded mine. Compared to using the normal supplied plug and lead its a definate winner. Purchase this charger and be delighted with a reliable quick charge when needed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kris
Tauranga
17th November 2016

Much faster than usual
I can recharge my phone or tablet in half the time it used to take with my usual charge cable/unit
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Radovan
Devon
12th November 2016

LG G4
Great gast charger
The charging of my phone is really quick. The charger is as I expected. I can use it with any device and the bonus is the use of other travel adapters such as to Europe USA or Australia. Good value for that money... Also quick delivery service. Great choice and I am content with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Kelvin
South east asia
4th November 2016

S6
Olixar charger
The exchange rates for purchasing at mobilefun.uk. What colours are available without going further checkingZ
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael J Murray
Hove
31st October 2016

iPhone 6S & iPad
Fast Charge on the Move
A highly recommended device for fast charging on the move internationally. Charges my iPhone from under 10% to fully charged in just over one hour.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Meur
LONDON
30th October 2016

Olixar fast charger abd travel adapter
The idea of combining a fast charger with a selection of travel adapters is brilliant
This us another great product from Olixar. The idea of combining a fast charger with a selection of travel adapters is brilliant. It works so well and is a great deal more useful than a fast charger from Samsung.It means that one can forget to worry about taking separate adapters abroad.Superb product get one now.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DOUGLAS LAWSON
Rhos on Sea
20th October 2016

Olixar charger
Fast charge
I was very sceptical of the reviews for the olixar charger but after purchasing and using it I agree that it is a fast charger.in fact I would say it is a very fast charger. My iPad was very slow to charge I usually charged it overnight and it would take approximately 12 hrs to fully charge,with the olixar charger that has been cut to 4 hrs. I was very impressed so I bought another to fast charge my phone so I can charge them both very quickly. I would recommend mobile fun for their fast service I ordered the chargers on separate days and they both arrived the the next day
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey
15th October 2016

Apple IPad and IPhone
USA QUICK CHARGE TRAVEL ADAPTER
These adapters were so good in the States. Hassle free, just plug them in, attach your USB lead and away you go. Fantastic fast charge and so easy to use. Highly recommend them to anyone. Keep one in your bag so you can recharge at the airport or cafes and restaurants. BRILLIANT. So so glad we bought them. It amused us that especially in New York people went into cafes just to charge their phone, They sat there quite a long time to get some charge in them. With one of these chargers they could have saved themselves a lot of time! Wouldn't travel again without them. Thank you so much for this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th October 2016

good product with good service
Ordered this after our mobiles were taking hours to fully charge. The products arrived promptly and I haven't looked back. They are faster at charging and they come with adapters to use abroad, including USA and Australia.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Cane
Wales
28th September 2016

OlixarUltimate Mains Universal Fast Charger with Travel Adapters
absolutely brilliant
Fully charged my Microsoft Lumia in 2 hours. Used to take 5-6 hours with the Microsoft charger. Really pleased, and travel adapters are extremely useful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Thorp
Cheshire
21st September 2016

Olixar fast charger
A quality product at a good price
A quality product at a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



David Roberts
Halifax, UK
19th September 2016

iPhone 6 plus
My iPhone 6 Plus went from 28% charge to 86% in 40 mins
Excellent service, this device does exactly what it says on the tin! My iPhone 6 Plus went from 28% charge to 86% in 40 mins.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Auckland
9th September 2016

Great
Great product, works well. Good delivery process, pleasure doing business, will do again
Did you find this helpful?



Pat
Kildare
6th September 2016

Olixar Mains Universal Fast Charger
Excellent product
The Olixar Mains Universal Fast Charger is an excellent product: It does exactly what it says on the tin! It comes with easily exchanged travel adaptors, a simple and hassle-free solution for travellers! I recommend it highly!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Murphy
Wellington
27th August 2016

Great plug
Works well with fast charge. Fantastic that it comes with different plugs to use internationally.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann
South Haven, MI USA
11th August 2016

Power charger
Fast
Pleased with how quickly it charges my tablet.
Did you find this helpful?



John Pitcher
East Sussex
4th August 2016

LG G4
Good in that worldwide adapters included but charging increase does not appear to be as good as you claim
Good in that worldwide adapters included but charging increase does not appear to be as good as you claim
MobileFun Reply:
Hi John The performance depends greatly on the device you own. The Olixar Ultimate Mains Universal Fast Charger will provide as much power as the device will allow and with it supporting Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0, Samsung Adaptive Fast Charging and an output of up to 3A - it is a very capable fast charging item.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Glyn Davies
Watford
29th July 2016

galaxy s7 edge
perfect
quickest charger i have ever had buy one now glyn of watford oh did i mention how cheap they are.
Did you find this helpful?



Babdel
London
1st July 2016

Samsung A3
Great does what it says on the nox going on hols soon so packed multi plug.
Advert disscription fine jusy checked it would be the right gatget for my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anna
Mullingar, Westmeath
24th June 2016

Brilliant charger
Brilliant charger with few european adapters. Chargin my phone super fast.
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm Grinter
Gillingham, Dorset
23rd June 2016

Oxilar Mains Universal Charger & Travel Adapters
Travel Charger
Charger is very good. It has adapters for every continent. Price good. Service excellent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Banks
UK
14th June 2016

S7 Edge
Works with quick charging
All I wanted was a charger that worked with adaptive charging or whatever Samsung call it, basically Qualcomm quick charge 2.0, doesn't use hardly any power when the phone is full, my box can't measure it anyway so less than 0.1w
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for