Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Huawei Honor 7 Case - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 54025

Custom moulded for the Huawei Honor 7. This smoke black FlexiShield case provides a slim fitting stylish design and durable protection against damage, keeping your device looking great at all times.

  • "Basic case"
  • "All that was reqd."
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mark G
Kent UK
24th July 2016

Honor 7
Basic case
Basic case for a basic phone
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie
London
13th May 2016

Huawei Honor 7
Good case
A good case, fits well and doesn't obscure the various sockets, camera, fingerprint sensor or speakers. However there are two things I think could be better, I think the case would be better in a slighty matt texture, the case is shiny and it does make it look and feel a bit tacky; it also makes it easier to drop than without a case. Secondly I would prefer cut outs for the side buttons rather than them being covered over with a bubble of plastic,as this makes them less responsive.
Did you find this helpful?



stephen brown
bishops Stortford
24th April 2016

So far it's doing its job.
All the information I needed was there. So far it's doing its job.
Did you find this helpful?



John Hoath
Oxford
10th April 2016

Huawei Honor case
I also liked the look of the product
Reading reviews helped me to make up my mind, in the main they were all pretty positive. I also liked the look of the product from the images that were available, they were very clear and accurate so it was easy to make the decision to purchase the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Ro gleg
North yorkshire
5th April 2016

Honor 7
All that was reqd.
Done what it said on the tin. Happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve k
St austell
24th March 2016

Flexishield Huawei honor 7 case crystal clear.
Excellent buy
Ordered case along with another ( different colour). They turned up together in two days . Quality excellent, fitted phone perfectly. Wouldnt hesitate to order from mobile fun again.
Did you find this helpful?



D. Sorensen-Jones
East yorkshite
15th March 2016

FlexiShield Huawei Honor 7 Case
Clear case
Quick and efficient service. Very reasonable cost
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Crewdson
Fleetwood
25th February 2016

Honor 7
Great case.
Fits very well and makes for a good grip. (While the phone isn't as bad as some, I still managed to let it slip out of my hand. Luckily it landed well, just a slight scratch on the corner.) I'm not a big fan of cases but this is unobtrusive and I recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl Sharp
Lincolnshire
10th December 2015

Huawei Honor 7
Its a clear case.....
It just works !!!! All the cut outs are where they should be so the headphones and charger still fit, phone fits in it perfectly. What more can you say?
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



enska
Unknown
31st October 2015

honor7 case
Case met the expectations. Easy to put on to the phone and makes handling the phone more secure. Inexpencive and good quality. Makes me happy!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st October 2015

not what was expected
The product doesn't match the ones which are showed in the pictures. Also the case feels "cheap". However, it does it's job. I would recommend looking for more options.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mikko Brandt
Oulu
8th October 2015

Excellent case
Excellent case. Honor 7 now has a very pro and sturdy feel to it. I was very surprised by the quality. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th September 2015

Great product!
Great product! Quality material and nice to keep in hand. Cheap too!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options