Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen F300W Qi Wireless Charging Stand - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53996

Charge your Qi compatible device wirelessly with the versatile F300W Charging Stand from Spigen. Convenient, stylish and well crafted, the F300W features 3 internal coils for increased range and efficiency.

  • "Just what I wanted"
  • "Simple satisfactory shape."
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Les
NSW
20th December 2016

Excellent
An excellent product. Workss as described. Outperfòrms brand iQ chargers. Strongly recommended. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Unknown
7th September 2016

Works well
it just works with my Glaxy s6. That's how I like it. had to buy an extra 2 amp charger -doesn't work with 1 amp
Did you find this helpful?



Yousuf
Preston Victoria
5th August 2016

Very good service and price.
Very good service and price
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Lakeview
28th April 2016

Galaxy note 3
Love it
I bought this plus the adapter. I am glad that I did. Great product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Ferntree Gully
27th February 2016

Great product
Works exactly as advertised with my S5 with Maxfield QI internal wireless charging adapter, far better than samsung original. Not sensitive at all to phone orientation (works without needing to be fussy about where exactly the phone is placed). Trickle charges at end of charge cycle to maintain 100% charge. Good build quality.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Worcs
17th February 2016

S6
Just what I wanted
I already had a Spigen bumper case for my S6 so knew they make quality products. I use my phone as a bedside clock and this charging stand is ideal for this. I've had a couple of other wireless charging stands before but could never rely on the phone being fully charged in the morning. Always had 100% charge from this one. Only little complaint is that the LED is quite bright and shines in your eyes so I've had to stick a bit of tape over it.
Did you find this helpful?



Magnus
Älmhult
23rd January 2016

SGP11480
Excellent
Simply the best charger I tried so far, works fine with iPhone 6 that has a Qi charging case. I love that I can use it in horisontal mode to. Higly recomended.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Tooth
Telford
15th September 2015

iPad air
Simple satisfactory shape.
Plug it in and you've completed the installation in its entirety. I find the shape the best thing about it. A gentle slope to rest your phone on and because it has three coils, you don't have to be deadly accurate in your placement. It makes more sense to rest my rectangular phone on a rectangular changing pad. No messing.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options