Return to Home Page

Spigen Stealth Universal Dashboard Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53994

The Stealth universal car holder allows you to dock your phone in a comfortable and stylish dashboard holder. Ideal for viewing your satellite navigations apps as well as viewing incoming notifications safely while you drive.

  • "simple but effective"
  • "Performs as good as it looks"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John Banjo
19th September 2016

Spigen Stealth Universal Dashboard car Holder
Not a very good product
Spigen Stealth Universal Dashboard car holder is not a produce, I wasted my money buying and it would stick on the dashboard. I followed all instructions as directed but car just can not/ would stick to the dash. I am having to go and a different one. Not Happy all.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi John Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

14th September 2016

Perfect, easy to use
Very fast delivery, product is perfect... Easy to install, very easy to mount phone, no vibration, no issues.
Did you find this helpful?

The Poison
Los Angeles
6th September 2016

Samsung Note 7
Very satisfied with the product so far
Easy to install, quite sturdy, high resistance against heat so far (installed on the dash).
Did you find this helpful?

8th August 2016

Great product, easy to use, nice design.
Great product, easy to use, nice design.
Did you find this helpful?

8th July 2016

Doesn't stick
It looks really good but just won't stick to the dashboard. I'm going to send the car holder back because of this reason.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th April 2016

Nexus 6p
Phone holder
Whether the product would stick to all dashboard surfaces. This product does not stick to Vauxhall zafira tourer dashboard at all so product is useless
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

New South Wales
14th April 2016

My third hand
As my new vehicle does not have a sat nav I find myself needing to use my iPhone for navigation when required. Unfortunately no where within sight is there a position on the dashboard that will allow me to sit the phone comfortably without it falling over. I have seen and used a number of different windscreen attachments but find them obstructive. This brilliant design allows me to comfortably place my phone in any position I have chosen and ensures the phone remains in place at all times. Great modern design and looks like its part of the vehicle.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd March 2016

I have two of these holders now, one in the Ute and one in the sedan, brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?

barry harrington
south east essex
10th January 2016

spigen stealth universal dashboard car holder
simple but effective
I have a big phone a htc one max which I like to use as a sat nav and after looking at a lot of devices I settled on this, and im glad I did. this is such a simple design that its a wonder nobody has thought of it before, robust it holds my max with hardly any vibration, I was a little bit worried about using something with a sticky pad on it on my brand new dash but it hasn't come away yet and will probably be on there for the life of the car. you can only use it in the horizontal format of my phone which suits me. its not cheap but the best never is, if it would snap shut when the phone is not in it that would be a bonus but still 5 stars
Did you find this helpful?

Les Stephenson
Mid Wales
29th December 2015

the best holder ever
simplest and most sturdy holder yet so easy, no vibration at all and dead simple to clip in and out
Did you find this helpful?

Wayne Cumberbatch
29th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Performs as good as it looks
I've had around 5 different phone holders over the years and I have to say this is the simplest and best to date.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jason Kirby
8th November 2015

I phone6 plus
Very useful
I would recommend this product all the time, it's just so easy to use
Did you find this helpful?

2nd September 2015

Spigen Stealth Universal dash board holder
Loved it
It works what else can I say ? Smart idea and v simple no stupid thing on the window I love it I would never give it 5 stars as perfection is really difficult to achieve
Did you find this helpful?

Shaznis Haznick Safri
Kuala Lumput
22nd August 2015

iPhone 5
Fit perfectly
Fit perfectly even your smartphone with casing.Hope this product can withstand from the heat once you glued it at your dashboard..
Did you find this helpful?

Shaznis Haznick Safri
Kuala Lumpur
20th August 2015

iPhone 5
Awesom stuff so far
Awesom stuff so far and hope this item are able to withstand the heat from the sun once put it on the dashboard..
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options