Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Sony DK52 Micro USB Charging Dock for Xperia Smartphones

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53985

Dock and charge your Sony Xperia Z5, Z5 Compact and Z5 Premium and many more with the hassle-free DK52 USB charging dock by Sony. Perfect for use at your desk or your bedside table, the DK52 is stylish as well as being extremel

  • ""
  • "Official Sony DK52 Micro U S B Charging Dock for Expedia Smartphonees"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
12th January 2017

great as usall
awsome product as usall
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex Andrade
Brasil
29th November 2016

Sony DK52

This product is very good!
Did you find this helpful?



New Kate Richardson
West Sussex
13th November 2016

Sony Expedia Z5
Official Sony DK52 Micro U S B Charging Dock for Expedia Smartphonees
The charging dock works well with my Sony Expedia Z5 smartphone and the best bit is there is a attachment that allows the smartphone in its case to be charged , brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



Mikey Mike
Perth
23rd July 2016

Absolutely brilliant, works great
Love the charger stand, works great. Was having problems previously with charging my phone. All solved with the stand.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mistersnowball
Christchurch 8013
14th March 2016

Great service
Great service. Less than a week from the UK
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Washington
22nd February 2016

Xperia z5 compact
Best stand for the z5 family
A verry nice little charging stand for the Xperia z5 family, Your phone sits vertical so you have a nice view of your phone at all times. It's nice to have on your bed stand or desk as you can see any notifications that pop up, unlike having it lay on its back. If your looking for a charging dock then look no further!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George Stinnes
Maidenhead
9th November 2015

Sony DK52 USB charging dock
Great device
Great desktop device. Enough power to charge quickly and the device fits easily, but snugly. Very user friendly.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Bennett
Bedfordshire
7th November 2015

Xperia Z5
Good fit for the phone minus a case
Whilst the box states it is for the Z3+/Z4, there are three inserts including one for the Z5 Which is the (narrowest) supplied 52A and is a good fit for the phone minus a case. The B & C variants presumably might fit various cases as they are both wider. They however do not fit my Olixar wallet but I have hopes that I can fashion a home-made solution. For around twenty quid I do not overly mind taking tools to it, as with differing cases improvisation is often required. This charging base at least provides options and for that I cannot complain. There is also gentle adhesion applied to the base so that in its chosen position it will stay still when the phone is removed (or inserted).
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options