Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

ToughGuard Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Rubberised Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53962

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy Core Prime, this light rubberised hybrid blue ultra thin ToughGuard case provides slim fitting, durable protection against general day to day bumps and scrapes.

  • "Beautiful and Functional....and a beautiful blue"
  • "All over excellent purchase"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
27th September 2016

Works okay
It will be better if the case can covers the corners as well.
Did you find this helpful?

20th July 2016

ToughGuard Rubberised case for Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
Great case
Lovely colour, good fit and nice soft feel to it. Does exactly what it is supposed to.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

17th June 2016

Mobile protection cover
Love the colour it fits perfectly and provides protection for my mobile phone Samsung Prime 4g.
Did you find this helpful?

21st April 2016

product is good
The cover is a beautiful blue. it fits well but in hindsight I should have purchased one with a full cover to protect the unit. I can't see this being very effective if I drop the phone.
Did you find this helpful?

7th April 2016

Good quality product
I'm happy with the item. It fits very well. Nice customer service:)
Did you find this helpful?

3rd April 2016

Not impressed, very poor quality item.
This phone cover took just over 3 weeks to arrive and initially I was very happy. However, after a week the blue coating has started to peel off. So disappointed in the quality of this product. Now I need to get another cover from somewhere, unless Mobile Zap is prepared to stand by their product and send me a replacement cover, which would show me they value me as a customer. We will wait to see what happens. In the meantime I would not recommend this product.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Joli Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can resolve the issue.
Did you find this helpful?

Waterford, Qld
2nd January 2016

Not quite as the picture
Top and bottom do not come to the front of the phone to cover the edge as it appears in the picture. Disappointing as this is where the phone is most likely to be damaged from impact. Not likely to use it
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Graham B
11th December 2015

ToughGuard Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Rubberised Case
Mostly very nice
Good case that fits the phone well, is very slim and has a nice rubberised finish that gives a good grip. However, the case is not as per the photo as it does not extend all the way round the edge of the phone leaving the top and bottom upper edges and the corners exposed.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Graham Thank you for letting us know, we will investigate and update the image. Hope this hasn't caused any inconvenience to you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

NSW, Australia
6th December 2015

Great case. Fits the phone brilliantly. The case's surface feels good to the touch. Looks and feels better than a Samsung case!
Did you find this helpful?

29th November 2015

Good quialty when arrived. Also quick service, and definitely will be shopping here again.Thanks a lot:)
Did you find this helpful?

27th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
Very good but...
I was reasonably happy with this case because it fits well, and is made of a nice feeling good quality material. However the picture is slightly misleading because the case does not enclose the ends of the phone as it shows. The edges of the case drop away at the ends which makes for a very nice minimalist design, but it does leave a fair bit of the frame open to potential damage. This is a shame because otherwise it's perfect.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Robb Sorry to hear you are not completely happy with your case. We will investigate and update the image. Thanks for letting us know.
Did you find this helpful?

24th November 2015

Galaxy Core Prime
Great case
Really pleased with this case. The case itself is hard plastic, as you'd expect from the description. It has a great rubberised finish, which is really tactile, and offers piece of mind that it wont slip out of yiur hand when using your phone. Finally the colour is as pictured. Overall a great case for a great price.
Did you find this helpful?

Yvonne King
7th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Case
Beautiful and Functional....and a beautiful blue
This case is described as 'rubberised' and I thought it was going to be very flexible. However, it is much, much better than that. It is a hard case that fits the Samsung Galaxy Core Prime mobile like a glove. I bought it in blue and the colour is almost two tone, changing from a bright blue to a darker blue as it catches the light. It has a soft feel when it's on the phone which makes you want to stroke it! All my friends have commented positively on this item, especially the feel and the colour. A highly recommended purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Colin Bell
27th September 2015

Samsung Core Priime
All over excellent purchase
This product is an excellent purchase, fits the mode perfectly and the delivery promise was 10 out of 10. All over excellent purchase
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Colin Tugwood
14th September 2015

Samsung Core Prime
An empty and shut case.
Great Service, Great price, Great product....says it all.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options