Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Flip Wallet Cover - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53958

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime screen from harm and keep your most vital cards close to hand with the official gold flip wallet cover from Samsung.

  • "Classy phone Case"
  • "Grand Prime"
Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(26)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Clofagh
Bray
14th November 2016

Samsung cover
Arrived really quickly looks great
Arrived promptly looks wondergul
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn
Wellington NZ
1st September 2016

Love it, very slick
Really love the wallet. Lovely colour and very slick. Was a bit confused by the fact that you need to remove the back cover of phone first.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Quinn
Manchester
30th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy Prime
Classy phone Case
Been looking for ages for a phone case for my galaxy grand prime with no look, saw your website and ordered the gold flip wallet cover, I don't just love it I REALLY LOVE IT, thank you so much for your quick and professional service. Happy shopper Manchester x
Did you find this helpful?



Noor Akmar Hamdan
Malaysia
26th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime
Thumbs-up
Bought this for my sister...she was really happy to receive it as it was hard to find quality ones here.
Did you find this helpful?



margaret moorhouse
Manchester
30th July 2016

grand prime wallet
great
I love this product fits perfectly looks expensive would definitely recommend worth paying the extra for an original Samsung case
Did you find this helpful?



margaret moorhouse
Manchester
30th July 2016

grand prime wallet
great
I love this product fits perfectly looks expensive would definitely recommend worth paying the extra for an original Samsung case
Did you find this helpful?



margaret moorhouse
Manchester
24th July 2016

Samsung galaxy grand prime phone case
gold phone case
Very pleased with my new case looks expensive feels nice,fits perfect, yes i love it
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
sligo
19th June 2016

Samsung grand prime
Great cover
Purchased the gold flip cover for samsung grand prime. Very happy with purchase, excellent quality and looks great .
Did you find this helpful?



Wisdom Nelson
Cardiff
2nd June 2016

Grand Prime
Grand Prime
Perfectly what you require for your galaxy grand prime
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ace
Unknown
18th March 2016

excellent
very happy and thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Co.Dublin
16th March 2016

Galaxy grand prime flip wallet
Excellent service, fast delivery
Was delighted with my order, it fits my phone perfect .
Did you find this helpful?



John
Lincoln
2nd March 2016

Phone case
Well made
Very well designed sturdy and easy access to all the switches. A lot better then the one I bought from my phone provider.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LauraLou
Tauranga
28th February 2016

Brilliant product - good price!
Bought this case a couple of months ago - communication re order and delivery were brilliant and we received very quickly. Case is really good - still looks as though it has just been put on the phone - I think this will stand the test of time - worth spending a few dollars more for a genuine case that enhances the phone. Would recommend both MobileFun and the product. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Yvonne
Wellington
27th February 2016

Disappointed with product.
Very disappointed, does not allow the phone to lock in place in fittings, waste of money at this point, and is a shame I cannot send back. The downside of buying something on line
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Yvonne Have you removed the back of your phone before fitting the case? If you are still having problems, please contact our Customer Services team.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Meath, Ireland
5th January 2016

Great Case
I bought 2 of these cases for my parents as a present, one gold & one charcoal. They were delighted with them. As they were the official Samsung Cases they fitted perfectly. Good product & of course another great buying experience form Mobile Fun. Keep up the good work.
Did you find this helpful?



Sausage Dog
Melbourne
22nd December 2015

A bit of phone bling
Almost impossible to find any accessories for my Samsung Grand Prime, MobileZap was one of the only places who actually stock anything for this model phone. Very happy with the service provided, all very straight forward. I was a little concerned with the delay in receiving it but they answered my email immediately. Glad I got this particular cover, it looks great, fits perfectly. A bit of gold bling for my phone - Perfect! Thanks Mobilezap, will definitely recommend your site to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Dilia
Puerto Rico
18th December 2015

Excellent
Good
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ireland.
15th December 2015

Satisfied Customer
I recently made two purchases, and on each occasion received the items within a week. In all cases, the items received were exactly as described. I will have no hesitation purchasing from MobileFun in the future, and recommend accordingly.
Did you find this helpful?



Pawel Swierk
Barnsley
23rd November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime
Great purchase.
Good item. Made by the best quality materials. Protects screen. Great Purchase. Recommendable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom C.
East Patchogue, NY
20th November 2015

very elegant
It looks really great and feels great. Worth every penny and more. What I particularly like is that the cover actually replaces the back cover of the phone so it doesn't add much bulk to it, plus the Galaxy Grand Prime is a model that tends to run hot already, so not having added bulk also helps keep the phone from overheating. Overall, very impressed. Not a single negative thing about it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



bronwyn
nsw, australia
14th November 2015

Very good service very happy with quality of product purchased
Very good service when original product went missing very happy with quality of product purchased
Did you find this helpful?



Tiff
el paso
20th October 2015

Loved loved
Great price! Got exactly what I wanted!!
Did you find this helpful?



Daniela Silva
Pombal
30th September 2015

Awesome!
It doesn't take too long to arrive, the best quality and great prices! I recomend!
Did you find this helpful?



robyn ireland
gisborne
16th September 2015

lovely little cover
great little cover
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Ingram
Hudson, NH
4th September 2015

Genuinely Happy with Genuine Samsung
This genuine Samsung case for the GRAND Prime phone is perfect! Nice gray color, perfect fit, sleek, and durable. Openings for camera, etc. are all perfectly aligned. The company knows how to make a nice product, and this case is one more example.
Did you find this helpful?



Mario
Toowoomba
12th August 2015

A phone for a professional
The product is in excellent conditions. It makes look the fun better. A phone for a professional.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options