Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Veho VAA-010 Triple USB Car Charger - 5.1A

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53954

Charge up to 3 USB devices at the same time with the Veho VAA-010 Triple Port 5.1A Car Charger! This must have car charging accessory will charge your smartphone, tablet and another device simultaneously. Welcome to the only in-car charger you will need.

  • "Simples!"
  • "Very pleased"
Share

Reviews by rating
(33)
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(20)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(41)
Show all
(71)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 71 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Vladimir
Waiuku
13th May 2017

Definitely do the job.
Definitely do the job....what more to discuss
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Berry, NSW, Australia
1st April 2017

Works well
This USB Car Charger works well. With 2 x 2.1A outlets as well as a 1A outlet it covers many possible combinations of devices requiring charging.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Simpson
Bicester
6th January 2017

Veho Triple USB Car charger
Simples!
Excellent product - everyone in the car is now happy!
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Melbourne
30th December 2016

A+
Awesome products, highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Rakhesh
Sydney
21st December 2016

Awesome experience
Got all the items in very good shape and all items were of very good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Lamine Diakite Diakite
Ecatepec
14th November 2016

+525557761421
Excelente
Excelente
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Wilson
Okehampton
21st October 2016

Very pleased
Very pleased, will charge more than one item without being cumbersome.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
Melbourne
2nd October 2016

Brilliant!!
This is great! I can charge my phone and my Bluetooth device AND power my gps unit all at the same time. It's fab and I'm thrilled with it! It looks expensive and it feels like excellent quality. Mobilezap was super fast shipping and their customer service was the best I've come across.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Carter
London
28th August 2016

Veho VAA-010 Triple USB Car Charger - 5.1A
Works great
Very pleased with this - works fab with an iPhone 6 and Audi TT - I haven't yet charged three things at once - but for just one it is great and I have every confidence it will work with all
Did you find this helpful?



Esa Ahonen
Unknown
2nd August 2016

This works fine in my car and looks nice
This works fine in my car and looks nice. It is comfortably small in size.
Did you find this helpful?



Walter
Virginia Beach
1st August 2016

Blackberry Priv
Excellent
At first I thought this device was not compatible with my BlackBerry Priv but it turned out be very compatible and compatible with my Samsung tablet as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Whitburn
29th July 2016

LG G5
Well built charger with modern looks and working a treat
Well built charger with modern looks and working a treat, very happy with this device!
Did you find this helpful?



Alexander
Kristiansund
25th July 2016

5+
Very satisfied. good quality materials. It works stably.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan wallace
London
21st July 2016

LG G5
Cool car charger
The LG G5 uses a usb-c charger and I needed one for my car. Mobile fun car charger is perfect, nice and solid, strong and impressive looking. Decent bit of kit that has helped on those days when you need that extra juice on the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Green
Whitburn
18th July 2016

LG G5
Lighter usb charger
Ideal, good quality build and looks great!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th May 2016

Veho VAA-010 Triple USB Car Charger - 5.1A
practical, utilitarian
port size must be determined by observation
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Whangarei
11th May 2016

it works
USB adapter works as it should. It charges my phone just fine without any hassles. A good way to make use of the power my car would otherwise waste. :)
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Graham
Cornwall
8th May 2016

Motorola Moto g 3rd Generation
Excellent
Does exactly what it says on the website
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher
Chula Vista, CA
21st March 2016

Auto Charger
Compact and Ideal
This little charger has three ports, and the unit adapts the amperage to whatever you are charging without you having to change the ports. This is a nifty unit; the extra ports are invaluable.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher
California
14th March 2016

Accessory Pack
Excellent Package
Everything in this custom pack is exactly that, customized for the Lumia 550. It is well presented and fits like a glove; every item is useful and loaded with quality!
Did you find this helpful?



Asrar
Redditch
11th March 2016

Iphone
Charger was excellant genuine and original
Charger was excellant genuine and original. Hard to find and miles better than the rubbish elsewhere
Did you find this helpful?



TONI
BRISBAINE, QLD
9th March 2016

OVER THE MOON
UNFORTUNATELY I HAVE NOT USED ANY OF THE ITEMS PURCHASED YET BUT I HAVE CHECKED THEM OUT AND FOUND THEM TO BE EXTREMELY WELL MADE AND VERY WELL BACKED. THE ENTIRE PACKAGE WAS BRILLIANT AND VERY GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY. THANK YOU.
Did you find this helpful?



jackie lyons
preston
6th March 2016

in car charger
in car charger
being able to charge more than just one phone / tablet is great, recommend this in car charger for anyone like me has multiple products lol
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Kidd
Unknown
4th March 2016

Very good
Good and sturdy. Nicely put together.
Did you find this helpful?



Melanie
Teesside
26th February 2016

Triple sub car charger
Fab divice
I bought this in car triple charge hands free kit this saved my £100.00 on a new sat nav now I can use my mobile phone which has an updated sat nav which I can use in the car and keep my phone charged at the same time. Fantastic and a nice looking piece of equipment.
Did you find this helpful?



Anoop
BALLAJURA
23rd February 2016

OK
OK - nothing snappy about this item
Did you find this helpful?



Pritesh Lad
Reading
15th February 2016

Veho VAA-010 Triple USB car charger 5.1A
Excellent Trple USB Csr charger
Plug and play and very easy to use. The charger worked first time and charged my phone quickly. The ordering process from mobilefun.co.uk was professional and self explanatory.
Did you find this helpful?



Johann
Melbournr
30th January 2016

Excellent service
I was quite happy with my purchases, it was a quick and efficient delivery. Delivery happened as promised and I received everything I ordered in my phone package for my Nexus. I would recommend this company . It was definitely worth the money I spent. Overall I was very satisfied with the service and the value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Dun laoghaire
28th January 2016

Accessories for iphone s
Very satisfacory
The package proved to be just what was required and very satisfactory in every respect. Now in constant use.
Did you find this helpful?



jim bolger
nottingham
24th January 2016

sony experia z1
good products
fast no problem delivery very good products work every time bean using for a long time
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Taylor
Bridgwater
22nd January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Very Good.
Power's phone, kindle and hudl2 from 24v truck supply. Would purchase again if more supply's required.
Did you find this helpful?



sal
vic
12th January 2016

happy
Needed this
Did you find this helpful?



Kiwi
New Zealand
11th January 2016

Was happy with this. They sent a lead with it also. All the products needed to charge in the car.
Good
Did you find this helpful?



bokmun
Harrogate
3rd January 2016

LG V10 and Note 4
fab charger
This tiny charger has 2 fast ports and a single standard port, its small and fits well with no rattles. does what is should do very well..
Did you find this helpful?



David
Cornwall
2nd January 2016

Veho VAA-010 Triple USB Car Charger -5.1A
Plug and charge
This device far exceeds car chargers I have had in the past. with so much power available I can use the sat nav in the phone and always have a full battery to make calls and take photographs, when away from the car.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul bradley
Sheffield
26th December 2015

Apple ipad4
Good product
This item was bought as part of a package .I am pleased with the in car charger with 3 USB for charging my apple iPod as I drive. There were also charging cables for Apple which also work fine
Did you find this helpful?



Slobodan
Lower Hutt
21st December 2015

excellent
Good and fast delivery, quality products.
Did you find this helpful?



warren jenkins
manchester
18th December 2015

samsung galaxy s6 plus
very good piece of kit.
Handy piece of kit for your car as you can charge three phone's at the same time whilst the driver can stay hand's free and safe to drive
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th December 2015

It charges
But there are three ports, allegedly three different rates of current draw: 1.0A, 2.0A and 2.1A. After trying each one, they all charge at the same slow rate. Battery still discharges if the screen is on, so I'm assuming the only current rating that's correct is the lowest one 1.0A. But at least it works, for now.
Did you find this helpful?



JIhwan
Auckland
26th October 2015

It is all good
Charges fine
Did you find this helpful?



Big Dave
Balsall Common
15th June 2015

iPhone 5, ipad and Samsung S6 (work).
3 is not a crowd
A great little charger which works well with my iphone, S6 and iPad. Small enough as not to get in teh way and to pop in the glove box when not needed. Very useful to have the usb ports marked with the output on the device. The charging time is incrediblly quick as was the delivery time from this company. Well worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options