Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Adaptive Fast Car Charger - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53946

A genuine Samsung adaptive fast car charger for your Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 Edge, S6 Edge+, Note 5 and Note 4. Incredibly stylish and fast, this charger is a must have, thanks to its sleek design and super fast charging rates.

  • "Seems to do the job"
  • "Good quality fast charger"
Share

Reviews by rating
(25)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(28)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jean McK
York
11th May 2017

Seems to do the job
I have not used this charger much yet, but it seems to do the job, keeping the tablet charged while I am using it. Easy to use, durable, does what it says on the tin!
Did you find this helpful?



Leigh
Canberra
20th April 2017

Great car charger
I have tried other chargers and none work. This one is awesome. Ordered one day and it arrived within the week. (Aus post dont deliver every day). I will shop here again. Well done guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Sherif
Perth
13th April 2017

Love it, Fastest car charger i have ever used
This is awesome, I am constantly on the go and getting a quick fast charge keeps my phone alive all day.
Did you find this helpful?



Tomy Wright
Barwell
7th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7 fast car charger
Alway buy from a trusted Supplier
One thing to remembee.. you can always buy cheaper but you do it at a cost. With Mobilefun you know you are getting the real McCoy not a cheap copy. So do you want the backing of a reputable company or buy from some company you have never heard of or worse a multinational who uses there warehouses to sell other peoples stuff that may,or may not, be ligitimate. Yes i paid a bit mote for a great item but i know i am getting what a paid for..a pukka Samsung product that wont fail early or damage my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Cokin
Sunbury
17th March 2017

Great job guys
Great stuff. Got the goids fast and at a great price. Will shop again with these guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Hughes
Unknown
24th February 2017

Samsung galaxy a5
Over all very happy with the product
Excellent service and product ,well packaged and delivered on time, over all very happy with the product
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Canberra
18th January 2017

It appears to work
I don't think I'll have much occasion to use the car charger, as I bought it mainly with possible emergencies (eg, a rural breakdown) in mind. I ran my fully-charged Galaxy S7 Edge phone down to 99 percent charged in order to check that the car charger works. My phone showed during my 30-second test that it was charging as expected from the car charger. That's all I can tell you.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
Wallan, Vic
5th November 2016

Recharges super quick
This Adaptive Fast Charging car charger charges really quickly. Great value
Did you find this helpful?



John Veness
Tunbridge Wells
1st October 2016

The best Bit of Kit I have Bought
The best Bit of Kit I have Bought, Thanks to Mobile Fun Opperator. Thank You
Did you find this helpful?



tur
Australia
21st September 2016

Working great
I bought this charger since the existing USB port in my car was not charging my Samsung phone fast enough. So far the fast charger has been working great.
Did you find this helpful?



Elena galdean
London
30th August 2016

Samsung edge
Excellent
Works perfectly. Charge the phone fast .excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara Armstrong
Skelmorlie
28th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
Perfect
I use my Samsung Galaxy S6 as a Sat Nav in my car..and until now have used a charger with the coiled cable. This is not ideal as it interferes with the gearstick and is so stretched that I have had to secure the charger in the phone with blu tac..The length of this cable is perfect for the job..charges quickly and no more Blu Tac!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Unknown
23rd August 2016

Note4
Appears to be a genuine charger and does fast charge the note4
Its difficult to know these days if what you are buying is genuine, if you have a £500 phone why trust it to a £3 charger which may or may not charge it properly and could die in a few weeks and take your phone with it! The genuine charger may cost more but it's more likely to live longer, less likely to kill your phone and this one does indeed fast charge the note4. I bought this from Mobile fun as from some research they are a larger company who are less likely to sell fakes which is becoming an increasing issue these days. Samsung direct were out of stock hence looking elsewhere.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Brisbane
3rd August 2016

Awesome
Definitely worth having a Samsung fast charge car charger. charges at the same rate or faster than my samsung charger that came with my S6
Did you find this helpful?



Derek
Greenslopes
28th June 2016

Excellent
Works as advertised. Very long lead
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



simon kestenbaum
essex
9th May 2016

samsung galaxy note 4
Good quality fast charger
Worth paying the extra for a genuine Samsung product. The charger is well made and functions as it is meant to. Previous cheaper car chargers would still drain the phones battery when using the sat nav on the phone. This charges the phone whilst using navigation. It also has the adaptive fast charge function that works very well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Donna wicks
Nottingham
5th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
I'm really happy with it
I recently bought a Samsung s6 incar charger. I'm really happy with it,charges the phone very quickly. Definitely worth every penny. Very easy to order and the delivery was quick also. Would definitely buy from here again.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamil Najak
bolton
10th March 2016

Samsung galaxy 26
Fantastic bargain buy
Amazing fast charger for car worth every penny and all my friends agree! Best price on the net from mobile fun too!
Did you find this helpful?



Spud
Hobart
29th February 2016

All good
All good...
Did you find this helpful?



Rod LeDieu
Blackpool
18th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Amazing difference
I noticed that while using my Galaxy S6 Edge as a satnav in the car on a standard car charger that the phone was loosing 1% of power every ten minutes. I put into in "Power Saver" mode and still it was not charging but loosing power. I bought this charger in the belief that it might make a difference and indeed it does! I did a test before I went on a journey and whereas the original charger showed a "Estimated Charging Time" of 1h 40m. I switched in this new charger and the value showed as 39m. Impressive. On my next journey the phone charged up while I was using Google Maps to navigate and Google Music to play through the stereo. Great stuff!
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Brisbane
29th October 2015

Great car charger
Very happy with Samsung Mobile phone car charger, Works well and good value.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex Smith
Kent
3rd October 2015

Samsung S6
Good bit of kit
Works well and charges phone much quicker than standard charger. Would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
Victoria
18th September 2015

Excellent product
Excellent product. Excellent service. Quick service. Recommended this outlet to all.my friends. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Jawad
Al-Hassa
14th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Meet Expectations
Excellent original product with charging time similar to the adaptive fast charger. I highly recommend this item for the cars.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
Bracknell
30th July 2015

Samsung s6
Fantastic deal , fast ,value for money
I have tried many online sites for accessories , but have now finally found my last - this is it Mobile fun .... Simple easy to remember and value for money , unexpected tracking info is part of the great service , I have got all I need in one place thanks Mobile fun , and the charger just like the original fast Samsung charger this is it ..... Now I can travel fully charged
Did you find this helpful?



Jawad
Al-Hassa
29th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Real Waste of Money
When I connect the device ''Galaxy Note 4'', it displayed 3 hours 25 min left to charge when it is having 48% of battery remaining.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Jawad Sorry to hear you are having problems with this accessory. Please contact our Customer Services team and we will send you a replacement.
Did you find this helpful?



Arun
Derby
28th July 2015

Samung Galaxy Note 4
Really good
Product really good.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th July 2015

S6 Edge
woohoo, quick charging in my car
lets face it the battery in the s6 / s6 edge isn't great so fast charging is a must for me and most s6 users.. now we have it in the car, love it!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options