Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Adaptive Fast Car Charger - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53946

A genuine Samsung adaptive fast car charger for your Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 Edge, S6 Edge+, Note 5 and Note 4. Incredibly stylish and fast, this charger is a must have, thanks to its sleek design and super fast charging rates.

  • "The best Bit of Kit I have Bought"
  • "Good quality fast charger"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John Veness
Tunbridge Wells
1st October 2016

The best Bit of Kit I have Bought
The best Bit of Kit I have Bought, Thanks to Mobile Fun Opperator. Thank You
Did you find this helpful?

21st September 2016

Working great
I bought this charger since the existing USB port in my car was not charging my Samsung phone fast enough. So far the fast charger has been working great.
Did you find this helpful?

Elena galdean
30th August 2016

Samsung edge
Works perfectly. Charge the phone fast .excellent
Did you find this helpful?

Barbara Armstrong
28th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
I use my Samsung Galaxy S6 as a Sat Nav in my car..and until now have used a charger with the coiled cable. This is not ideal as it interferes with the gearstick and is so stretched that I have had to secure the charger in the phone with blu tac..The length of this cable is perfect for the job..charges quickly and no more Blu Tac!!!
Did you find this helpful?

23rd August 2016

Appears to be a genuine charger and does fast charge the note4
Its difficult to know these days if what you are buying is genuine, if you have a £500 phone why trust it to a £3 charger which may or may not charge it properly and could die in a few weeks and take your phone with it! The genuine charger may cost more but it's more likely to live longer, less likely to kill your phone and this one does indeed fast charge the note4. I bought this from Mobile fun as from some research they are a larger company who are less likely to sell fakes which is becoming an increasing issue these days. Samsung direct were out of stock hence looking elsewhere.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd August 2016

Definitely worth having a Samsung fast charge car charger. charges at the same rate or faster than my samsung charger that came with my S6
Did you find this helpful?

28th June 2016

Works as advertised. Very long lead
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

simon kestenbaum
9th May 2016

samsung galaxy note 4
Good quality fast charger
Worth paying the extra for a genuine Samsung product. The charger is well made and functions as it is meant to. Previous cheaper car chargers would still drain the phones battery when using the sat nav on the phone. This charges the phone whilst using navigation. It also has the adaptive fast charge function that works very well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Donna wicks
5th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
I'm really happy with it
I recently bought a Samsung s6 incar charger. I'm really happy with it,charges the phone very quickly. Definitely worth every penny. Very easy to order and the delivery was quick also. Would definitely buy from here again.
Did you find this helpful?

Jamil Najak
10th March 2016

Samsung galaxy 26
Fantastic bargain buy
Amazing fast charger for car worth every penny and all my friends agree! Best price on the net from mobile fun too!
Did you find this helpful?

29th February 2016

All good
All good...
Did you find this helpful?

Rod LeDieu
18th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Amazing difference
I noticed that while using my Galaxy S6 Edge as a satnav in the car on a standard car charger that the phone was loosing 1% of power every ten minutes. I put into in "Power Saver" mode and still it was not charging but loosing power. I bought this charger in the belief that it might make a difference and indeed it does! I did a test before I went on a journey and whereas the original charger showed a "Estimated Charging Time" of 1h 40m. I switched in this new charger and the value showed as 39m. Impressive. On my next journey the phone charged up while I was using Google Maps to navigate and Google Music to play through the stereo. Great stuff!
Did you find this helpful?

29th October 2015

Great car charger
Very happy with Samsung Mobile phone car charger, Works well and good value.
Did you find this helpful?

Alex Smith
3rd October 2015

Samsung S6
Good bit of kit
Works well and charges phone much quicker than standard charger. Would recommend
Did you find this helpful?

18th September 2015

Excellent product
Excellent product. Excellent service. Quick service. Recommended this outlet to friends. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?

14th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Meet Expectations
Excellent original product with charging time similar to the adaptive fast charger. I highly recommend this item for the cars.
Did you find this helpful?

30th July 2015

Samsung s6
Fantastic deal , fast ,value for money
I have tried many online sites for accessories , but have now finally found my last - this is it Mobile fun .... Simple easy to remember and value for money , unexpected tracking info is part of the great service , I have got all I need in one place thanks Mobile fun , and the charger just like the original fast Samsung charger this is it ..... Now I can travel fully charged
Did you find this helpful?

29th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Real Waste of Money
When I connect the device ''Galaxy Note 4'', it displayed 3 hours 25 min left to charge when it is having 48% of battery remaining.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Jawad Sorry to hear you are having problems with this accessory. Please contact our Customer Services team and we will send you a replacement.
Did you find this helpful?

28th July 2015

Samung Galaxy Note 4
Really good
Product really good.
Did you find this helpful?

20th July 2015

S6 Edge
woohoo, quick charging in my car
lets face it the battery in the s6 / s6 edge isn't great so fast charging is a must for me and most s6 users.. now we have it in the car, love it!
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options