Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53902

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the Samsung Galaxy Core Prime from Olixar offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Cover fits my phone completely"
  • "This item really is a must."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
1st August 2016

Excellent crash protection!
This did exactly the job I bought it for - I dropped my phone face down on tiles, the glass cover cracked (and even now is still usable until a replacement arrives) and my phone screen is undamaged. Very well worth the small cost.
Did you find this helpful?

1st April 2016

Good product
Product as described, a bit fiddly to secure but does the job, well packaged
Did you find this helpful?

31st March 2016

Good product, easy installed, speedy delivery.
Bought this for my wife's phone. One concern I had was that a degree of screen sensitivty would be lost. My concern was unfounded, it works perfectly and my wife's very happy with it. Delivey was quick even using the most basic postal option.
Did you find this helpful?

19th February 2016

Screen Protector
Best Screen Protector I have ever had.
Did you find this helpful?

30th January 2016

Pretty good
Perfectly cut to fit my phone. Not quite as easy to install as the video makes out. I ended up with air under the top right hand corner. I'm not sure if my positioning was slightly off (I don't have great fine motor skills), I didn't clean the surface properly, or something else. However, when I put it on, I originally had air on the top left hand side as well and this sorted itself out. It's very thin and the phone works exactly as before (you wouldn't know it had the extra protection if you didn't look)
Did you find this helpful?

Waterford, Qld
2nd January 2016

Fits well - would not use any sort of screen protector than tempered glass anymore
Did you find this helpful?

Lorna Malcolm
24th December 2015

Cover fits my phone completely
Cover fits my phone completely without any incomplete areas seen.screen protector not noticeable. It enhance .the look of my phone, the whole package worth the price.I would recommend this product. Thinking of purchasing a second one.
Did you find this helpful?

Alan Lewis
19th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Tempered Glass Screen Protector.
This item really is a must.
Having seen two of my daughters mobiles with cracked screens I saw this item and decided it was a must. A very reasonable price and so easy to fit, it could save on costly repairs.
Did you find this helpful?

9th October 2015

Class product
Have previously only used the thin screen protectors I was initially put off by the price of this glass but on receiving and fitting it to the phone I can see just how good it is, very well packaged, protected and so easy to fit. Does not add bulk or weight to the phone and in no way affects the clarity of the screen, great product.
Did you find this helpful?

26th September 2015

great product
quick deliver easy transaction very happy
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options