Return to Home Page
Sorry, but ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Protective Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53898

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Core Prime from bumps and scrapes with this black ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "Brilliant"
  • "Fantastic Cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(37)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(43)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 48 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Cheryl
Morganton
20th December 2016

Samsung galaxy prime core
Excellent
I really like my cell phone case its rugged it protects my phone you don't have to take the case off to charge it and it has a kick stand to hold it up awsome!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Pam
Starke
14th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy Prime Core
Excellent features
I love my Armadillo case. I would recommend to everyone, sturdy, love color & prompt service.
Did you find this helpful?



Gemma
Unknown
24th August 2016

Great strong case
Order arrived on time..great strong case...better off paying for a great case like this rather than the cheaper variety...huge difference in quality...will purchase again!
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Shaw
Staffordshire
19th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy prime
Top phone case.
Amazing case,I didn't much like my phone first of all. As soon as I got my case though and fit it 'WOW' my phone looks better, more secure and so robust thanks so much .
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Shaw
Staffordshire
8th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy prime
Very strong and chunky ,just ideal phone case
Very strong and chunky ,just ideal phone case. I love it phone feels much safer
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Lang
Manchester
18th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
Brilliant
For the price, this case is amazing. It feels sturdy in your hand and you know if you drop your phone it's going to be safe. The little kick stand on the back is very useful for standing your phone up on its side, to watch videos. All in all I would highly recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Jimmy
Bidwell
16th April 2016

Galaxy core prime
So amazing
I was so relieved and excited to receive my red and black armourdillo case for my Galaxy Core Prime. Not even 30 minutes after receiving it I dropped my phone on the concrete and know that if not for this amazing case I would be replacing my phone. It's durable, easy to put on the phone, and protects the phone well. I'm sure your phone is valuable not just for the money shelled out for the device, but also for all of the information stored inside. And we all know what redowloading all those apps and games can be. So if I could rate this 10 stars I would. It's out of this world and available in most all your favorite colors.
Did you find this helpful?



Benjaman
west hollywood
16th April 2016

samsung galaxy core prime
love it
I absolutely love how easy the whole process was. I love my case, and I'm glad I got it. If you're looking for a good phone case that is delivered in decent time, then give this company a try
Did you find this helpful?



Ralphie
Tasmania
1st April 2016

Very good
Product exactly as described, great fit, looks good.
Did you find this helpful?



Shazer
Dublin
22nd March 2016

Samsung galaxy core prime
Great product, highly recommend.
Great product I highly recommend, have for both my phone and for a 12yr olds phone. Strong Durable and works! My phone tends to jump from my hand or off counter tops ☺ Has provided 100% protection for these instances.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara Bickhart
Northumberland
8th March 2016

Just got case today, looks and feels great
Just got case today, looks and feels great, fits perfectly, am excited to have it, received it in a timely manner too. I like the "kickstand" for it and can't wait to use that more.
Did you find this helpful?



Doug
florida
28th February 2016

galaxy core prime
excellent phone protection
This is the best case i have ever owned. Better than the otterboxes and it dont make the phone too bulky while still providing great protection ive already dropped my phone sincr using this case and it works perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



Shirley Gardner
Sussex
21st February 2016

Samsung Galaxy Case
Sturdy, fits well
Easy to put on and remove, fits well, seems very sturdy, stand works, should do the job required.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan nuttall
Bolton
11th February 2016

Galaxy core
Case
Excellent case well made not cheap looking does the job of protecting the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Queensland
1st February 2016

Top product. My husband loved it. Thanks
Top product. Fast delivery. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Row
Wicklow
31st January 2016

Samsung core prine
Example: Excellent features
Great case, very tough, reasonably priced and quick delivery. Would order from agaib
Did you find this helpful?



Jules
Lincolnshire
16th January 2016

Samsung galaxy
Indeed a true armoured little number
So glad i decided to buy this little protective fella. It fits snug, it looks good, and already living up to its reputation after being dropped and my phone survived unscathed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raj
Bradyord
7th January 2016

Armour Dillo Case
Superb
An excellent case hard wearing perfect for them who keep dropping their phone, no more worries
Did you find this helpful?



Steve James
Charnwood Leicestershire
2nd January 2016

Samsung Core Prime
Exactly what I wanted
I brought this for me It could be more purple but I can still pick it out in the jumble of remote controls and oddments I accumulate by my side. It has some great features but it fits and it's purple are the best ones for me. It also arrived early and that's just great Customer Service.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret
Waterford
23rd December 2015

Super
Good product, fast delivery, value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
19th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime protective case
An excellent buy
I saw this case on Mobile fun website after trawling the net. Excellent protection for the phone and a retractable stand for watching movies and videos.Active push buttons built into case for volume control and on/off switch.A very robust case I would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th December 2015

Great service! Quick delivery!
Great service! Quick delivery! Very happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela
Suffolk
13th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy core prime
Fab! My phone is safe!!
This has been a great buy- my phone is always falling out of my pocket and smashing- not had one incident since using this!
Did you find this helpful?



Geof
Dubbo
12th December 2015

Very happy customer
Came from UK hence took about 10 workdays. Excellent quality. Very happy
Did you find this helpful?



David
Unknown
11th December 2015

Exelant
Very good and fast service,and good looking phone case
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara
New Orleans
7th December 2015

I loved the case. Fits in hand and looks great. Will recommend to others.
I loved the case. Fits in hand and looks great. Already recommended to friend who is buying one.
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona MacIvor
Caithness
2nd December 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
Sturdy protective case which fits easily.
Great price and fast delivery. Sturdy protective case which fits easily.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Cork
27th November 2015

Works
The protective case works very well. I can still use the volume buttons and the screen lock button and the phone is protected
Did you find this helpful?



Dee B
Aberdeen
25th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy
This is the one...
Robust, looks great, sits comfortably & safely in the hand or on a surface. Excellent value. Ticks all the boxes! :)
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Unknown
21st November 2015

Excellant
Just what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?



clare
bedford
10th November 2015

samsung galaxy core prime
Armour glad I bought it!!!
Thank heavens for this superb phone case. I have bought lots of different cases for my phones over the years but all of those have failed to do their job and my phone has suffered....until NOW.. yes the ArmourDillo is by far a great case as only few hrs after putting it on I dropped my phone on the concrete paving but amazingly it did its job and my phone is as new still. Even the case was undamaged not a scratch. Definitely worth buying. Now my Husband and son are going to get one. Thanks very much MobileFun!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Tattersall
Cheshire
9th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core
Fantastic Cover
I needed a good protective case for my Samsung Galaxy Core Prime, I read all the reviews about this case Some made me doubtful, others inspired me, I love gardening, the exercise is so good,and where I go so goes my phone, it falls from my pocket, lies on soil, gets bumped and knocked by tree branches,sticky buds cling to it, so I pushed all the doubts to one side and ordered the case from Mobile Fun,Those reviews were spot on,I love this case, I could not have wished for a quicker delivery, packed securely, easy to fit, it actually looks great on my phone, and it feels safe in my gloved hands with its easy protected grip, and it wipes clean just like new, yes this cover deserves a good review and highly recommending.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Blakeview
9th November 2015

Happy with my Purchase
Bought a cover for my phone, they kept me posted throughout the transition, it arrived, it fitted looks and feels great.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



man of few word
Fall River, MA
8th November 2015

Best case ever!
This case is very good looking, strong and I love the built-in stand.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mandy
Essex
9th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
Greatest Case Ever !!!!!
I purchased this case on its functionality, not looks. It has gone onto the phone of my 10 year old son. It truely is Armour and does the job perfectly. As you can imagine kids and phones don't mix well. But this case is truely living up to its name. So much so, I am considering buying another one for my phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



douglas young
glasgow
1st October 2015

samsung galaxy core
Does the job and well made
looked at a few on offer,and went for this one,use it a lot and have dropped it a couple of times on to a concrete floor,does the job and well made. would recommend it. dougie young.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



TJ
Los Angeles, CA
29th September 2015

Very good
It was great and it looks great . Shipping was fast and easy. Could not be happier
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



F
London
21st September 2015

Samsung galaxy core prime
Perfect grip!
Bought this case for my son, he loves the colour and I love the fact that it protects the phone perfectly. Back sides and even the front is protected with raised edges. The built in stand at the back is quite handy. Overall it's a nice material, good snug fit and doesn't make the phone too bulky either. I was a bit skeptical when ordering this case as it looked chunky but it feels good in the hand and extremely useful if you have sweaty hands as it's not slippery.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



douglas young
glasgow
20th September 2015

samsung galaxy prime
Fits perfect and looks rugged and good
Looked at a few on sites but found mobilefun to have the best range and the armadillo fits perfect and looks rugged and good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
MICHIGAN
31st August 2015

Great product!!
Great product!! Fitted the phone to exact specs.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th August 2015

great, we'll worth it
Protective case is great, has already paid for itself. Accidently dropped phone, no scratches. Excellent, thanks!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Antony
Melbourne
14th August 2015

This grippy case is a boon
The Samsung Galaxy body is too slippery; so this grippy case is a boon. I give it bonus points for reducing the hyper-sensitivity of both the on/off & volume buttons, also for its flip-out support leg that locks into position very neatly. However, the cut-out for the audio jack is too small for most plugs, but this can be remedied with a scalpel.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Susanna Metz
North Devon
4th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
Fun protection!
I loved the look of a purple, strong, case for my phone! I waited to purchase for a few weeks until it was available from the company because of the looks and the fact that it looked strong. I'm glad they finally came out, because as soon as I put it on, I promptly dropped it onto the concrete and filthy floor of a cow barn! The poop sponged off quite easily and my phone was saved! It certainly does a proper job and it looks great too!!
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for