Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Muvit Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet Smart Case with Stand - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53800

This high quality folio case from Muvit houses your Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet, providing protection and access to your ports and features while incorporating a built-in viewing stand - in black.

Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Thomas
Unknown
30th January 2017

Ordered, delivered, perfect!
Having looked for some time for a perfect fit cover for Sony Experia Tablet Z4, finally found it. And on stock!! Delivered within indicated time (overseas to Europe) and cover is perfect in every way. A bit pricy, but that's how it is for special low volume products.
Did you find this helpful?



davco
NSW
18th January 2017

falls apart
The plastic corner pieces (that hold the tablet in) crack and fall apart for no reason. I thought this might have been from rough treatment so bought a second one, but the same thing happened. It's a real pity because in every other respect it's an almost perfect case, but don't buy one.
Did you find this helpful?



Manoj
Reservoir, Victoria
20th December 2016

A Great Experience !!!
I always have a Great Experience with MobileZap. All of my orders are executed professionally and I receive them on time. I very Highly recommend MobileZap for all your needs.
Did you find this helpful?



Manoj
Reservoir
12th December 2016

A fantastic case
A fantastic case. Sony could not have done better. MobileZap is great to deal with. The service is astounding. The delivery is mind boggling. I am a repeat customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Melbourne
14th September 2016

Disappointing
The very expensive oem Sony tablet cover I first bought quickly got very grubby and then a plastic retaining clip broke so I purchased the Muvit one. Slim, good-looking and functional, but a poor choice sadly. Still not cheap to buy but cheaply made. The corner retaining clips developed cracks and started to crumble within a few weeks even though they weren't subjected to any kind of impact or other abuse. Can't recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Portland, Vic
24th August 2016

Happy with service & product.
Happy with service & product.
Did you find this helpful?



T
Unknown
10th June 2016

This is just what I wanted, light and practical
This is just what I wanted, light and practical
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Perth
21st May 2016

Nicely made, fits well.
Cover for the Sony Xperia Z4 tablet, nice fit, solid unit which makes it a bit heavy. Really nice feel to the material.
Did you find this helpful?



Vince Gilbert
Hertfordshire
6th May 2016

Xperia Z4 tablet
Better than the official Sony product.
I had one of the official Sony covers. It failed after 6 months. This one holds the tab more securely, has stronger fixings, and is just as good as a stand. It doesn't have a magnetic catch but that's a matter of preference anyway. Recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Perth
9th November 2015

Premium looking case.
Muvit Z4 smart case is a good buy.The white goes well with both colours.Stand mechanism is sturdy.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options