Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Pocketsize Selfie Stick with Mirror - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53798

Take the perfect selfie with absolutely no one left out with Olixar's selfie stick with shutter button for iPhone & Android devices. Mirror allowing for powerful rear facing camera use, no recharging required and so portable it can be placed in a handbag!

  • "Very good value"
  • "Great Selfie Stick"
Share

Reviews by rating
(30)
(9)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(3)
English
(41)
Show all
(49)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 49 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Keith Beck
Malaysia
16th May 2017

Sony Experia Z5
Very good value
It's a very handy little gadget and it turned up just in time for Mothers day. She loves it!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Chan
3029
8th May 2017

Very nice and handy selfie stick. Very cool -
Very cool and good quality selfie stick. Very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Palmerston north
6th May 2017

Very easy to use product
Easy to use product. Good communication from supplier.
Did you find this helpful?



Annr
Bacchus Marsh
15th April 2017

Olixar selfie stick is AWESOME
After my first selfie stick purchase from another online retailer last year, I was disappointed with the bulky size and that it didn't work. I have just got this Olixar selfie stick from MobileZap. What a difference in quality!! Very compact and SO EASYTO USE AND IT WORKS! Great item and highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Lauranth
Melbourne
19th March 2017

Happy
I have no previous experience of selfie-sticks, but this one seems promising and appealing because it is pocket-sized. It is easy to expand and use, and easy to pack away.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Unknown
4th February 2017

Great because it is wired.
Best thing about this selfie stick is that it is wired so there is no recharging or pairing with bluetooth etc. I have tested it both with an iphone and with my android phone and it works well. Very happy with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Heidi Bogard
Dunmow
12th January 2017

Samsung S7 Edge
Olixar Pocketsize Selfie
Excellent compact device. Incredibly easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Shirley Grantham
St Neots
28th December 2016

She loved it and with it being so easy was using it immediately :)
i bought this as a Christmas Gift for my niece. She loved it and with it being so easy was using it immediately :) Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Leach
Gloucestershire
10th December 2016

Amazon Fire
Selfiestick
Bought this for Xmas gifts stocking filler
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Constantinidou
Cyprus
7th December 2016

iphone 6
Excellent product
I really liked this selfie stick. Worth the money compared to the ones you find in the market. The mirror is very helpful as you can take pictures with the back camera of the phone. Recommended. Value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Gautam
MOGA
29th October 2016

SAMSUNG GALAXY S7 EDGE
Very Good and Handy Product
I hav got my selfie stick n its quite easy to operate n impressive too. I have purchased some products frm mobile fun in past also and always feels excited n enjoys to visit the mobile fun site but hav one concern only i.e product/shipping cost too high so plz work upon tis. I highly recommend tis product to evry1.
Did you find this helpful?



Joanna Mackintosh
North Wales
18th October 2016

Olixar Pocketsize Selfie Stick with Mirror
Sturdy and compact
The only problem I have with this item is that the mirror is in portrait whereas the phone has to be in landscape orientation. This makes it tricky to see what's fitting in the frame. Very sturdy feeling though, I have an iPhone 6Plus so it's relatively big and heavy but feels secure and doesn't wobble when extended. Did cost me a lot more though - had to buy a new case and screen protector as my current wallet-style case could not be used with this. :) I'd recommend asking about compatibility with your own case before purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Dellboy
Rochdale
24th September 2016

Samsung galaxy core
Great simple selfie stick
This little sefie stick is a great accessory carry won your person. It folds down, quite small, so it is easy to carry. It then telescopes out to its full length of approx 2 feet and has a good clamp to hold the phone. But best of all, it does not require a battery for its operation, so no worries wondering if theres enough power to be able to use the stick. Its not a deluxe selfie stick, but works well for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Tee
Unknown
12th September 2016

a fantastic product
always find the offers from this company of great value and will always return for other products all the time
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Durston
malaga
25th August 2016

Selfie Stick with mirror
Nothing to fear
Holding a £500 mobile out in front of me on a pole scares me rotten as I wave it about trying to see a great selfie with the poorer camera pointing at me. What a delight when my Olixar stick arrived and held my iPhone 6 Plus so tightly and securely, the stick feels substantial, no more worry the the battery has died on the Bluetooth and then finally I am using the much, much better rear camera with a mirror showing me what I am shooting so watch out David Bailey my snaps are going to be soooo much better. Then there's the rapid international delivery to talk about much appreciated when your excited about your purchase and then have to wait ages for it to come. Thank you once again MobileFun. I am a fan
Did you find this helpful?



CY
New York
17th August 2016

iphone 6 Plus
Very Nice !
I've been resisting to buy a selfie stick since day one....however, lately I started hiking by myself and having hard time taking pic of myself, so I've decided to give it a try, this stick ( Olixar Pocketsize Selfie Stick with Mirror ) is fantastic, I've just tried it last weekend, it's light weight and compact, so easy to carry in my bag, and it's very easy to use, I was impressed and most of all....very delighted !
Did you find this helpful?



Csilla00
Limerick
13th August 2016

Limerick
I recommend!!! Very happy!
It's the same like in picture, very happy, thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



mike clarke
east yorkshire
1st August 2016

olixar selfie stick with mirror
great asset
very useful and accurate item for great value
Did you find this helpful?



Yulia
Unknown
14th June 2016

Average
The product is pretty average as it doesn't work in standard camere app and zoom in instead of taking a pic. I'm buying this product to simplify life,not to look for some apps that will have to switch on every time separately to take a photo. You should have SAY on the website, that this problem could occur for Sony. There is a note on thr package, but not yhe website. Would not have bought it if I knew about this problem.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Yulia Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item. As listed in the description, Android users may need to configure their default camera app to use the 'Volume Up' feature to trigger a photo for the Selfie Pole to operate correctly. Hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?



David Moses
London
17th May 2016

Olixar Pocketsize Selfie Stick with Mirror
Good as a regular use selfie stick
I hate seeing people use these selfie sticks, but I had to succumb, as I want to use my phone on holiday and will be going to remote places. I bought this for 2 reasons - No charging and to use the back facing camera with the mirror. When using the mirror, the button on the stick faces downward towards the floor. This also means there is weight from the phone on the stick when extended. With the button facing down, it is difficult to take a picture with your index finger, especially when you can see the button. So the feature I bought it for, is not really useable. I will just use the front facing camera.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rosine
melbourne
29th December 2015

Fantastic
The selfie stick is really good, super easy to use and fantastic. :)
Did you find this helpful?



Lou
Edinburgh
9th December 2015

Olixar pocket size selfie stick
Neat item
Lovely little piece of equipment which folds small enougth to fit into a handbag. Can not take with the button on the Handle with my samsung s2 but works fine if I set the timer. It does work however on later models and tried it with my brother's iphone 6 and worked a treat.
Did you find this helpful?



Dick
Iowa
7th December 2015

Good value
I was surprised at the quality of the device. Good value for price.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Uncles
Somerset
3rd December 2015

Apple i-phone4
No sound
Selfie stick arrived and assembly very easy still getting use to it the only I don't like and maybe it just me but when attached to my I- phone 4 I hear no sound i.e.a click when I press the shutter on the stick. Would like to hear if anyone else has the same problem as I said it may be me.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Roger As you use the headphone port on the iPhone to use the external microphone and the shutter button on the selfie stick, this unfortunately disables the iPhone's internal speaker. You can tell if a shot is captured though but the shutter animation on the iPhone's display. Hope this helps.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dick
Unknown
29th November 2015

Works easily.
Easy to use. Works as advertised. Would recommend to friend.
Did you find this helpful?



John Houghton
Manchester
29th October 2015

olixar pocketsize selfie stick with mirror
handy little gadget, especially if no one around to take photo for you
it will certainly come in handy for holidays etc
Did you find this helpful?



Dolo
Southern UK
24th September 2015

Never thought I would.....
....but I did, I bought a selfie stick. Having a Samsung Note 2 has always created issues with holders due to its size, but this stick works fine. The connection is straightforward and the mirror is that solution to a problem that is breathtakingly simple and works so well. Well worth the money, even if the wife is still laughing at me.........
Did you find this helpful?



Ashraf Shokair
Doha, Qatar
7th September 2015

Olixar Pocketsize Selfie Stick with Mirror
Great Selfie Stick
Easy to use and very practical.
Did you find this helpful?



Ashraf
Doha
5th September 2015

Olixar Pocketsize Selfie Stick with Mirror
Great Selfie Stick
Easy to use
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Zoltan Papp
Serbia
4th September 2015

Olixar Pocketsize Selfie Stick with Mirror
Useful tool for travellers
Olixar Pocketsize Selfie Stick with Mirror is light weighted, useful tool for travelers who like to make selfies. It is very practical, because it is small enough to put it in your pocket. The build material is also good.
Did you find this helpful?



lesley M Bird
north Yorkshire
3rd September 2015

samsung galaxy core prime
selfie stick
it looks a strong sturdy piece of kit.not like some of the flimsy ones I have seen. I would have liked to know what devices it was compatible with
Did you find this helpful?



Martyn Langlois
Guernsey
31st August 2015

Olixar Selfie Stick
Excellent value for money
Despite having a selfie stick, I was attracted to this one for 2 reasons - it was small and compact, and had an integrated switch on the handle (my other one had a separate remote) It is well built, and the mirror may be useful with some phones, but not necessary with my S5 Excellent value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Fahmida
London
23rd August 2015

Olixar pocket size selfie stick with mirror
Easy to use but need to be careful how you attach your phobe
It's really easy to use - my 21 month old baby boy has even got the hang of it! Really good size as it fits into a handbag & the mirror means we can take better quality photos with the rear mirror. However you need to be careful how you attach your phone to the stick - it's not quite centred - as the selfie stick clips interfere with the iPhone side buttons.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Squires
Cornwall
23rd August 2015

Super present for my granddaughter
She will really enjoy using her present. I am delighted !
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Keenan
Kilmarnock
23rd August 2015

Nokia Lumia 1020
worth while investment
Made enquiries if comparable with my phone and technical side said NO. I took the risk as it said smartphone fitting and YES - JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, button does not work but as my phone like most has a timer & a powerful front facing camera this mirror selfie stick has produced the best pictures of my loved ones and I together. 5* Product at a good price and is comparable without button.
Did you find this helpful?



lesley M Bird
north Yorkshire
22nd August 2015

mine is Samsung galaxy but purchased for HTC
Better quality then ones I have seen in the shops
This looks like a sturdy piece of equipment Better quality then ones I have seen in the shops, with some features they did not have such as the mirror, and Blue tooth. The add says case compatible but I could not find a link to purchase the case. (this could be my lack of skill but i found the rest of the order process very clear and simple
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Lesley Case Compatible means compatible with almost any case, so take your pick really - you are not limited to just one case. Hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?



ROBERT ALLAN
EASTERHOUSE GLASGOW
22nd August 2015

I would say this was money well spent
I would say this was money well spent,although I got it half price it does everything I need.
Did you find this helpful?



rikop
cumbria
21st August 2015

iphone6
Did not think I needed this but pictures are so much better
Did not think I needed this but pictures are so much better because of the extra distance from you and you can also use the higher quality forward facing camera due to the mirror. I have used Mobile Fun many times and they always deliver quick and items are always to the expected standard.
Did you find this helpful?



lesley M Bird
north Yorkshire
14th August 2015

samsung galaxy core prime
selfie stick
I have bought this as a present for my son, it is not his birthday for another ten days,so it has not been used. I got his partner to check it was compatible with his phone. He says it looks strongly made and has a lot of useful features that will make it easy to use, and it folds to a convenient size, shame there is not a case for it the only drawback we could see.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Kent
14th August 2015

Xperia Z3
Excellent - once I had rest the shutter action button
Does what it says on the box. Just make sure you open the camera app select settings (the three dots) and then select the cog wheel, change the "Use Volume key as" to shutter. Excellent service from Mobile Fun as usual
Did you find this helpful?



Dr Rob
Chester
1st August 2015

iPhone 6
Super selfie stuff
I have 2 selfie sticks, although the big one is now redundant after buying this one. Its so easy to just stick (pun intended) this one in your pocket when you are going out for the day. Its so light and portable. The built in mirror really helps when setting yourself for the best pic and the grip is great when holding my iphone. I ordered this on thursday dinnertime and it arrived next day, frankly superb service from this company.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options