Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Microsoft Lumia 640 Wallet Case - Floral Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53757

Sophisticated and lightweight, this red floral leather-style wallet case is the ideal companion for your Microsoft Lumia 640. The Olixar leather-style wallet case offers perfect protection, as well as featuring slots for your cards and

  • "Stylish and well made"
  • "Superb!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Wellington
1st January 2017

Great!
Lovely quality. Very happy thank you. Arrived quite quickly too
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Griffiths
Droitwich Spa
12th November 2016

Lumia 640
Stylish and well made
I was a little sceptical about spending so much money on a phone case but it had good reviews and was the style I was after. I am very pleased with this case, It is not heavy and fastens with a magnetic closure so easy to flick and shut. It is also fairly slimline so is easy to fit into a handbag.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
Balclutha, NZ
17th September 2016

It fitted
Didn't take long to get here and fitted my phone so thanks a lot.
Did you find this helpful?



Natalie
SA
12th July 2016

Great service and product. Will use this site again confidently.
Order took a couple of weeks to arrive, but when it did I noticed it had been sent from England. And for $2.99 postage I thought this was excellent service. Would definitely use MobileZap again and would recommend (and have) to others with confidence. Oh and I love my phone cover. Just the colour and style I was hoping to find.
Did you find this helpful?



john
forbes
15th May 2016

Excellent product
Excellent product very pleased with service
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Auckland
16th April 2016

Perfect fit
Case perfect fit and stylish
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Dennis
Isle of Man
8th April 2016

Lumina 640 wallet case
Superb!
Just what I wanted, a phone-case that is smart, pretty, holds cards, a few notes and fits into my pocket whilst dog-walking. Big, big added bonus is the wrist strap which has already stopped my phone descending into the muddy depths of the plantations!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Northam
9th February 2016

Does the job well
Looks good and does the job well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Edithvale
3rd February 2016

The cover is perfect my wife is very happy
The cover is perfect my wife is very happy. Happy wife Happy life :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola Hawkins
Exmoor, somerset
27th January 2016

Lumia 640lte
Excellent
A really good fit, had other cases for my lumia 640lte, and found they do not fit well. This case is excellent and all the button holes line perfectly. Ideal to have the card slots and a extra place to put some notes if required. The strap is also a great idea, I would definitely recommend this product, even if it is more expensive than other makes its worth it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cesar
Mount Waverley
16th January 2016

Good Product
Very happy with it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Judy
Hamilton NZ
15th January 2016

Perfect!
Easy process, great communication and fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Jayne goddard
Rochester kent
18th December 2015

Nokia 640
I love it!
I had this case for my previous phone, it was good but the handle was upside down, ie it was possible for your cards etc to fall out of the pockets while the case was swinging from the strap. It was however exactly what I wanted so when I changed my phone I ordered it again and was delighted to see that the carry strap no longer held the pockets upside down....perfect, thank you. X
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th October 2015

Great
Good communication and value for money, Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Leacy
Essex
11th September 2015

Microsoft Lumia
I was very pleased indeed
The phone case was well marketed with all the details I needed to make my decision. It arrived well packaged and within the stated time and I was delighted with it. It was also the very first thing I had ever bought on-line so I was very pleased indeed. The whole shopping experience was good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marilyn
Wigan
11th September 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640
Looks Great
The product looks great and the device can be easily used when fitted; also the wallet leaves are great for all types of cards and a great organiser.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JANE LEACY
Essex
31st August 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640 phone wallet
BRILLIANT
The whole shopping experience was excellent and the product when it arrived was as good as I had hoped. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Alda Pereira
Portugal
24th July 2015

Olixar Leather-Style Microsoft Lumia 640 Wallet Case - Floral Red Olixar Leather-Style Microsoft Lumia 640 Wallet Case - Floral Red Product Reference: 53757
Good
Matterial is good and the deliver was quick and without any issue
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options