Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Huawei P8 Case - Frost White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53736

Custom moulded for the Huawei P8. This frost white FlexiShield case provides a slim fitting stylish design and durable protection against damage, keeping your device looking great at all times.

Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jade
South Mackay
11th November 2016

Great case and customer service
This is a great sturdy case, fits the phone perfect. I ordered the wrong product by accident and staff were very helpful to send me an alternative. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Auckland
22nd September 2016

Good Value for Money
Good quality case at a very reasonable price. Foods well and looks good. Shipping was quick too.
Did you find this helpful?



Amy
Auckland
1st September 2016

Excellent case
The case fits the phone well and does not block access to the ports like some cheaper imitation cases do. It does not add significant bulk to the slim P8, and I like that it is an opaque smoky grey, not a solid color. It would complement any of the colors the P8 is available in. The soft and slight rubbery texture makes the phone easier to grip with the case on - reducing the risk of dropping the phone which is always desirable!
Did you find this helpful?



Gerard
Dublin
24th April 2016

Huawei
Soft, flexible cover. Excellent.
Excellent cover. Soft and flexible. Exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Bongaree, Queensland
26th March 2016

Good
Product is good but has plastic sides, I would have preferred rubber.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Bongaree
21st March 2016

Reasonable
The sides are a smooth plastic, I would have preferred a more rubber feel with better grip.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
New Zealand
3rd March 2016

Excellent product
My order arrived yesterday and I am very happy with it. It is as described, a nice flexible light weight, translucent protective cover for my P8. The front lip sits slightly proud of the screen to give some protection when you put it face down. The case is not too thick to negate the point of buying a new slim phone, but gives the protection you need. I like the fact that it is not boring black. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Cork
25th February 2016

Great
Xellent
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Meath
14th December 2015

Great, No problem
Great, No problem
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2015

looks great
Good one. Nice design. Looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason from Dublin
Dublin, Ireland
30th September 2015

Huawei P8 Cover is perfect
The cover for the Huawei P8 phone is exactly what I need to protect it from dirt and damage to the sides... I would definitely recommend this item for other P8 owners.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options