Return to Home Page
Sorry, but LG G4 Brown Leather Replacement Back Cover has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


LG G4 Brown Leather Replacement Back Cover

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53722

Upgrade your LG G4 with a genuine brown leather replacement back cover. This is the same back cover that comes with the brown leather LG G4.

  • "Super!"
  • "LG G4 leather back cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(38)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(20)
Spanish
(13)
Dutch
(5)
English
(43)
Show all
(89)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 91 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gregory
Chula Vista
4th June 2016

LG G4
Fantastic
I love the leather back cover on the G4. Mobile Fun has the genuine covers at a great price. I bought two.
Did you find this helpful?



budz
brisbane
21st April 2016

Disappointed
The colour red is more of a dark maroon and the appearance of the back cover is more of plastic material rather than leather.
Did you find this helpful?



Ana
Coimbra, Portugal
7th April 2016

The real deal
A true LG product. Very elegant, good price. I Couldn't find it anywhere else and so I was very pleased to buy it from MobileFun. Fast delivery. 5*
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Maryland
7th April 2016

LG G4
Buy It - Exactly As Advertised
Very pleased to report the burgundy red leather back is exactly as advertised. My G4 had the tan leather back and I wanted another leather back for a spare. I don't have time to search numerous listings to determine what is real or fake from third party sellers with questionable return policies - so finding MobileFun was a great solution. The burgundy, dark red color is beautiful and matches the look and feel of my G4's original tan leather back. The same goes for the stitching, G4 logo placement, interior markings, cutouts etc. The fit is exact. The leather back also arrived in LG packaging and box. The delivery was fast, on time and the ability to track package was great. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and will definitely order from MobileFun again.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ana
rtugal
28th March 2016

Best buy
It seemed impossible to get this cover in Portugal. MobileFun delivered it at a great price. I am also very pleased with the fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



saul
auckland
24th March 2016

awesome
very good service, fast and alot of comunication super recomended
Did you find this helpful?



Fábio André
Seixal
20th March 2016

Verry good
True genuine g4 leather cover
Did you find this helpful?



Malik
New York
10th March 2016

LG G4
Just What I Wanted
The beige leather back looks and feels great. Give it about a week of use and the stitching near the middle will become a little darker, along with a patina being established - both are normal characteristics of genuine leather. I was a bit skeptical as to whether or not Mobile Fun was even a real company, considering that the beige leather back isn't widely available. But, they're real and they have it, lol. Shipping was remarkably fast: from the U.K. to New York, U.S in just six days with standard shipping. I am very pleased and I'll be returning to Mobile Fun for more replacement leather backs, should the need arise.
Did you find this helpful?



carla
Unknown
14th February 2016

LG
It is great
The only thing that my husband said was that it is to orange but other than that it is great
Did you find this helpful?



David
Lithuania
6th February 2016

LG g4
Super!
100 % LG original. Looks perfect. How about Mobile fun everything super. Price. Service. Shipping. Thank you.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela
Cameron
26th January 2016

LG G4
Exact Product
I ordered a new "back" for my LG G4. It was exactly what I wanted and what I ordered. Too many sites say they have a product, only for you to find out that it is not what you have ordered at all! I am so glad there is a website where I can find the mobile products that I need! Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Preben Pedersen
Denmark
11th January 2016

Nice leather
As said nice leather with perfect fit and lovely colour
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Williams
Chester
4th January 2016

LG g4
Another excellent quality product from LG
As one would hope with a genuine LG product, it is of excellent quality and feels lovely to hold. It's fair to say that the leather backs for the G4 do wear over time and within 6 months start to show signs of their age (hence I bought this to replace it). The price is somewhat premium and was the sole reason I dropped a star, however to be fair to LG it's not quite as simple as any old case (as the back also contains the NFC chip). All in all though, an excellent product and I would highly recommend the red to anyone looking to replace their current back. It's alot more eye catching than the brown or black, and the colour is very much as shown in the pictures.
Did you find this helpful?



Mouse
Katy
4th January 2016

Great
It was reasonably priced and a great buy. I was so happy I received a good product. I am not a person that does a lot of online shopping, due to the fact, that sometimes you are shown one thing and get another. However, this was right on.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Tunnicliffe
Hampshire
21st December 2015

LG G4
Leather back cover
The service provided by Mobilefun.co.uk was excellent. This cover was ordered so easily from a very user friendly site taking my details so smoothly. Delivery was on time and as requested. Well done guys and thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Darryl Holmes
Northamptonshire
10th December 2015

LG G4
Not really worth the money
I prought myself an LG G4 3 weeks ago, but it did not come with a leather back. As I wanted to give my phone the premium look it deserved, I searched the internet to find somewhere offering a leather back, at a reasonable price. The item arrived and I stuck it on my phone. Within 24hrs, the back had picked up so much dirt and stains. Within 48hrs, there where slight cuts and scratches in the leather. Im dreadding what its going to be like in a month. If your going to buy this item, I recomend you only use it on special occasions, or you'l be replacing it every couple of months
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Davis
Manchester
6th December 2015

LG G4
High quality stylish accessory
Yey and hooray to receiving my duck egg blue high grade leather cover. Thus completing my set of red and black and allowing me to stylishly coordinate with everything safe in the knowledge my fab new phone is protected. Other phone manufacturers should realise we want functionality AND personalisation.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Unknown
2nd December 2015

Awesome Case!!
Awesome case.. great price and terrific service from MobileFun. I've used it for almost 2 weeks now and the fit, feel and function are excellent. This case was a third the price of other resellers and I'm certain it's the same quality. I'm not real tough on phones so can't speak to the durability just yet.
Did you find this helpful?



Theodore
Unknown
30th November 2015

Just what I needed
Exactly as displayed. High quality, shockingly speedy delivery from UK to US (New York), and brand new product. Very pleased with the purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



Alan kenworthy
Manchester
28th November 2015

Lg g4
This is a great product
This is a great product, fits lg g4 phone perfect, great colour, a nice deep red.liked it so much I ordered a black one ( you have to be colour coordinated these days) also it was cheaper than elsewhere. Arrived quite quickly well within a week.would use mobilefun again without hesitation.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simpson
Hong Kong
18th November 2015

Good
Good thx.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamesyg
Gold Coast
13th November 2015

Great service, great product
Very happy with the leather back for my LG G4. Looks and feels great.
Did you find this helpful?



Igor Majnik
Ljubljana
12th November 2015

LG G4
LG G4 leather back cover
Back cover is fantastic.Very pleasant to the tuch. I recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



neznamnista
Unknown
10th November 2015

No complaints
My experience with Mobilefun is just great, easy smooth no problems and price is great original LG cover. Thank you guys.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Samia
Unknown
2nd November 2015

LG G4
I absolutely love it
I had grown impatient waiting for the blue to come back into stock so decided to go ahead with the beige leather back cover. I absolutely love it, feels so much more comfier than the plastic I had on it before. Myself and a few friends had said there's much more grip to it compared to what was on it before. I work in retail, I had a customer wanting to see my phone as they were slightly wary whether to buy the phone or not. But after seeing the phone with the case on it their mind was made.
Did you find this helpful?



David Guillaume
Yateley
30th October 2015

LG G4
Top notch product
I have had an LG G4 for a few months now but only with the plastic back, I have been waiting for the Leather backs to be available for a while now so when I saw that they were available I bought one straight away, I was concerned about the durability and the fit but couldn't be happier and have made a great phone even better, well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Flavius
Eastbourne
29th October 2015

LG G4
Great cover leather
It's a genuine leather cover LG G4, smooth feel touch, next day fast delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Shan
WA
27th October 2015

It does the job.
It's a back cover. It's red. It's leather. It does the job. It does feel nice though, much better than the black leather cover I had on previously.
Did you find this helpful?



Manjit
London
24th October 2015

LG G4
Stylish Head Turner
This leather case is just what I was looking for. It's stand out loud, look at me I'm different. It looks great it feels great and no one else has it. It also protects the corners better than the plastic version if it falls...which mine has a few times. It's Perfect!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th October 2015

Good
No issues at all. Looks and feels great
Did you find this helpful?



Vikas Kharbanda
New Delhi INDIA
16th October 2015

Perfect as expected
Very good prompt delivery and original as expected.
Did you find this helpful?



A Wright
Hastings
15th October 2015

LG G4
Product is top quality
Initially sceptical but happily surprised that this was a genuine LG product. Don't dither or question it...just buy it! Product is top quality and I will definitely be buying more!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th October 2015

Product exactly as described.
Great experience! Product exactly as described.
Did you find this helpful?



Ovidiu
Romania
9th October 2015

LG G4
A must have for G4
I had the plastic back version, and the phone did not look so good and most important the plastic quality is not very good (got major scratches on the pattern edges after only 2 months). I am very pleased with this purchase, leather back looks great, phone feels like a premium phone should feel and seems to have better protection. Would reommend. Also very pleased about Mobilefun, the shippment arrived to Romania the next day after purchasing.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Manchester
5th October 2015

LG G4 Black Leather Back
Great replacement back
Great quality official leather back provides a premium look for the phone. Next day delivery too!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st October 2015

Perfect and genuine!
Perfect and genuine! timely delivery. Go for it! (got black one and just ordered brown as they are not very durable)
Did you find this helpful?



Jan boyd
Dundee
24th September 2015

Lg g4
Amazing
This case is absolutely amazing, it totally changes the look and feel, so smart, I have to say also that the service from mobilefun was so good, will definitely use them again
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
San Francisco, CA
20th September 2015

Perfect case
The black LG G4 case is more low key than my rust colored one. It fits perfectly, and has the nice ribbed finish, so it won't slip through your hands easily.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
California, USA
13th September 2015

Perfect cover
The cover fits perfectly, and gives the phone a low-key, elegant look.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Tipton
6th September 2015

S6 Edge
Wow
Got the black leather back for my other halfs LG G4 and wow. Phone was nice anyway but the brown leather did not look so good. Quite expensive but it has made a great phone look premium. I'm actually jealous and I have a S6 Edge :)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bradley Hadwick
Bognor Regis
4th September 2015

LG G4
Beautiful Cover
Official and original replacement cover for the G4, in a beautiful Tan colour. Has totally changed the look and feel of my LG G4, and made it feel so much more premium than the plastic back. Really love it, I would recommend any LG G4 user to upgrade to a leather back. I'm even thinking of getting different colours to suit what I'm wearing or where I am going! Buy one now!
Did you find this helpful?



Raheem
Unknown
28th August 2015

lg g4
Awesome
Unboxing this back cover made my day. It feels good in the hand and is very very stylish. The leather is genuine despite what some naysayers write. It smells genuine and the smooth finish is sublime.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
Milton Keynes
4th August 2015

LgG4
Great Design! Well worth the upgrade from plastic
Adds that premium feel to the LG G4 which it just doesn't have with the plastic backing
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options