Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourLite Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Case - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53687

Give your Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge optimum drop protection with this incredibly sleek and impact-resistant ArmourLite case in gold from Olixar.

  • "Great phone case!"
  • "Looks good had plenty of comments"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Diane King
Rugby
18th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Great phone case!
Very happy with my phone case,provides the protection I had hoped for without being too 'rugged'. Delivery was speedy too. Having originally ordered another item tbat had delayed delivery of stock, I was kept informed regularly of the expected date. In the end I amended my order and it was despatched very quickly. I would definitely use MobileFun again without hesitation.
Did you find this helpful?



Chaz
Sligo
14th April 2017

S6 Edge
Best so far
I have alot of covers got ,its hard to get a nice fancy and strong one for the Edge...I have got it now.. Thank u Mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Gra
DUBLIN
13th April 2017

SAMSUNG S6 EDGE
10 Out of 10
Can't belive it's taken me this long to finally get one of these for my car. Slots in easily and holds phone perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammad kamran Khan
London
1st April 2017

It's very strong
I bought this item recently. It's very strong.I would recommend this item
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Christchurch
3rd February 2017

Great looking case!
The Olixir product looks good and feels good on the S6 Edge.
Did you find this helpful?



Bec
BERKELEY VALE
27th April 2016

Very happy with my phone cover thank you
Very happy with my phone case. True to the description. Easy to order from your web page. Smooth delivery. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



simon
staffordshire
20th January 2016

samsung galaxy s6 edge
great case
Brilliant case. Having looked at reviews for others i decided on this one. Why? It does not affect the integrity of the screen protection. Highly recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Abi
Bolton
6th October 2015

S6 edge
Looks good had plenty of comments
Looks good had plenty of comments on where bought from moulds with the body of the edge most of all wireless charging work. I have small hands and with the case on it still very comfortable to hold.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options