Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Genuine Leather Apple Watch Series 2 / 1 Strap - 42mm - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53623

With this beautiful red leather premium wrist strap from Olixar, express yourself and customise your beautiful new Series 2 / 1 Apple Watch 42mm to suit your personal sense of style.

  • "Strap is really good, fits well"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peter West
8th October 2016

Strap is really good, fits well
Excellent service from MobileFun and the strap is really good, fits well, good quality and pleased with it!
Did you find this helpful?

Mike dono
10th July 2016

iPad pro
Easy to fit, looks good, inter grates well with iwatch
Improved look of watch 100% from stone colour strap provided to this leather strap. Very easy to fit. Added real class to my watch. Seems well made, modern appearance.
Did you find this helpful?

Vic Halsall
24th June 2016

Apple watch
Great leatherApple watch strap
I ordered this for my husband from the kids for Father's day. Before I bought it I was unsure what the quality would be like for the price, and also weather I needed to buy a strap adaptor, but I went for it anyway. I can say now that my husband loves it, the quality is good nice soft leather, and you do not need a strap adaptor, this comes with it. It was fairly easy to attach to the apple watch (once we got the strap the right way up) and it looks like a whole different watch now, as it had a sporty strap before. I am very pleased with the product, and the delivery was prompt too. The only thing I would say is that it would be handy to have some brief instructions as to which way the straps attach to the apple watch as we did have to fiddle around for a while to get them on the right way! Overall very pleased with the quality and look of the strap.
Did you find this helpful?

Siim Rehepapp
Tallinn, Estonia
16th June 2016

Apple Watch
Good quality
Really soft leather, looks very good! Comes with a tiny screwdriver:) good choise!
Did you find this helpful?

John Millroy
9th May 2016

Olixar leather Apple Watch strap
Great value leather strap
I was delighted with the quality of this leather watch strap. Delivery on time as promised. Easy to attach to the 42mm Apple sports watch and looks really good at less than a quarter of the price for an Apple made version. Highly recommend this excellent strap.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd May 2016

Its a great product
Enjoying my new leather watch strap. Slides on easily and for the price, its a great product. Recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

14th April 2016

Apple Watch strap
Great Product
Watch strap bought as a gift. Great quality, great colour (dark blue) attached to watch really easily. Delivery really quick so good experience all round.
Did you find this helpful?

27th March 2016

Great product
Was a little concerned about purchasing this watch strap as I have small wrists but fits well, in a fact i would say it fits better than the apple sports strap. Little thinner than I expected but been using it for a few weeks and quality is good. Would certainly consider buying again.
Did you find this helpful?

Richard. Thorne
East Sussex
18th March 2016

Apple Watch strap
The quality is very good
I purchesed the watch strap from mobile fun because it was a much Cheaper than the Apple Store . The quality is very good
Did you find this helpful?

Ronald Evans
Telford Shrophire
8th February 2016

I pad
Apple Watch strap
Good quality replacement strap recommended
Did you find this helpful?

16th January 2016

Olixar Apple Watch Strap a great buy
Ordered a brown leather Olixar Apple Warch strap which came with stainless steel converter and a special screw driver. You can also use the converters to use any other strap. Quality at least initially seems good for the money. Will see how the leather holds out over time. Would buy again though as good value!
Did you find this helpful?

23rd November 2015

Reasonable for the price
I bought this strap because it seemed (and is!) far better value than Apple's exorbitant prices for a similar item. Overall, I'm happy — seems fairly well built and, while, I can't comment on its long-term durability as yet, I don't foresee any quality problems in the short- to medium-term. It's listed as "genuine leather" and, while that may be technically true, it looks more like PU (synthetic) leather to me; that doesn't mean it won't do the job, but if you're expecting the fragrant smell of cowhide to emanate from your wrist, this is perhaps not the product for you. It comes quite nicely boxed, but the tiny sheet of instructions seemed incomprehensible — in fact, they appeared to relate to a different kind of strap altogether — and the small screwdriver included in the package played no role whatsoever in installation. Fortunately, following Apple's standard instructions for replacing a Watch strap worked just fine. Overall, not a bad purchase.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th November 2015

Very good band!
I ordered the 38mm blue band and it is wonderful! For the money I really cant complain. You get the adapter and the band which looks just like the pictures! The leather is really soft and resembles the "Classic Band" that exists with the edition model. The metal of the adapter/buckle matches the Stainless Steel of the AW 100%, it is that good. The leather itself is very very soft yet doesn't feel as "cheap/plastic" as the sport band. If you have a M/L Sport band, then this 38mm band will probably also fit your wrist so don't worry.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd October 2015

Delighted! Good quality and value. I will buy a different color.
The strap arrived very quickly and was ready to put on the watch even though there were instructions and a tool to assemble the strap attachment. It is lightweight, comfortable and looks good.
Did you find this helpful?

Phil Burrows
12th October 2015

Not great quality
Disappointed - Quality was poor and buckle keeps coming off
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd September 2015

Very quick
Good service, arrived quickly, but unfortunately the buckle broke after wearing it for a couple of weeks, still waiting to hear back from them
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Robyn Sorry to hear you have had a problem with this item. Searched our system and can't find a record with the email address you have entered here. Please send another email or ring our Customer Services team so we can assist you.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th September 2015

High quality Apple Watch leather band
This is a very nice leather band for the Apple watch for a fraction of the cost that Apple charges. Easy to install or remove. Leather is high quality. Shipping from UK very quick.
Did you find this helpful?

1st September 2015

Good product with fast delivery
My brown leather band isn't as nice and thick as the Apple brand, but for $120 bucks cheaper it definitely serves its purpose and is a nice strap. I was surprised at the fast delivery and have recommended this brand to my friends.
Did you find this helpful?

Stella Bridle
30th August 2015

Apple watch strap
Excellent service
Received item & parts missing. Received replacement by return & product excellent. Will be buying another. Great product, customer service & good value. Many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?

Nicky Sagar
South Yorkshire
20th August 2015

Olixar red leather Apple Watch strap
Great leather strap
This was recommended by Mobile Fun when my first choice wasn't available. The strap comes with the fixing bars for the Apple Watch, it's made of soft leather and looks and feels more expensive than it is. Easy to fit and comfortable to wear. Would recommend 100%
Did you find this helpful?

Cecil Greer
Northern Ireland
31st July 2015

Apple Watch
Excellent in every way.
This is a quality strap at a good price point. I am really pleased with my purchase and the very fast reliable service received from MobileFun. Happy to recommend to all. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Somnath Mukherjee
New Delhi, India
28th July 2015

Excellent Product
I bought two leather bands for Iwatch and quite good products. I recommend to others to buy from them
Did you find this helpful?

New York, New York
22nd July 2015

Apple Watch Strap
I ordered the blue Apple watch band and when I received it one of the screws was missing. I contacted customer service and they immediately sent me a full metal connector kit, not just the screw. No complaints on customer service! The band is nice and well made. They have a repeat customer for sure!
Did you find this helpful?

Tony Tran
Sugar Land, Texas
20th July 2015

Apple Watch Leather Strap
It is a slick design with soft leather. I like it.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options