Return to Home Page

Olixar Apple Watch Strap Adapter - 42mm - Metal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53595

This metal adapter by Olixar allows you to use any 22mm watch strap with your Apple Watch 42mm.

  • "Very good"
  • "Apple Watch strap."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michael hudston
Wilts UK
18th May 2016

Apple Watch strap adaptor
C?Heap and nasty
This is what it is, a cheap plastic pretend apple watch strap that needs an expensive adaptor kit as an extra bit, that broke after only 5 minutes. good job it happened in doors and my watch landed on the sofa, and not out side on a concrete floor Avoid!
Did you find this helpful?

Nuno Sampaio
Porto, Portugal
10th April 2016

iPhone 6s Plus
Very good
Very good
Did you find this helpful?

17th March 2016

Apple Watch 42mm
Apple Watch strap.
I purchased these, as the week before hand I'd purchased a leather strap & hadn't realised I needed these. So, I purchased them, they arrived next day, very easily fitted them to the leather strap and bobs your uncle, new watch straps fitted to my watch...
Did you find this helpful?

Philip Jones
28th October 2015

Apple watch
Good product
Very pleased with these adapters for Apple Watch strap. Easy to fit looks good on watch,delivery was good and came with two spare screws.
Did you find this helpful?

Phil Bolland
12th October 2015

Apples watch strap links
Great links for my new strap.
Great service, great item and fantastic delivery as very fast shipping.
Did you find this helpful?

5th October 2015

Excellent product -- will recommend to friends
Did you find this helpful?

2nd September 2015

Apple Watch Stainless Steel
Very good
I did a lot of research on the internet before buying these ones as I wanted the sizing, fit, finish and security of fixing the strap to be spot on. The last thing I would want is for these to fail and drop / lose my apple watch. These met all my wants and a definite recommendation from me.
Did you find this helpful?

16th August 2015

Apple watch 38mm
Good, Sturdy.
i purchased the adapters so i could put a NATO style watch strap on my watch. Initially i wanted some black ones for my watch but none available only on pre order (I'm could not wait so got these) they do look nice and don't look out off place on my black watch with the NATO strap on the straps having silver fasteners on also The fit was at first through the staps was tight but after a week or so became better. It does make the watch sit a bit funny on my wrist compared to the black sport band but makes it feel a lot more secure. They fit very good onto my watch and with extra screws for the price there reasonable.
Did you find this helpful?

27th June 2015

Product functions as advertised
I am very pleased with the Apple Watch adapter for standard watchbands. It is sturdy and it WORKS and comes with extra screws. I wish I'd ordered several at once. I will order more. Great service. Accurate shipping information.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Mepham
23rd June 2015

Apple Watch
Not too bad
One of the adapters had a bent pin so needed to sort that out (the end of one the bits that join together inside the strap). One of the adapters fitted the watch very well the other was a tight fit and difficult to get in (and back out). They are now doing the job but not as easily or well as I had hoped.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options