Return to Home Page

Olixar Apple Watch 2 / 1 Elegant Stainless Steel Strap - 42mm - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53540

With this elegant stainless steel wrist strap in silver from Olixar, express yourself and customise your new Apple Watch Series 2 / 1 42mm to suit your personal sense of style.

  • "It fits so well"
  • "Apple Watch fabulous service"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Biggin hill
3rd July 2016

Very god
Very good there is a bad side it does not text wwell
Did you find this helpful?

Simon Webb
8th June 2016

Great strap, but....
Be aware that you also need to buy a strap adjuster to enable the product to fit to a standard 42mm iWatch case!
Did you find this helpful?

Deborah zihni
28th May 2016

42 in strap silver
It fits so well
It was great to get a item that you order your ! And it fits so well you give good customer service at all times I am going to order more things on this site as it so good. My boyfriend has your site know and other people I have told them about it. Mobile fun is so good in many ways much better than the shops Thank you Deborah zihni.
Did you find this helpful?

14th March 2016

Needed extra part
Didn't realise I needed to buy an adapter for this watch band which costs more money and postage.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Claire Briadhurst
14th February 2016

iPhone 6
Apple Watch fabulous service
The service, cost and delivery time. The service was brilliant website was fabulous and easy to navigate, delivery was great and kept me informed of when the item was coming. I will definitely use the service again and recommend to others.
Did you find this helpful?

26th January 2016

Great Product But Incomplete
I saw the Note in the product description that an Apple watch adapter would be needed with this product. I'm a new iWatch user and didn't understand what this meant, but im glad I got one too.
Did you find this helpful?

Gemma C
18th December 2015

samsung galaxy
it was fantastic
Bought for a birthday present, they thought it was fantastic
Did you find this helpful?

Jane Sait
13th November 2015

Great item quick delivery easy transaction couldn't ask for more thank you
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Related Products:
Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options