Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar Apple Watch 2 / 1 Elegant Stainless Steel Strap - 42mm - Silver has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar Apple Watch 2 / 1 Elegant Stainless Steel Strap - 42mm - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53540

With this elegant stainless steel wrist strap in silver from Olixar, express yourself and customise your new Apple Watch Series 2 / 1 42mm to suit your personal sense of style.

  • "It fits so well"
  • "Apple Watch fabulous service"
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John
Biggin hill
3rd July 2016

Ipod
Very god
Very good there is a bad side it does not text wwell
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Webb
Surrey
8th June 2016

iWatch
Great strap, but....
Be aware that you also need to buy a strap adjuster to enable the product to fit to a standard 42mm iWatch case!
Did you find this helpful?



Deborah zihni
Colchester
28th May 2016

42 in strap silver
It fits so well
It was great to get a item that you order your ! And it fits so well you give good customer service at all times I am going to order more things on this site as it so good. My boyfriend has your site know and other people I have told them about it. Mobile fun is so good in many ways much better than the shops Thank you Deborah zihni.
Did you find this helpful?



Michaela
Canberra
14th March 2016

Needed extra part
Didn't realise I needed to buy an adapter for this watch band which costs more money and postage.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire Briadhurst
Staffordshire
14th February 2016

iPhone 6
Apple Watch fabulous service
The service, cost and delivery time. The service was brilliant website was fabulous and easy to navigate, delivery was great and kept me informed of when the item was coming. I will definitely use the service again and recommend to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Phyllis
Tx
26th January 2016

iWatch
Great Product But Incomplete
I saw the Note in the product description that an Apple watch adapter would be needed with this product. I'm a new iWatch user and didn't understand what this meant, but im glad I got one too.
Did you find this helpful?



Gemma C
warrington
18th December 2015

samsung galaxy
it was fantastic
Bought for a birthday present, they thought it was fantastic
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Sait
Wimborne
13th November 2015

iwatch
Great
Great item quick delivery easy transaction couldn't ask for more thank you
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options