Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Charging Apple Watch Series 2 / 1 Bamboo Stand with iPhone Dock

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53519

Display and charge your Apple Watch 2 / 1 with this beautifully crafted bamboo stand by Olixar. Also charge your iPhone with the additional docking position, so you can view notifications in comfort while your phone is charging.

  • "Compact and great looking!"
  • "Nice piece of kit"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Cowes, Victoria
15th September 2016

Nice stand for watch and phone.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd June 2016

Great product- sleek and slim
The unit was small and sllek and looks great on a desk for the busy worker.
Did you find this helpful?

Hazel Cook
3rd June 2016

iPhone 6s and apple watch
Compact and great looking!
This is a beautiful stand, everything fits perfectly. Looks amazing. Only downfall is I wish I could mount my phone properly so when I unplug it every morning I don't have to fiddle with pulling the cable and banging it against the stand etc I could just pull my phone out from the stand. So if the charging cable could be mounted to the stand somehow by different sized rubber holders (for different iPhones chargers) that would be perfect.
Did you find this helpful?

Hazel Cook
22nd May 2016

This is a great item!
This is a great item! When it arrived it was much smaller than I anticipated which is a real positive - very compact and does the job. Beautiful colour and I love the smooth bamboo texture. You cannot go wrong here!
Did you find this helpful?

John Millroy
9th May 2016

Oligarchs charging stand for Apple Watch and iPhone
Excellent device for charging watch and iPhone
This is a quality item that does exactly what it says. You use your Apple Watch charging lead, and it fits exactly into the bamboo stand. There's a slot to charge you iPhone , using your iPhone charging lead. It looks really stylish and tidies all your leads great on the bedside cabinet. Highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Lofthouse
11th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Olixar charging stand
Although I don;t Have an apple watch this product is ideal for me doe everything I want so I gave it full 5 stars
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Hugo Solon
12th December 2015

Apple watch, iPhone
Very good product, shipping issue
This is an excellent stand for my apple watch and my iphone. I do wish that there was a ring around the area where the charging puck goes like advertised, as it does scratch up the charger, but apart from that it works great! Feels really nice, and all cutouts fit great
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th December 2015

Surprisingly well made
I have to say that I was not expecting this wooden recharging dock for an Apple Watch and iPhone to be as good as it is. It has a bit of weight to it and the use of natural wood with rounded edges makes it a quality product. It has the feeling of a bespoke item although for the price I know that this is not possible. Nice piece of kit.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th November 2015

It works
It works holding your phone and/or watch. Not the easiest to use as you have to plug the cables in each time, not just drop it in like a dock.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Tim morris
16th November 2015

I phone 5s
Great looking
It looks really good works great for the watch but if you've got a folding leather wallet for your phone you can't get it in the phone slot without taking your phone at the wallet
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th November 2015

Great product
The product is well made and beautiful designed. Very happy with it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

30th October 2015

It's exactly as advertised
Beautifully designed from bamboo and lots of care taken to ensure the Apple Watch charger fits in snug. My only let down was the part to hold the iPhone and the charger maybe another platform that the cord can feed through would make it more user friendly. Overall very beautiful and happy with it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Melbourne Oz
13th October 2015

A tiny bit pricey but as described in the add and am very happy/would recommend it
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

31st August 2015

iPhone 6/ Apple watch
Love it!
A total unneeded extra but I love it! It looks fab and does exactly what you need to to!
Did you find this helpful?

26th August 2015

Good product
Good product, nothing fancy but great for clearing the clutter of multiple charging cables. Works as described. Delivery was efficient with standard shipping.
Did you find this helpful?

31st July 2015

Would buy again!
Great product, quality finish, looks/feels nice as a 'piece'. Does the job well, a little manual plugging in for the iPhone but neat all round, very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?

James Bolton
5th July 2015

iPhone 6 plus
Nice piece of kit
The holder is well made. Fits my iPhone 6 plus in a hard case well. The cables are kept out of the way and the housing for the apple watch fits perfectly. It's a good product and goes well with the wooden dresser it sits on.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share