Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

OtterBox Strada Series Samsung Galaxy S6 Leather Case - New Minimalism

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53516

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case, the OtterBox genuine leather wallet cover offers perfect protection for your Samsung Galaxy S6, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Nice"
  • "Very well made and the phone is a perfect fit."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rob Dyer
27th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Very good phone cover
I would like to have known whether signing off on a call could be done by closing the cover which I now know is not a feature of the item. Having said this,the phone cover is easy to fit and provides valuable protection for an expensive Samsung Galaxy S6. The Alloy frame of the S6 is also fully protected which was a weakness in my last cover. Since receiving this cover the phone fell on its face. To my surprise there was no damage. If you want to sure your phone has maximum protection if dropped I would highly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd August 2016

samsung galaxy s6
This is a lovely cover looks really smart I am very pleased with it and the service from mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?

Dave Diamondnd
4th June 2016

Very well made and the phone is a perfect fit.
I had all the info. I required.
Did you find this helpful?

Mrs Anne Longbottom
Bradford West Yorkshire
10th May 2016

otterbox phone case for Samsung galaxy S6
What an amazing product
What an amazing product fits perfect makes my phone look very smart My daughter saw it and also ordered one for her Samsung 7edge we'll done
Did you find this helpful?

3rd May 2016

Very happy with product and price quick
Very happy with product and price quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?

26th April 2016

great devise
slim and sleek and perfect for the job
Did you find this helpful?

Lisa Smith
Gateshead Tyne & Wear
21st April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
This case is everything I wanted, love, love, love it. Easy to use & hold, protects my new phone really well. Very happy customer :)
Did you find this helpful?

10th March 2016

Great, fast service
Product was exactly what i expected. I was able to track it easily and quality is great. Would definitely buy from this site again.
Did you find this helpful?

19th February 2016

Otterbox Strada Samsung Galexy S6 leather Case
Very pleased with purchase,perfect for the Samsung Galexy S6 and good quality product.
Did you find this helpful?

15th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great looking & functional case at best price from MobileFun
Very pleased with MobileFun and the Otterbox Strada leather case for my Samsung Galaxy S6. Needed a case that would protect my phone and hold my thick electronic ID card for work. Ordered a Versus case that holds cards in a compartment in the back from a vendor in China for a steep discount, but that vendor mistakenly sent an iPhone case (looked cheap in person too). The Otterbox looked much nicer but was pricey everywhere else. The case arrived via USPS from UK within a week in original Otterbox packaging. The black leather case is classy and isn’t bulky. Magnet keeps cover securely closed (with my fat ID card in the cover slot and tempered glass screen protector purchased elsewhere). Also holds cover folded around back to use the phone (nice feature). Buttons work with cover closed or folded back. Camera, BP sensor, and ports are also easily accessible. Case works well with my wireless chargers and my electronic ID/pass card works thru the case too. Only negatives are the case is heavy and doesn’t hold more than one card (neither an issue for me).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

New York
3rd February 2016

Samsung 6s
Nice case
Otterbox should make cases like this for all phones
Did you find this helpful?

Philip jackson
13th November 2015

This case is maximum protection with style. May seem expensive but my phone is safe Mobilefun delivered on time.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options