Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

OtterBox Strada Series Samsung Galaxy S6 Leather Case - New Minimalism

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53516

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case, the OtterBox genuine leather wallet cover offers perfect protection for your Samsung Galaxy S6, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Just Perfect!"
  • "Stylish and Functional"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paul
Macclesfield
28th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Just Perfect!
Bought this for my new S6 and I'm really delighted. I'd had three different cases for my old S3 and none were as good as this. It's hard to add to the excellent review by PJ Harrison, but I would just mention that the all-round protection includes the sides of the phone and that the on/off and volume up/down controls are therefore actioned by pressing soft rubber buttons on the outside of the case. Takes a couple of goes to get used to, but is all part of the well thought out design. Brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



PJ Harrison
Unknown
24th November 2016

Stylish and Functional
This case is beautifully made and the design is exceptionally clever and provides excellent protection. The phone fits snugly in a black molded frame made of a robust composite material which won't wear or fray and this provides full drop protection. The front and back of the case is smooth genuine leather with subtle stitching detail and has a pleasant feel. The various apertures for charging points cameras etc are all very neat and accurate. The leather sides are also reinforced so wont bend and yet the case as a whole is slim and compact. Inside there is a grey suede feel lining with a small ticket pocket that would take a credit card but not designed for loose change. The front is held down seamlessly and securely by a hidden magnetic closure. In summary the Otterbox Strada is a classy, understated design. Great quality, beautifully made and a very pleasing tactile product to hold that fully protects your S6.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn
Bay shore
4th November 2016

Galaxy s6
Amazing
Beautiful case. Great quality. Worth every penny. Shipped fast. Excellent transaction
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn
New york
28th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
Amazing!
Everything about this product is absolutely amazing. It's beautiful, it looks amazing, Gives Perfect protection without making it look bulky. Seller was one of the best I've ever dealt with fast shipping. Such great quality for such a good price. I will definitely do business with them again. Highly highly highly recommended. Greatest case I've ever seen in my life.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Dyer
Scotland
27th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Very good phone cover
I would like to have known whether signing off on a call could be done by closing the cover which I now know is not a feature of the item. Having said this,the phone cover is easy to fit and provides valuable protection for an expensive Samsung Galaxy S6. The Alloy frame of the S6 is also fully protected which was a weakness in my last cover. Since receiving this cover the phone fell on its face. To my surprise there was no damage. If you want to sure your phone has maximum protection if dropped I would highly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



barrie
eastbourne
2nd August 2016

samsung galaxy s6
Nice
This is a lovely cover looks really smart I am very pleased with it and the service from mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Diamondnd
Unknown
4th June 2016

Very well made and the phone is a perfect fit.
I had all the info. I required.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Anne Longbottom
Bradford West Yorkshire
10th May 2016

otterbox phone case for Samsung galaxy S6
What an amazing product
What an amazing product fits perfect makes my phone look very smart My daughter saw it and also ordered one for her Samsung 7edge we'll done
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Ireland
3rd May 2016

Very happy with product and price quick
Very happy with product and price quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th April 2016

great devise
slim and sleek and perfect for the job
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Smith
Gateshead Tyne & Wear
21st April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
Fabulous...
This case is everything I wanted, love, love, love it. Easy to use & hold, protects my new phone really well. Very happy customer :)
Did you find this helpful?



Bella
Nsw
10th March 2016

Great, fast service
Product was exactly what i expected. I was able to track it easily and quality is great. Would definitely buy from this site again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th February 2016

Otterbox Strada Samsung Galexy S6 leather Case
Very pleased with purchase,perfect for the Samsung Galexy S6 and good quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Larry
Pennsylvania
15th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great looking & functional case at best price from MobileFun
Very pleased with MobileFun and the Otterbox Strada leather case for my Samsung Galaxy S6. Needed a case that would protect my phone and hold my thick electronic ID card for work. Ordered a Versus case that holds cards in a compartment in the back from a vendor in China for a steep discount, but that vendor mistakenly sent an iPhone case (looked cheap in person too). The Otterbox looked much nicer but was pricey everywhere else. The case arrived via USPS from UK within a week in original Otterbox packaging. The black leather case is classy and isn’t bulky. Magnet keeps cover securely closed (with my fat ID card in the cover slot and tempered glass screen protector purchased elsewhere). Also holds cover folded around back to use the phone (nice feature). Buttons work with cover closed or folded back. Camera, BP sensor, and ports are also easily accessible. Case works well with my wireless chargers and my electronic ID/pass card works thru the case too. Only negatives are the case is heavy and doesn’t hold more than one card (neither an issue for me).
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joey
New York
3rd February 2016

Samsung 6s
Nice case
Otterbox should make cases like this for all phones
Did you find this helpful?



Philip jackson
Sawbridgeworth
13th November 2015

S6
Fantastic
This case is maximum protection with style. May seem expensive but my phone is safe Mobilefun delivered on time.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options