Return to Home Page

Olixar Premium Genuine Leather Sony Xperia Z3 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53469

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar Premium genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Sony Xperia Z3, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "A good product"
  • "Product of very high standard"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Auckland, New Zealand
16th September 2016

Great quality, great service
Ordered the Sony Z 3 leather case, wow extremely impressed, with the quality and the fast, professional and great service. Highly Recommend this company to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?

26th July 2016

This leather phone cover is beautifully finished, and great protection for my phone. The three credit card slots and space for notes makes it very useful.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ross Bray
10th June 2016

Sony Xperia Z3
A good product
I got this case for my phone as my old case got broken. This case is great not only hold my phone I've slots to hold credit cards and money. I'm very happy with it 10/10
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th February 2016

Very good product.
Good phone protection, material is a bit bulky.
Did you find this helpful?

27th January 2016

Great phone cover. Absolutely Love it. Nice leather!
This is a must for any Xperia Z3 user. Nice leather. Would not be able to do without this case. Holds my credit cards with notes perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?

Gudbrandur Gudmundsson
Reykjavik, Iceland
14th December 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Great Wallet Case for my phone
Good quality Leather Wallet Case for my phone. Meets my expectations except it would have been nice to have automatic turn-on of the phone when tie wallet is opened.
Did you find this helpful?

Maureen hume
11th October 2015

Wallet cover for Expedia z3
Product of very high standard
Fantastic company to deal with fast delivery and product of very high standard would defo recommend
Did you find this helpful?

30th September 2015

Great case
Fantastic case. All ports and buttons are able to be easily accessed. Quick delivery as well.
Did you find this helpful?

Archie Moore
17th September 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Wallet Case
Excellent quality
Real Leather wallet, handy card storage and inside wallet also. Well worth the money. Phone fits perfect, good magnetic flap.
Did you find this helpful?

14th July 2015

Sony Xperia Z3
Good basic idea but...
The item is fit perfectly for my phone, it keep it safe and also my cards. BUT! there is a hole for the magnet charger, that simply can't functional since the cover is too big for the station. You can't even open the slots, since the case is cover the slots partly. So... you have to remove the case every time when you would like to charge your phone.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Justin Ridgeway
11th July 2015

Nice Case, Good Quality
I received my case quickly. The case looks very nice, the leather is glossy and the stitching is of a high quality. The magnetic latch is nice and strong and keeps the case closed in my pocket. The case has a plastic frame for the phone to snap into, and this looks good and strong. It also provides easy access to all ports, buttons, speakers, etc. Inside the case has room for 3 cards and also room for cash or other papers. I really can't pick any faults in the case. It looks good and keeps the phone well protected. I would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options