Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Premium Real Leather Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53464

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar Premium genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Sony Xperia Z3 Compact, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Much improved"
  • "Great case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(7)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(23)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Craig
NSW
23rd November 2016

Excellent
A good quality cover at a reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st September 2016

Good quality
Used it for 1 month now, it works perfectly. Soft quality leather, good lining, good size pockets for cards.
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth
North Wales
28th May 2016

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Much improved
The latest version of this has a gap to allow access to the USB and SD slot so you now don't ever need to remove the phone from the wallet. My first wallet broke because of this problem. Very happy with my replacement. Don't put more than 3 cards in each of the wallet slots as the leather will split/tear at the inner side. Love this case/wallet. Yes it's thick, but no need to carry a separate wallet. It looks smart too and protects the most slippy phone I've ever owned (who ever thought a glass back was a good idea?). Worth buying a magnetic charger cable when ordering this....makes live very easy indeed.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Perth WA
29th April 2016

Excellent
Exactly what I was hoping for. Good product and received quickly. Please note my concerns about the other product I ordered. Not at all happy and need a refund
Did you find this helpful?



Lutfi handoyo
Indonesia
12th April 2016

Sony
Good product
Quality of products is good.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Unknown
7th April 2016

Easy
The phone wallet was exactly how I imagined, seems to be good quality, all good
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st March 2016

Olixar leather wallet Z3 Compact
Nice price, good quality, Iàm satisfied!
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Hambidge
Gloucestershire
4th February 2016

Olixar Premium Real Leather Sony Xperia Z3 Compact Wallet Case - Black
At last good Quality
At last good Quality! I was so fed up with black plastic rubbish that falls apart in 4 months. Exactly what I was expecting from the description.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Queenstown NZ
1st February 2016

class A product
Really good case, it fit perfectly and it's strong. it works great for charging with both magnet and cable. the only thing it's that whit a couple of cards inside it became quite thick
Did you find this helpful?



Claire Wilson
Ayr
9th January 2016

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Fantastic service
I found this really easy to find and also found the service to be first class. This was delivered within 24hours of purchase and this was during the festive period. Item is to a very high standard and you now have two very satisfied customers, thanks very much.
Did you find this helpful?



Kieran
Tralee
15th December 2015

Don't buy
Got a case for my Sony experia z3 compact and there is no slot to charge the phone, It was an expensive case and no phone charger point. Rubbish product.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi there, We have tested the product from our warehouse and we haven't had an issues accessing the charging point. It may be possible that the item you have received is incorrect or faulty. Please contact customer service for a refund or exchange.
Did you find this helpful?



Sytze
Invercargill
27th November 2015

Good value for money.
Good product, very nice real leather feel. Very happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th November 2015

FANTASTIC
really recommend this phone case. The cards fit perfectly and the phone is very secure. Has a really nice grip aswell so it's nice to hold. Delivery time was quick aswell! Five star!!
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Lucksford
Oxfordshire
1st October 2015

Olixar premium real leather Sony Xperia X3 ompact wallet case.
Great case
Really good quality case. Only one minor issue, there is no aperture to allow charging without taking phone out. Have cut one, now brilliant.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ALLAN
BRISBANE
27th September 2015

Excellent product and service
After trying several other cases, that broke after a few days use, the mobile zap case is still like new.
Did you find this helpful?



Faruk Shaikh
India
17th September 2015

I like it very much
I got Olixar mobile leather cover for Sony experia Z3 compact model within time, I like it very much,excellent finish,material,and fittings, look so impressive, worth to buy from United Kingdom and shipped by Royal mail, all experience are pleasant.next time also want to buy more from mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



dom noone
kildare
14th September 2015

High quality item , well made and well padded
High quality item , well made and well padded . Arrived on time . Very good value for the money involved . Genuine leather . Very pleased with this item
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline Timmons
Dublin
8th September 2015

Satisfied
Chunkier than expected - good protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Morley
Keilor East
6th September 2015

Good quality and design.
The case appears to be genuine leather, is well made and allows access to all of the phone's features.
Did you find this helpful?



Anita Tan
Auckland
6th September 2015

Good quality case
Quality design, construction and materials used. Speedy delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Unknown
27th August 2015

First class product
Excellent company to deal with !! Will certainly recommend the service to friends. Highest quality product , am amazed for the money. Thank you.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Cave
Surrey
7th August 2015

Sony Z3 Compact
Value for money
Speedy delivery and good quality product that all in all offers great value for money
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
WA
5th July 2015

Olixar leather phone wallet
No problems. Good product. Prompt delivery
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options