Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar Premium Real Leather Samsung Galaxy A3 2015 Wallet Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar Premium Real Leather Samsung Galaxy A3 2015 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53461

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar Premium genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Samsung Galaxy A3 2015, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "This Samsung Galaxy Case is First Class"
  • "We were both delighted with the product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
George Lee
WARRINGTON
4th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 2015 Wallet Case
This Samsung Galaxy Case is First Class
This Samsung Galaxy Case is First Class and very well made,none better you cannot go wrong if you buy products from Mobilefun. A very reliable Company. GL
Did you find this helpful?



Francisco
Richmond, NSW 2753, Australia
27th September 2016

Keep on doing the excellent work!
Excellent quality and workmanship at a very afordable price. Very distinct, nice touch and perfect fit for my Galaxy A3. I have just ordered another one for my Nokia Lumia 930! Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th December 2015

A Nice case well made and would appear to be of good quality
A Nice case well made and would appear to be of good quality. I confidently expect it to last the length of my phone contract. Your company looks like it sells and supplies some interesting items. No doubt I will re-visit for another order in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd November 2015

A good looking,solid mobile phone case in leather
A good looking,solid mobile phone case in leather, at a sensible price. Delivered quickly after my order. I'm a satisfied customer!
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Broad
Kent
20th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Excellent
Excellent case, better than I expected very soft leather with wallet type pockets on the inside. Definitely would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Ball
Devon
9th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3 Case
Fine leather case
Smooth, soft touch leather case. Looks and feels quality. Holds phone securely. not too bulky. Good magnetic clasp. Bought it for my wife's new phone, - thinking I'll get one for my own S3.
Did you find this helpful?



Stu Wilson
durham
5th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy
We were both delighted with the product
My wife had recently bought a new Samsung A3 mobile phone. So I decided to treat her to a new phone case. I ordered an Olixar premium leather phone cover from Mobilefun. It arrived the very next day. We were both delighted with the product, not only does it look great but also affords a high level of protection for a valuable possession. We would both highly recommend Mobilefun to other customers looking for a great range of products at competitive prices coupled with excellent all round service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stu Wilson
Co Durham
26th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy
The phone and new case are a perfect match
My wife was looking to buy a Good quality case for her new Samsung phone. We ordered an Olixar premium leather case. It arrived the following day. The phone and new case are a perfect match and together look very stylish whilst offering good all round protection. We are very pleased with the product and the excellent service provided by Mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th August 2015

Excellent item
excellent item does what it says and wallet part very useful if travelling light. slightly bulkier than cheaper version just hope it's as good at protecting phone !! recently purchased cheaper similar item (not leather) from you but shut boot lid on it OUCH !!!! only protective interior rim that holds phone damaged
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Essex
23rd July 2015

Case for Samsung Galaxy A3
Perfect Case
Perfect fit, well made, excellent quality and essential protection for the phone. Not over bulky so still fits in pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



David Rees
Victoria
18th July 2015

Black Olixar Premium Genuine Leather Samsung Galaxy A3 Wallet Case.
A good quality item that should last for years. Looks great and has good storage for cards and cash. Just take what you need with you and leave the the 500mm thick wallet in the car.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options