Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar Genuine Leather Microsoft Lumia 640 XL Wallet Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar Genuine Leather Microsoft Lumia 640 XL Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53440

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar Premium genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Microsoft Lumia 640 XL, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Great quality case. Feels & smells good.. soft leather, padded & secure"
  • "Quality Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Stuart
Perth
10th January 2017

Quality product
I purchased the leather phone cover due to my not so old fake leather cover was falling apart. The new leather cover is a quality product, looks excellent and is solidly constructed. It arrived in good time and I have no doubt it will last as long as I have this phone. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



George
Nelson
16th December 2016

Excellent product and vendor
Product seems to be we'll made and grips credit cards well. Responsible trader. Good communicator
Did you find this helpful?



leanne
Northampton
28th June 2016

Microsoft Lumia 640xl
Great quality case. Feels & smells good.. soft leather, padded & secure
Holds phone in tight, and not unnecessarily difficult to get back out. All the cutouts fit properly around the camera, mic, speaker, buttons, usb port ect Easy to fold backwards and comfortable to hold when actually using the phone to make a call. Aside from taking the phone out of the case just for the sake of seeing how hard it was to get back out the case, i haven't needed to take it out.. Making calls, messaging, watching movies, browsing, playing games, carrying in my pocket listening to music with headphones plugged in.. this case doesn't hinder anything. Just makes my gadget seem more 'plush, and definitely safer from a good bashing.. Great price for a quality product. 5*
Did you find this helpful?



leanne
Northampton
22nd June 2016

Microsoft Lumia 640xl
Great quality and perfect fit
I purchased this case as I originally purchased one from another site but it did not fit. The case is real leather and not like others that i have purchased from other sites that state they are. The case is a great fit and has the hole in the right places for the side buttons and charging. The case includes an inner shell for the phone to sit in for extra protection. It also consist of 4 large card compartments which comfortably holds 2-3 cards in each compartment. There is also a compartment that I use to store notes that is under the card compartment with a sung fit so that they do not fall out, this is large enough to keep enough money for a good night out.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
Sydney
4th June 2016

Excellent
Excellent quality with handy pockets for my opal card and the like.
Did you find this helpful?



Haroon Jamal
Porto, Portugal
2nd June 2016

Excellent
Excellent product, made with a soft skin - nice touch Very well packed
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Sydney Australia
23rd May 2016

Not Fit for Purpose
Leather case average quality. But don't expect to put more than 2 cards inside the wallet. When you put more 3 or more cards inside the wallet and close it and leave it on the table, it opens by itself. In principal the wallet has 5 slots, the person who designed this wallet designed it with no cards inside the wallet. They did not take into account the extra bulk from cards. So the extra card slots are useless. Pretty disappointed by this purchase. I won't put more than 2 cards in this wallet, as I did in my last one and it opened up and my phone dropped out and cracked the screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Cook
Salt Lake City
4th April 2016

The product itself is well made and even appears better than what I imagined from the advertisement
The product took longer than anticipated to arrive, but it did come through international mail. The product itself is well made and even appears better than what I imagined from the advertisement. Would definitely buy it again.
Did you find this helpful?



Hristo Vatev
Sofia, Bulgaria
25th March 2016

Microsoft 640 XL
Highest possible quality
The case is build with premium materials and it seems that Olixar paid great attention to the details. It is comfortable to hold and look very stylish. The only downside is that it makes a big phone even bigger and the pockets are a little tight which makes it a bit hard to pull off the credit cards but I guess it will get better after some time. I like this case so much, that I bought the same for my lumia 535. It is a bit pricey but it is worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Sadler
Cornwall
1st March 2016

An excellent product from a supplier who offered an excellent service
The product arrived on time, was well packaged and provides excellent protection for my Lumia 640XL 'phone. The case is made of soft pliable leather with a sturdy inner layer sandwiched between the quality leather. The case is very easy to attach to the 'phone and leaves all controls easily accessible. The case fastens quite securely with a magnetic clip. I would have no hesitation in recommending both the supplier and the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
QLD
29th January 2016

Seems nice quality
I recently received the premium leather case for my 640XL , I have only had it a couple of days but so far I am happy that I have purchased a premium product , fits the phone well and securely , has a higher quality feel than anything I found in stores in Brisbane , my only criticism -- which is about all of these cases by all manufacturers not just this one-- is that the card slots in the cover create a ridge which after prolonged use leave a line on the screen protector -- still preferable to a broken screen ! :-)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Waikanae
13th January 2016

Comfy
The product lived up to expectations and I will certainly buy another Olixar case/wallet when in due course I replace my phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barrie
encounter bay
7th November 2015

good product
Quality leather phone case. Well presented and packaged.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Rotherham
1st November 2015

iPhone
Excellent quality
This was purchased as a gift and I think it is an excellent case it looks expensive and its made from a beautiful soft leather. It will definitely protect the phone and essentially the screen from breaking if accidentally dropped. Was very happy with it and it looks better than in the picture.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th October 2015

excellent
excellent
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Cox
Sydney
21st July 2015

Quality Product
A top quality leather case with plenty of options for storing cards & cash.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Sampson
London
9th June 2015

Lumia 640XL
Quality Case
Very nice leather case, my 640XL fits perfect. It does add thickness and bulk but it adds good protection as well. Nice magnetic clip to keep case closed and it looks and feels like a premium product. I would recommend it
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options