Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

ToughGuard MacBook 12 inch Hard Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53382

The ToughGuard Hard Case in black gives your MacBook 12 inch the protection it needs without adding any unnecessary bulk.

  • "Its lightweight and fits like a glove"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
28th September 2016

Fits so well
This case fits so well and it's really thin. You would never feel the case on. Makes my laptop look pretty while protecting it from any scratches. Don't think will protect it from breaking when it falls
Did you find this helpful?

3rd August 2016

Quick delivery, satisfactory product
Case fits very nicely and item was delivered within a week! Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?

Gareth Morgan
South Wales
3rd August 2016

Mac book 12 inch
Very nice case
Very nice case for my Mac book very good price and very happy with what I bought
Did you find this helpful?

22nd July 2016

Quick delivery, good value
The delivery was very quick. The quality of the case was overall good but there was a poorly finished edge on the back of the top cover. Thigh it may have been minimally damaged during shipping but looks like a manufacturing issue. Barely noticible though.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd May 2016

MacBook 12 inch
Nice packaging and nice fit for my laptop, but I didn't like the feel of plastic. God price.
Did you find this helpful?

19th December 2015

Excellent quality, precision fit.
An excellent product. Perfect for my MacBook 12 inch. Sublime, streamlined fit. Perfect.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

siana dennis
20th September 2015

crystal macbook 12" hard case
does the job
this cover fits tightly and is protective looks good as it is completely see through you see the colour of your macbook. Great does the job
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Haidee Yatim
18th September 2015

Apple Macbook 12" RETINA
Its lightweight and fits like a glove
I really like the case! Its lightweight and fits like a glove. Its very easy to fit onto the macbook and protects against scratches,knocks, etc. Looks really smart and very affordable. Best purchase I’ve made and would definitely recommend it to anyone!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

14th September 2015

Good case
The case seems to do its job well, protect the macbook. It's easy to install and doesn't scratch the macbook. It does add a bit of weight to the macbook. It has a nice grip. My only negatives would be that the bottom of the back is open (only an issue when the lid is closed) and that it catches some smearing on the case, but they can be easily wiped. For the price, it does an excellent job. Other cases could cost as much as 3 times what I paid for this. So I am very happy to have TouchGuard on my Macbook 12".
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Bee P.
23rd August 2015

ToughGuard Crystal MacBook 12" Hard Case - Clear
Great item, great service
Really pleased with the iMacBook cover. Having had a problem with the original Cover, I contacted MobileFun, my email was answered immediately, after explaining the problem, a replacement was sent to me, which is perfect for the job. Good service, good quality item, professional approach. Thank you.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options