Return to Home Page

ArmourDillo Microsoft Lumia 640 XL Protective Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53380

Protect your Microsoft Lumia 640 XL from bumps and scrapes with this purple ArmourDillo case from Olixar. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "Great"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
29th September 2016

Great product. Great customer service
Very happy with my product and also with the great customer service. Thank you very much.
Did you find this helpful?

25th August 2016

Microsoft lumina 640xl
Really good phone cover will definetly protect my phone well as it is very well made and the price was reasonable would definetly recommend buying from mobile fun was very quick too
Did you find this helpful?

25th August 2016

Armourdillo Microsoft Lumia 640 Protective Case - Black
Great product snug fit would definitely recommend it
Great product snug fit would definitely recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd August 2016

very happy with phone case. feels great when handling phone.
Took a few weeks for item to be received but very happy with phone case. The stand works well for ands free situations.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd May 2016

Microsoft Lumia 640 XL
Stylish, robust protection for smartphone
The phone slips snugly into the case, which has holes in all the right places for headphone jack, micro USB port, camera lens, flash and speakerphone plus external tabs for activating standby switch and volume controls. The rear of the case also sports a retractable support to prop up the phone in portrait mode for watching TV. The outside of the case has all-over ribsto help your hand grip the phone whatever the weather.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Memphis TN
26th March 2016

Lumia 640 XL
Nice case
Great case, well made. The color is bright & exactly what I expected. It fits the phone very well, looks good & appears to protect the Lumia. I have not dropped the phone, but hope it protects the large screen. So far, I'm very please with this choice.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th January 2016

Good and prompt service
My order arrived on time but I stuffed up by ordering the incorrect product. Contacted MobileZap and arranged to exchange for the correct case. Impressed by the high level of surface, now awaiting my new phone case
Did you find this helpful?

Engr. Haseeb
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
11th January 2016

The perfect thing delivered, Better late than never :)
Finally, I have received my order. Excited to see that my order is exactly the same as shown on website. Nicely built and packed. Just perfect case for my LUMIA. This delivery took almost 30 days from my order date but thanks GOD, finally it arrived. Now it's Ok ;) Thank you MobileFun :)
Did you find this helpful?

13th December 2015

Mobile phone protector just what I wanted. Advert on website had sufficient information to select correct item. Delivery as efficient as could be expected for NT.
Did you find this helpful?

Al McGrath
3rd December 2015

Lumia 640 XL
Excellent case
Quick delivery, good price and the case is light, comfortable and provides protection to y large screened phone. I recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?

Floral, AR
5th October 2015

fits phone, very pleased
Great price! fits phone, very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?

24th September 2015

The product arrived on time as estimated by your team.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th September 2015

This product delivered what it promised. The stand works great and is designed to be durable. The lip that protrudes over and protects the glass is the main reason I bought this and it is perfect. Thanks again for the speedy shipping and great price. I spent hours going to every one of those kiosks in the shopping centres and unless you have an iPhone, they are a waste of time. The quality at those places is a joke too. Thanks again! Would recommend to any Lumia user.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

David Field
6th September 2015

Love it
Very well made and looks good on the phone. Pleased I choose this case
Did you find this helpful?

David Mackie
10th July 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640 XL
Excellent protection.
Along with a screen protector this tough little cover keeps my phone in pristine condition. With the pop out stand on the back you can view it in landscape mode and not spill your coffee. Well worth in my opinion.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options