Return to Home Page

Tuff-Luv Vintage Leather Samsung Galaxy S6 Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53371

The Tuff-Luv vintage brown leather wallet case is a great way of taking all your valuables with you when you leave your home. The case is made using the finest leathers, so it looks and feels great, totally complimenting your Samsung Galaxy S6.

  • "Excellent"
  • "Omg! Love this phone wallet"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dave Edwards
1st October 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Although there are many covers much cheaper than this one, as soon as it is in your hands you can feel the quality the the materials and workmanship in it. Worth every penny and looks and feels much more expensive than iy is.
Did you find this helpful?

9th August 2016

Samsung s6
Beautiful soft cover . great quality
Great quality. Easy to clean. Very nice vinage look. Holds plenty of cards. Love and would highly recommend to others.
Did you find this helpful?

Aly Akerman
31st May 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
Omg! Love this phone wallet
Omg! Love this phone wallet. It oooses class. Beautiful vintage brown leather and smells lovely. Can be for a man or woman. Pricer than your normal run of the mill phone cases but worth it. Credit cards fit snug and notes too. I travel regularly abroad and only need my tuffluv wallet going through customs. Feels nice to hold too. Gone are fake leather or plastic phone wallets now. A phone isn't just a phone now. It's an expensive hand held computer and deserves to be protected in a good quality product. I love the compliments of my case when I get my phone out. I have no hesitation in recommending this product. Go on...treat yourself. You won't be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?

29th March 2016

Case for a Galaxy S6
A classy case
A high quality case, as well padded as this reviewer. Not a case you put in your jeans - it's one for the jacket or bag. High quality leather - I've bought from Krusell, Pielframa, Noreve and even Vaja (with import duty a Vaja case will cost you £100 and some can be 10 times that). The case is perhaps a shade lighter than the photos show but it'll darken over time, I think. No weak points found in the month I've had it. Buy it in confidence.
Did you find this helpful?

Steve Batchelor
23rd February 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Tuf-Luv vintage Leather Samsung Galaxy S6 Wallet Case
I looked at all the reviews on the Leather Case decided to buy this product and was not disappointed. It arrived promptly and the Vintage leather Samsung case was as advertised, a great product and delighted with its quality. I would recommend this to anyone Steve B Olympic Gold Medalist
Did you find this helpful?

Helen Cassar
30th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Great case
I am very impressed with this case, my phone is protected & looks great. The only thing I'm disappointed with is the black elastic in the middle of the case, I assume this is for a stylus pen, would have preferred it without.
Did you find this helpful?

27th December 2015

Samsung S6
Spare no expense to protect this phone
A fantastic investment to protect this expensive item. it is so now that you may want to show it off, but I have seen so many of my workmates with broken screens because todays slim phone's slip easily from any pocket, in two years time when I upgrade at least I believe mine will command a high price in the market place for being "As new". The case is superb quality and has already replaced my bulging wallet (why do we carry so many cards)
Did you find this helpful?

Heather Hill
19th December 2015

Tuf-Luv vintage leather case for Samsung S6
Sheer perfection and absolutely no shortcomings
The earlier purchasers set the scene in their reviews but I was just blown away with the quality and style. I am a mature woman who appreciates the finer things in life and not just function but tactile too. Trust me you won't get better at even double the price. My advice is 'just go for it' you won't be sorry. I have absolutely no connection with either the product manufacturers or MobileFun, they are both superb and worthy partners in this field. Well done both of you . Happy Christmas to anyone that reads this. Heather X
Did you find this helpful?

Alison Goldfinch
17th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Superb quality
Superb quality, really love everything about this case.
Did you find this helpful?

28th November 2015

The product was exactly what I wanted.
A very good quality genuine leather wallet, MobileZap were great to deal with and everything was a great experience.
Did you find this helpful?

Karin Gardener
South West
27th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Perfect ..tough, practical and smart
That it worked as a wallet properly as well as a functional phone cover and it has exceeded my expectations
Did you find this helpful?

Mervyn Gilham
19th October 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
Sophisticated and functional.
Still smell the leather after a week. Looks like a classy wallet and holds four cards well. Phone functions uninhibited and my excellent new phone will be well protected. Even bent wallet as shown on specification to watch Doctor Who. Any time traveller would want one of these.
Did you find this helpful?

K Hobbley
15th August 2015

Galaxy S6
Excellent high quality product
Excellent high quality product. Fits my phone perfectly with plenty of protection. The three card slots and ample note provision makes a seperate wallet unnecessary. It also has a loop for a stylus ehich is also very helpful. I highly recommend this case
Did you find this helpful?

arthur Gillatt
South Yorkshire
7th August 2015

samsung Galaxy S6
Superb quality, great value for money
I have had around eight mobile phone cases over the years (I don't feel that my phone is complete without a case or cover). I liked the look of this cover and the clear description on the Mobilefun website, also, the price seemed very reasonable for what appeared to be a quality, real leather item. Delivery was very fast which was another big plus in the whole transaction. When I saw the cover "in the flesh" I was absolutely delighted. The quality was superb - even better than the picture and description which had lead me to buy the item. It felt great too and it fitted my phone perfectly. When I compare this phone cover with the various covers and cases I have bought from other suppliers in the past, there is no contest. It is great value for money and I am highly delighted. Thank you Mobilefun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Arthur Gillatt
26th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Extremely happy - great quality, excellent service
Honest description of the product, clear payment process and on time delivery. The quality of the received product does not disappoint and reflects the original description and photographs. It is a major comfort buying electronic based products and peripheral items from a UK source with accessible and responsive communications.
Did you find this helpful?

Lisa Oxley
23rd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6
Wanted real Leather
Although I liked the design and layout of previous cases they weren't leather. I found this one straight away that fitted all my criteria and I wasn't disappointed when it arrived!The quality is very good and the card wallet seems alot stronger than my last one.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options