Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Adaptive Fast Charger - EU Wall Plug

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53367

A genuine Samsung EU adaptive fast mains charger for your Samsung Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge, S6 / S6 Edge / S6 Edge + and Note 5 and 4. This is the exact that charger that comes with these phones - EP-TA20UWE

  • "Genuine Samsung charger"
  • "Fast Charger"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(20)
Spanish
(7)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(37)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 37 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andrew
London
9th May 2017

Galaxy s6 edge plus
Genuine Samsung charger
As described genuine Samsung charger don't waste your money buying cheap claimed Samsung chargers on a popular aucion website it's not worth the risk.vwry happy with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Zahra
Unknown
5th April 2017

Samsung charger
Fast Charger
This was a very effective purchase as it is original therefore it fast charged my phone. Would recommend as investing in one of these will last longer than purchasing a non-original alternative.
Did you find this helpful?



Tomer Palfi
ISRAEL
29th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Great Charger
The charger works great copetible witg wireless charging wheb connected to a pad Fast charger 1h full charge of the battery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2016

Works perfectly
Official Samsung Adaptive Fast Charger - EU Wall Plug Works perfectly. It charges fast. No malfunctions.
Did you find this helpful?



Eivind
Unknown
9th January 2016

Nice charger – as described
It was just as expected. After my original charger stopped working, I needed a new one. This is just the same as the one that came with my phone. It does its job and much faster than charging from the USB-slot on my computer.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th November 2015

great
works perfect,charge very quickly
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Giovanni Carraro
Segrate
18th August 2015

Tutto perfetto.
Grazie all'assistenza che mi ha inviato l'articolo corretto. Tutto perfetto. Distinti saluti.
Did you find this helpful?



Giovanni Carraro
Milano
31st July 2015

Tutto perfetto, grazie.
Grazie.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share