Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

CORE Samsung Galaxy S6 Full Coverage Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53348

Complete screen protection at last! This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the Samsung Galaxy S6 offers an ingenious solution to protect all of your screen - including the 2.5D curved edges.

  • "Great"
  • "Does what it says on the tin."
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(0)
(3)
(0)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Zsolt
Lysaker
3rd April 2016

Galaxy s6
Great
Great product,i love it. +5
Did you find this helpful?



Buksa Jan
Czech republic
29th December 2015

Samsung galaxy S6
Good BUT not perfect
I need glass which is on whole display. This is ok and it fit perfectly. But big problem with this glass is that dust can come under the glass because space around button and mic is not seal.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon Dyer
Dorchester
25th November 2015

Samsung S6 Glass screen protector
Not easy to fit
Not easy to fit an a lot of patience and care needed.also it is important to be in a clean breeze free area. It can also inhibit the closing of protective covers
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Janne
Tampere
23rd September 2015

Terrible
Total waste of money. Adhesive doesen't cover whole protector. So it does leave it "hovering" over screen edge. If you try it with bumber it falls off the moment you fit your phone inside bumber.
Did you find this helpful?



karl
midlands
16th August 2015

samsung s6
Epic full coverage protector
I cant fault this item perfect adhesion and is really is up to the job when done carefully....however you cant use a phone back protective cover with a protective rim with this product as it will just debond from the phone from the pressure from the case protector
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicholas Roberts
St Albans
6th August 2015

Galaxy s6
Avoid
Glass does not adhere properly to the phone, unlike my experience in fitting different, Spigen (as opposed to Core) products to tablets and other phones. Fails to make a proper seal and after one day much of the touch-sensitivity is lost, and within 24 hours it has fallen off completely.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicky Kettle
Scotland
3rd August 2015

Samsung Galexy S6 Full Coverage Glass Screen Protector
Does what it says on the tin.
I have just received the screen protector and it is just as described and fits without drama. I had previously bought a different make from a recognised provider which quoted it fitted perfectly but it did not cover the complete screen as described. I returned it and bought this one and although early days I am completely satisfied. Thank you MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Sydney
31st July 2015

Best glass screen protector I've found
Was a little unsure about the air gap around the edges initially. I does let in a little bit of dirt and dust, but it's easy enough to get it out with some tape/fingernails. The best thing about it is the way it fits. Aligns easily, doesn't block the homekey at all & is the first glass screen protector for the S6 I've found that covers the entire front. Definitely recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



lyn smith
North Yorks
13th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
phone screen cover
Bought pk of 2 covers previously which only lasted a couple of weeks before marking obstructing screen. This cover is still crystal clear. A bit pricey but worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Muckle
Kent
12th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Terrific
I am very pleased with my purchase of this item. It is doing what is expected of it. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Lyn Smith
Middlesbrough
2nd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Highly recommended
Before buying this screen cover I had 2 others in a matter of weeks as they kept marking but marks wouldn't clean off. So far this screen cover is wonderful. Still crisp and clear. Would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Herod
Cheshire
19th June 2015

Samsung S6
Don't bother
Absolute rubbish - Don't waste your money - Doesn't fit properly and doesn't fit with buffer cases - Adhesive is worse than that on a Post-It note Service from MobileFun was brilliant though....
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th June 2015

Finally
So glad I found this, full coverage for the s6
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options