Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Adaptive Fast Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53322

A genuine Samsung UK adaptive fast mains charger for your Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 Edge, S6 Edge+, Note 5 and Note 4. This is identical to the charger provided with these phones - EP-TA20UWE.

  • "Pricey, but you get what you pay for"
  • "This is the real mccoy!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(127)
(4)
(2)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(136)
Show all
(136)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 136 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
K Poole
Midlands
14th February 2017

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Pricey, but you get what you pay for
I had been through a couple of so called "original" Samsung fast chargers bought from various places on the web (Samsung don't seem to sell them direct off their own website) and it was pretty clear as soon as they arrived that they weren't authentic. They did the job, seemingly ok, for a bit - but sooner or later they just died. This SEEMS to be the real McCoy. It arrived next day in original, sealed, Samsumg packaging, beautifully presented. The cable that came with it was thicker than your average USB charger cable (like the original that came with the phone 2 years ago, but longer) and the whole thing just "feels right". It also seems to charge the phone more effectively than before - back to proper fast charging a lot of the time, whereas the old one (according to the phone) was just doing "normal" charging most of the time. Expensive, but I'm pleased I spent the money. After such a glowing review, I hope it doesn't break tomorrow! If it does, I'll submit a revised review.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael gadd
Surrey
8th January 2017

Samsung galaxy 6 edge
Sturdy fast charger
The charger that came with my phone is slowly dying - the cable had become worn and it no longer fast charges. I got a new 'official' Samsung one on amazon, but when it arrived it was clear that it was a fake. This charger seems legit, fast charges perfectly and the cable is thicker and a lot more sturdy. For me the price is a little too high, but this is the cheapest legit Samsung fast charger I've seen
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Lockey
Stroud
27th December 2016

Samsung galaxy s3
Genuine Samsung Charger
Genuine Samsung Charger. Does what it says. Will charge a phone in just over an hour. Not cheap but you get what you pay for. Don't buy cheap copies buy this one.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie Hill
Chester
19th December 2016

-
Great charger
My Samsung s6 edge phone has a fast charge function which recently had been slowing down and the charger becoming really hot. I knew there was a problem with the charger and I couldn't just buy or use any other charger so I looked online for prices of original chargers. I was so pleased with reviews of this site and the reviews of this being an original charger. Glad I bought it. It arrived promptly and is the real thing! Phone back to charging fast doesn't get hot. Thank you. Will use this site again
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Ireland
28th November 2016

Galaxy s6 edge
Great
Came bang on time exactly what I was looking for. Charges my phone very fast and gives me that extra boost on the go!
Did you find this helpful?



Razwan Sharif
Bathgate
25th November 2016

Galaxy S6 Edge
This is the real mccoy!!
So many fake fast adapting chargers available on the internet. This one is the official fast Samsung charger and cheaper than buying from the Samsung store. Great service by Mobile Fun. A trusted seller that I have used before and will continue to do so.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Miss H F CUNNINGHAM
Nottingham
23rd November 2016

N/A
Great
My main concern when buying this product was whether it would work as the intended person i brought this product for has a phone that is not an android. Brought it for him and would definately recommend this to others.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Glasgow
23rd November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Speedy Dispatch of Genuine Samsung Product
Speedy dispatch, speedy delivery. Instantly Checked the serial numbers against my original charger and can confirm it is a genuine Samsung fast charger. Was weary with the amount of dodgy chargers out there and horror stories you hear, glad I bought from MobileFun and would recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Sheffield
22nd November 2016

Samsung galaxy
Good quality and quick delivery
If you have a premium phone, you shouldn't worry about the price for a good quality charger. It's worth the money to look after your device
Did you find this helpful?



Naz
North east
17th November 2016

Samsung fast charger
Samsung fast charge
I have ordered genuine samsung chargers from mobile fun before and they were excellent. Ive been waiting for them to come back in stock for months, so was really happy to see they were now selling genuine samsung fast chargers. This is a genuine Samsung fast charger. It arrived quickly (paid for next day delivery) otherwise you can expect it with in 3-5 working days. Very happy to say this is exactly what it says it is. Charges just as fast as my original Samsung charger I got with my phone. I would happily order from here again. Only issue I have is they don't always have them in stock.
Did you find this helpful?



Rabiya
Birmingham
15th November 2016

Thank you
I ordered my Samsung fast charger and I am really happy with this and good quality, please keep your quality high and will lover to order again if I need any thing for my mobile.
Did you find this helpful?



Irene Ansah
Poplar
18th September 2016

Very good product and genuine
Very good product and genuine
Did you find this helpful?



N S
Hertfordshire
21st August 2016

Official Samsung Adaptive Fast Charger
Excellent service and product
I ordered the product after confirming from Samsung that Mobile Fun are their official distributors. No hidden charges. Product was delivered in time with tracking number from courier services. It works fine as expected with Galaxy S6. USB cable is shorter than the original charger I had but I guess that might be how Samsung got it certified for best performance. Very happy and recommended :)
Did you find this helpful?



michael charters
horden co.durham
8th August 2016

samsung galaxy
Perfect.
Charger does exactly what its meant to do, very fast delivery easy to order and all ways kept up to date with txts and emails about my order. The cable seem alot more better than the one i got with the phone and takes less than a hour to fully charge,
Did you find this helpful?



Jelena Dojin
Unknown
2nd August 2016

Samsung fast charger
Genuine fast charger
Excellent item , fast charger worth the money. Don't buy cheap ones they are dangerous.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle mcmenamin
Glasgow
31st July 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
Genuine product
Genuine product would buy this item again.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Clark
Cleveland
10th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Excellent charger, fast and efficient at a great price!
This charger is exactly the same as the one I received with my new phone from Samsung. It's excellent, charges super fast and the phone retains that charge well. The cable is a good length aswell not too short like previous Samsung ones have been! Very happy custome, would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Umaar Kazmi
Nottingham
4th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Most Impressive
I didn't know what to expect from this charger. Having used a standard one for so long, I became accustomed to having to wait a long time for my phone to charge. Now, having experienced this one, I have to say that it feels like a miracle. It does exactly what it says on the tin: charge your phone fast! It's reliable and, whilst it won't give you a full battery in five minutes, you should expect to experience a very noticeable change to your charging time. It's so good, I'm getting another one!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



maria
bedfordshire
28th June 2016

samsung s6
great charger
received the item promptly, charges my phone 100% really fast and the cord is long enough for use. worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter mc
Manchester
24th June 2016

Samsung galaxy note 4
Superb
This is the best charger on the market it charges my phone very fast
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda Harte
Northampton
24th June 2016

Did what it said on the can
Did what it said on the can
Did you find this helpful?



Samira qureshi
Peterborough
7th June 2016

Samsung galaxy charger
Excellent
The Samsung charger i got off here is excellent, charges my phone within a hour and the battery lasts all day. Excellent price and really fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Ehsaan
Accrington
6th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Genuine product correct as listed on the website
Genuine product correct as listed on the website Good value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Giuliano
London
4th June 2016

Samsung Charge
Excelente
This was very easy and the delivery arrived and 3 days..Goodo service and attention
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart
Tenbury wells
2nd June 2016

S6 Edge
Genuine product
Got this charger to replace lost original one Came next day genuine Samsung fast charger. Does exactly what I was looking for charges my s6 edge fast really fast good USB length to one of the best price to, would buy again from mobilefun with out a doubt good service and delivery thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Pena
Stevenage
31st May 2016

Samsun Galaxy S6 Edge
Overheats
I bought this around 3 months ago and now the cable quickly overheats. It overheats so much that at times I can't even touch it. Now, it overheats and makes a weird buzzing noise when I use it.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Maria Sorry to hear you have a problem with this charger. Certainly doesn't sound right, so please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist you.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Santos
Luton
22nd May 2016

Note 4
Nice
Good job guys in providing such a good replacement
Did you find this helpful?



Samina Akhtar
Birmingham
21st May 2016

Item was of excellent quality
I was looking for an official Samsung Fast Charger so I looked at other testimonials which convinced me that both your delivery service was quick and the item was of excellent quality. It was reassuring to know that other people had purchased this product and they were happy with it. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Alina Ciorici
London
20th May 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
great product, great money
product was exactly as advertised, received it very promptly and in a good condition and the price was very good - very happy with the service!
Did you find this helpful?



Jessica
Cannock
16th May 2016

Laidlaw
Genuine fast charger, quick delivery
I was happy to discover that this item is a genuine Samsung fast charger. I had been disappointed by other so called samsung fast chargers bought on other sites in the past which did not fast charge and broke quickly or did not fit properly. The item arrived quickly as was well packaged. I will be using mobile fun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Clare Le Grice
Notts
15th May 2016

Samsung galaxy note 4
Amazing
Just what it said on the packaging. Few wks of looking for a fast charger when I was told about this site from someone at care phone warehouse. Item as promised. Fast delivery. Ideal price
Did you find this helpful?



Claire Flanagan
Ireland
8th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Excellent product
Excellent quality. My original fast charger broke and I ordered this. Its worth paying the extra for the for the genuine product. Also very fast delivery. Extremely happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Tara
London
5th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Finally the genuine article!
After roaming the virtual streets to find a genuine Samsung charger, previously buying what I thought was the genuine article only to find it coming apart within 24 hours of receipt , I finally received the real deal from Mobile Fun. Am going to stick with this site for all electronic accessories from now on and am not going to be purchasing from another well known site which shares the same name as a well known South American River.
Did you find this helpful?



Hayley Roberts
Cumbria
3rd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Brilliant
It's exactly what I wanted and came in a nice sealed bag. It's is what it says and works great. If you are worried about it then don't worry. It's exactly the official Samsung charger stuff and would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Kai Alexander-Dawkins
London
25th April 2016

Genuine Samsung Adaptive Fast Charger
Genuine Samsung Adaptive Fast Charger. After the frustration of the this charger not being available in Samsung stores and online and being the victim of a fake adaptive charger from other "mobile retailers" I can say this particular one solves that issue and I can go back to charging my phone in a short period of time.
Did you find this helpful?



gavin marshall
Leicester
24th April 2016

Samsung galaxy note 4
Fantastic
Really fantastic product. Lost my previous charger due to cat chewing the wire. Replacement item works perfectly, no problems. Would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Annie
Herts
16th April 2016

Samsung adaptive fast charger
Excellent
Excellent charger. Got one as spare for my new phone, love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Linton
London
8th April 2016

Samsung galaxy S6
The Real Deal
Thank you sooo much Mobile Fun my charger arrived prompt couldn't of asked for more. After buying a new S6 the charger in the box did not work and after being sent here there and everywhere I knew your company would provide me with one that's original and works.
Did you find this helpful?



Sylvia Green
Hemel hempstead
7th April 2016

Fast cha ger
Charger
This device was sent very quickly and is just what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st March 2016

Samsung galaxy S4 mini
Excellent
This is my second one because the cable broke on my last one from being carried around squashed in too many bags in case I ever needed a quick charge. It is ideal and works perfectly on my S4 mini even though I saw reviews that said it wouldn't work on anything before an S5. It even came in a handy sealable bag that I can keep it in to save it being broken by getting tangled or bent. I would highly recommend this charger to anyone with a galaxy!
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Golden
Ireland
30th March 2016

Does what it says it does
Nothing as it a fast charge. Does exactly what it supposed to do. Great fast postal service. As I was ordering from Ireland.
Did you find this helpful?



M. Ashkanani
Kuwait
28th March 2016

samsung galaxy s7 edge
great one
fast charger and official item
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Dublin
28th March 2016

Samsung fast charger
Super fast charger very pleased thank you
Excellent.... super fast charger very pleased with this item
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline Hart
Lancashire
27th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
Fast charging
Just what I wanted. Exactly the same as the one I got with my phone. Fast charging, fast delivery, perfect. And it's the real thing.
Did you find this helpful?



Marianne Breadmore
Unknown
25th March 2016

I was happy with the product
I was happy with the product that i had ordered & all works well. Thank You
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Sheffield
15th March 2016

Samsung Fast Charger
Samsung Fast Charger
I wanted to get a genuine Samsung Fast Charger for my nephew as his original has failed. This item was reasonably priced compared to other sites and was delivered quickly in minimal packaging. The charger works well and appears genuine. It has a slightly shorter cable than his original and it is a bit thinner but other than that it is absolutely fine. I trust Mobile Fun as a retailer that does not deal with poor quality products.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Davies
Ilford, Essex
14th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy Charger
Product
Prompt and efficient delivery of the item.
Did you find this helpful?



Kirsty
Unknown
9th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Fantastic product.
Bought this as the original charger I recieved with my phone decided to stop working less than 6 months after I bought it. The other reviews were positive so I thought I would give it a try as I was getting desperate. Delivery was very quick. Ordered on the Sunday night and got it Tuesday morning. The charger itself is great. My old one would get horribly hot when fast charging and I never really liked that. This one doesn't get hot and actually seems to work better than the original. The only other difference from the original is the length and thickness of the wire. I definitely recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



WS
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
8th March 2016

Samsung galaxy note 4
Quality
If you want a quality item then this is for you. Happy to recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Karla gabbitas
sheffield
7th March 2016

samsung galaxy edge
genuine product
my cat recently chewed my original cable into about 10 pieces, I had previously ordered 'fast chargers' from other eBay sellers, which clearly were not fast chargers and obviously fake imitations, I decided that I would invest a little more and order from mobile fun. the cable came and it did exactly what it said! the cat is banned from even looking at the cable! thanks mobile fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Panos Hountis
Nicosia, Cyprus
1st March 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Reliable fast charging solution
This is a very reliable fast charger for my device. It stopped functioning after 9 months on the job, but Mobilefun was quick in replacing it with a brand new in the usual no-questions-asked manner. The replacement was even dispatched promptly after the return code generation and before the malfunctioning charger reached their warehouse. Kudos to Samsung for a great charger but the real gem here is MobileFun customer satisfaction policy.
Did you find this helpful?



Becki Davies
Wales
1st March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Couldn't fault the product or shop
After buying a dodgey charger from a cheaper site, I looked for a more secure site, that I could trust and buy a genuine charger from. After doing some research I chose MobileFun, I received my charger within the week and haven't had any problems with the charger yet. :)
Did you find this helpful?



Husnain
Luton
29th February 2016

Samsung galaxy S6 Edge
Came on time and works
I was searching for a fast adaptive charger all over the Internet untill I came across this one. At first I was a bit skeptical believing that it maybe a fake. However I decided to go ahead and buy it. It arrived on time and charges my phone as it should faster than a normal charger
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th February 2016

Galaxy s6 edge +
Great
This is an actual genuine charger. Properly fast charges my phone. Pricy but better than cheaper fake ones
Did you find this helpful?



Vince
Hertfordshire
24th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Excellent / Reliable Service- Brilient
I purchased this Samsung Adaptive Fast Charger for my Samsung Wireless Charger which I bought from Samsung directly. It’s a shame that it didn’t come with one and I couldn’t find one to order from Samsung’s website so I ordered it from Mobile Fun. It arrived within few days as promised. I compared the USB charger with the original one that came with the phone and it looks the same and feels original (cable length etc). I haven’t had any problems so far and it’s working fine. I use the wireless charger as a spare one in my living room which is handy. Thanks to Mobile Fun for the fast and efficient service. I will recommend this product and the supplier.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura Fish
Barnsley
13th February 2016

Samsung S6 Edge
Charger needs improvements
I originally bought this charger as a spare in July 2015. The charger only lasted me 5 months before starting to have issues. Although the cable is much more robust than Iphones the wall plug seems to be the part having issues. In December I noticed the charger would be temperamental with charging and I would have to ensure it was charging correctly every time. By January the issue had gotten worse to the point eventually it would not charge at all. Mobilefun were very helpful and had no disagreement with replacing the item for me free of charge. This one is fine for the moment and I will be letting samsung know if the issue arrises again as these are expensive chargers to replace, they need to make improvements to ensure these are capable of matching the life cycle of the handset.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Bibby
Widnes, Cheshire
12th February 2016

Sony Xperia Z5
Absolutely spot on
Unlike other sites I've used I was sent a genuine Samsung fast charger. Delivery was quick even with standard delivery and the charger was packed well. It's been working fine for over a week now. I'm happy with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Joanne Smith
Winchester
8th February 2016

samsung galaxy charger
charger
Having visited several online sights, Mobilefun was by far the easiest and quickest site. Delivery was swift, packaged with little waste and works perfectly. Thankyou! Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Sunny
Essex
2nd February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5
Not as good as the original
This charger looked like the original, but the cable is so thin and does not look like the original product I have the original and does not look like it at all.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mabel
Unknown
2nd February 2016

S6 edge
Perfect and Fast Charge
Very prompt delivery and fast charger. extremely happy with this item. This was my first purchase on this site and I haven't regretted it. Worth the price for the fast Charge.
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca Nickless
HORNCHURCH
2nd February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Very impressed
The delivery was super quick and the product is exactly what I wanted, would recommend as is cheaper than in actual Samsung stores and obviously more reliable the cheap but fake crappy ones on amazon.
Did you find this helpful?



Lucy
Hampshire
31st January 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Genuine Thing
There are some items that it is not worth buying a cheap option and chargers are one of these items. This charger does cost more than other websites, however I have no doubt that this is genuine article. On other websites it said they were genuine but the reviews reflected differently. Purchasing the item was simple, I paid extra for a faster delivery as my old charger had stopped working completely. I have purchased several items from Mobile fun over the years and have never had a problem. Highly recommend this item for anyone looking to replace their charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Ioan david goya
Esgware
31st January 2016

Samsung galaxy note 4
The charger it's original and very good
charger is original and it works, I recommend it
Did you find this helpful?



Joanne
Birmingham
30th January 2016

Samsung S6 fast charge

I'd been looking for a fast charge for a while as my original one had broken, my service provider couldn't help, I couldn't even get one on the Samsung website and I didn't trust the cheap ones on ebay or amazon. I found this one finally and it's definitely the real deal, back to fast charging again! Thanks Mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Hina M
London
28th January 2016

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Samsung adaptive fast charger
I was really reluctant to order this product from this site as I didn't know what to expect naturally. A part of me dod think that I might recieve a replica which won't work. I was pleasantly surprised after more than a week of using it. It really is the real thing you originally get with the phones. Delivery was super fast too. Really happy with the service and product!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2016


I was worried that most shops had chines chargers, every where i looked its a scam or low quality charger, except for mobilefun.co.uk with the help of other people's reviews and what got me was website rank which is 1,432 in the UK. ordered without any fear got it within 1 week. and it works so good because its a original samsung charger. 10/10 will shop again
Did you find this helpful?



katie
kent
20th January 2016

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Love it
Love it, so easy to just place phone on and starts charging straight away. I have two now so I have one in my bedroom and one in the front room
Did you find this helpful?



Kirsteen Steel
ERSKINE
19th January 2016

Samsung S6
Fabulous
I bought this charger to keep at my work and it really does charge very fast. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs mae jarrison
Padiham england
18th January 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
Fantastic
Arrived before date stayed and was every bit as good as the advertising information said would and have recommended you to otheres.
Did you find this helpful?



Natalie
Herts
17th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
This is exactly the same as the original charger that came with the phone
Needed a spare adapter and a new cable as the original cable that came with the phone broke. This is exactly the same as the original charger that came with the phone. I compared them and it is an original. Really pleased with how easy it was to find, and how quickly I received the order.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Aberystwyth
14th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Seems genuine
Surprisingly difficult to get hold of genuine Samsung adaptive fast chargers. These are expensive, but work as expected. Would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Kirsteen Steel
ERSKINE
8th January 2016

Samsung S6
SPEEDY
This is my second delivery from mobile fun Order came quickly. Great price for authentic Samsung product. Charged my mobile extremely quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Richbell
Middlesex
8th January 2016

Samsung S6 fast charger
Worth it
Great service, item exactly as described worth paying the extra can be brought very cheaply elsewhere but didn't fancy burning the place down with cheap Chinese knock off
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie dellow
London
4th January 2016

Samsung adaptive fast charger
Well made
If Samsung can make an adapter to work faster,why isn't it issued with the tablet when first bought.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



imran
manchester
3rd January 2016

s6 edge
100% genuine go for it
If you want a genuine charger dont go to buy cheap ones on a popular auction site as they are all fakes Checked this one can tell you its 100% genuine
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aneliese
Staffordshire
31st December 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 fast charger
Brilliant
Brought to replace my partners lost charger, charges the phone faster than a standard charger, brilliant quality highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



soham
london
24th December 2015

samsung galaxy fast charger
Does exactly what it says.
MY samsung fast charger stopped working and it was taking hrs to charge. I ordered this one and it fully charges my phone in little over an hour. Excellent product. Just slows down little after charging phone to 90%. Delivery was quick as well. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to buy fast charger. And people avoid charging overnight.
Did you find this helpful?



Sherullah
London
16th December 2015

Samsung s6 edge plus
Original
It's original Samsung 100% sure
Did you find this helpful?



sukhwinder
wolverhampton
8th December 2015

samsung
brilliant
i like this product as i have bought the charger before . it is fast and good
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Devon
4th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Charger
Brilliant!
Super quick delivery! Don't buy a cheap version buy this and get the Samsung quality!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Romford
2nd December 2015

Galaxy Edge Plus
Great Charger
I had broken my original fast charger that I got with the phone and was suffering with a standard one. I was unsure if this was an official Samsung Charger, but it most definitely is. I can now get back to charging my Edge Plus in an hour from flat. Great product and great service from the site if you need any answers. Quick delivery too and I used the standard option.
Did you find this helpful?



Manuel
Slough
1st December 2015

Samsung note4
Just like the original fast charger from Samsung
Just like the original fast charger from Samsung, very prompt service and delivery, thanks Always browsing your website for any bargains, specially today on cyber Monday.
Did you find this helpful?



Aisha Ibrahim
London
1st December 2015

Samsung fast charger
Samsung fast charger
Does exactly what it says. Official Samsung fast charger
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Tomlinson
Nottingham
27th November 2015

Samsung fast charger
Official Samsung charger
Genuine Samsung part I was looking for and found your great site. Selling the very thing I was looking for at a very good price. The best thing was the quick delivery as well. Very happy customer thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Shiji Aina
London
25th November 2015

Samsung galaxy note 4
Great Product
Very happy, genuine note 4 charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Lambert
Yorkshire
24th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
Prefect and seems genuine.
When my dog chewed through my brand new fast charger I frantically searched the web for a new one but reviews always put me off by saying the item wasn't genuine. Then I found mobilefun and am delighted. The charger arrived quickly, looks to be identical to the one that came with the phone and works a treat. It fast charges like it should and if I didn't know better, I'd say it was the original. Great service, great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Danielle Smith
Birmingham
19th November 2015

samsung galaxy s6
great charger
great charger, just like the original was a little worried that it may just be a cheap fake like you get on ebay. however it's not its just as good as the original really pleased as it fast charges, iv had no problem with it so far and I know where to get a next one if it ever brakes again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Kelly
Hertfordshire
16th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge+
Samsung adaptive fast charger
Yet again mobile fun was superb from point of order to a very prompt delivery. Bought a 2nd official Samsung adaptive fast charger to keep a spare at work. Great piece of kit and a good price also. Will definitely use mobile fun again as they provide a great service.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
lancashire
13th November 2015

samsung galaxy note 4
genuine samsung
Product us genuine samsung fast charger. Delivery was prompt..arrived next day.
Did you find this helpful?



Write your name here
London
13th November 2015

Galaxy S4
Yes!
I can confirm after testing and viewing details, it is genuine. The delivery arrived on the earliest date of my chosen method. And it does what it supposed to? Its fast. ;)
Did you find this helpful?



Liz Wylie
Irvine
12th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Great Quality
I left my charger when I was on holiday in America and bought this as a replacement. A genuine Samsung so I'm really happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



John Pen
Dorset
5th November 2015

Samsung s5
I quickly soon realised I had in fact received a genuine item at last
After using a popular auction website to buy my last several Samsung products. It was all to obvious that each item I received was in fact fake. . I was recommended Mobile Fun by a member of staff in an 02 phone shop. When I received my Samsung adaptive fast charger, I quickly soon realised I had in fact received a genuine item at last all in a very rapid manner too. I cannot recommend Mobile Fun enough to all new and existing customers. Thank you again for superb service
Did you find this helpful?



Winston Mason
London
30th October 2015

This battery charger from Samsung is absolutely awesome
This battery charger from Samsung is absolutely awesome, never had a charger , charge the battery so quickly. The delivery of the charger was as quoted . Very pleased indeed.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Gatward
Bristol
25th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Genuine Samsung Charger
I bought these so I couls keep one at work and one at home. Charges the phone in just over an hour. Excellent Samsung branded fast charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Aggie
Milton Keynes
24th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Thankful
I had lost my S6 charger that came with my phone and trying to find one that looked the real deal was impossible even on other popular sites. I was recommended this site through a colleague and I am so glad. I will be making all my tech accessory purchases from here from now on. The charger works great, no issues and a speedy delivery. Well done, you have made a long term customer from me.
Did you find this helpful?



F C
Unknown
18th October 2015

Fast charger
I got robbed off my charger and was struggling to replace it as Samsung don't have them on their website. This website provided me with a great product the original Samsung charger and it's working great!
Did you find this helpful?



caroline wilkes
Birmingham
13th October 2015

Samsung galaxy 4
charges fine!
I bought this as my original charger split! It does what it says ie., charges fast but the only thing is, it's not as long at the original, being shorter by around 8-12 ins which can be a pain if you're like me and wants to use mbl and sit it my usual place, whilst it's charging! However, it still charges fast so that's the main thing! Delivery time was great -opted for normal 1st class delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



maria
belfast
11th October 2015

s6
top quality product
The samsung fast charger i received was identical to the one i received with my s6. Quality product quality price and quality service. Will definitely be using again and also recommend to friends
Did you find this helpful?



Mr M Donnelly
Suffolk
7th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Description of item incorrect...
Item described as 'Identical charger that is provided with these phones' The length of the charging/usb cable supplied with the charger is 120cms which is 30cms shorter than the original provided with the Samsung Galaxy Note 4. The thickness of the cable supplied is also approximately a third thinner than the original when compared. Additional purchase required.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Mr M Donnelly Sorry to hear you are not happy with your accessory. We can assure you this is a genuine Samsung charger and is a perfect replacement or spare for your Note 4. Any differences may occur if Samsung change the charger that came with the phone, however please contact our Customer Services team if you wish to return this item for a refund. We apologise for any inconvenience.
Did you find this helpful?



Leo T. Galinato
London
5th October 2015

Samsung adaptive fast charger
I'm very satisfied customer I will recommend to anyone it's a 5 star genuine product of Samsung.
I'm looking for an official product of Samsung for my Samsung S6 mobile. I'm regular customer of mobile fun. I bought before to other online a charger but not really satisfied. This time I'm fully satisfied with this fast adaptive charger and the good thing it came the next day.
Did you find this helpful?



Omar Farah
Birmingham
4th October 2015

The Charger works as intended charging my phone from 0 to 100 in just over an hour
The Charger works as intended charging my phone from 0 to 100 in just over an hour. The charger that came with my note 4 stopped charging my phone. Couldn't risk buying the Samsung charger that were being sold as a lot of the reviews claimed they were not original Samsung fast chargers despite being advertised as such. One look at the reviews on this product page was all it needed to order it from mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed
LONDON
2nd October 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
Perfect
What can I say. Ordering was easy, charger is perfect and arrived super fast. Thank you mobile fun! Simply amazing service :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th September 2015

Charger is great - robust and charges so fast. Well worth the money.
This charged charges so fast, approx. 1% a minute or faster, which means a quick charge once a day means your phone is barely left needing charging.
Did you find this helpful?



Sonia Browne
London
24th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Excellent
Just like the original Samsung changer that I lost that came with the phone does the job excellent product I had no problems
Did you find this helpful?



Sonia Browne
London
23rd September 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Excellent
It's just like the Samsung changer that I lost that came with the phone. I could be happier it changes quickly it works good just like the original had no problems
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Kimpton
Cheshire
22nd September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 charger
Genuine Samsung product
If like me you're looking for a charger that not only works for longer than a couple of weeks and ideally is a genuine Samsung product then but these. I used to buy cheap ones but they only lasted a couple of weeks. Didn't fancy spending a lot more for genuine chargers but came across these by chance. A lot cheaper than from Samsung but when I got them they are genuine products. You can see and feel they are and they last! I ended up buying another one and 100% recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Phelps-Jones
Unknown
21st September 2015

Samsung Note 4
Good enough but not quite the original spec
This was to replace the original charger, pinched in an airport. The charger works as it should but I have two gripes. The price seems very high for what it is; and the cable is shorter than the other, about 30 inches not the original 50 or so. But the fast charge works as before, and that's the main thing.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Mitchell
Norwich
20th September 2015

Samsung galaxy note 4
genuine replacement!
it's perfect, brand new genuine replacement for my note 4. I have missed having an fast charger! great delivery too!
Did you find this helpful?



Mehmet Ergun Kivrak
London
20th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy edge plus
Highly recommended
Extremely good product and really fast
Did you find this helpful?



David Taylor
Devon
20th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+
Samsung Quality & MobileFun Service - 5 star !!
I wanted an additional charger, which had to be a genuine one for my phone. Combined with MobileFun's service, it was a no-brainer on where to purchase this
Did you find this helpful?



Amy
Kent
18th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note4
Genuine product, fantastic price, quick delivery!
I purchased 3 of these chargers and it is a genuine Samsung product which works brilliantly, I'm really happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend it at such a good price. When I opened them one of the plugs was faulty but I emailed MobileFun who responded extremely quickly and sent me all the information to send it back free of charge and I received the replacement within a few days. Excellent customer service!
Did you find this helpful?



Kim Li
London
18th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 5
Exactly what I needed
Got delivered promptly. It's just like the original and is the fast charge variety not the slow one
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Kimpton
Cheshire
18th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 charger
Genuine and works
Genuine Samsung product. You can tell just by the feel of it compared to the cheaper chargers out there. Connection is tight unlike with the cheaper ones. Price is good for a genuine product. Don't do what I used to do and buy cheap ones that lasted a couple of weeks. I've learnt I can actually save money by buying a more expensive one. I'd recommend this charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Layla Reed
Hartlepool
11th September 2015

Samsung galaxy note 4
Perfect!
With so many unofficial dangerous chargers on the market I wanted to be sure I was buying safe. Yes this may cost more than other websites but you are getting quality. Fast charging works like a dream, nothing lose or ill fitting in any part of the connections. Don't be tempted to save money elsewhere. This is exactly what you heed for quality and safety.
Did you find this helpful?



Aggs
UK
7th September 2015

Samsung
Worried At First Sight...
I needed this fast charger so bad, I couldnt get it anywhere untill i found this website. Fisrt of all I thought this website is dodgy and the product will probably be fake and Im going to lose my money. TWO DAYS later I get my ORIGINNAL CHARGER that works PERFECTLY! Get it while the stock lasts ;)
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Hayes
Port Talbot
4th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
The Real McCoy
An original item that is worth buying either as a back up or a replacement. We'll worth if you need to fast charge your Galaxy S6. Delivery was very good too.
Did you find this helpful?



G
kent
14th August 2015

samsung charger
Good
I bought this to replace a failed charger for a samsung phone. It as described Original part and delivery was super quick. On the whole very good
Did you find this helpful?



Joe blogs
Wales
13th August 2015

Samsung galaxy s5
Rubbish
Arrived and didn't work
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Joe Sounds like you may have a faulty item, please contact us for a replacement.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Dar
London
6th August 2015

Samsung Power Charger
Good Product
This Samsung power charger is excellent. It charges my note 4 in super fast time. Only problem is stopping my family from trying to take it
Did you find this helpful?



SUKHWINDER BINNING
WOLVERHAMPTON
25th July 2015

Very good
Very good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Yannis
KENT
22nd July 2015

SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 Edge
Samsung original/Retail charger works as you would expect on compatible devices
This is the exact same charger as the one that came in the retail box of my Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge phone. I needed a second charger so I got this one. It charges my phone in about 1h 15m from empty. And it reaches 50% in about 20 mins. So it's quick. Please note... this is an "Adaptive Fast Charging" charger. It chargers optimally only devices which support this technology. As far as I know, that's only Galaxy S6/S6 Edge and Note 4. Don't buy this charger to use with any older devices that don't support Adaptive Fast Charging. As a test, I tried it on my NEXUS 7 (2013) tablet and it said "Charging... 3 days until full)!!
MobileFun Reply:
Adaptive charging uses the same standard as Qualcomm quick charge 2.0 so it will quick charge quite a few other devices
Did you find this helpful?



Billy Green
London
17th July 2015

Galaxy S6
A 'must have'
This is an absolute 'must have' product. How many times have you got up of a morning, realised you are out for the day and have forgotten to charge up your device? With this you can simply plug in your S6, go shower and dress and within an hour you have almost a full charge from nothing.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter turner
Wales
14th July 2015

Samsung note 4
leading the charge (rs)
Having lost my Samsung adaptive charger I was forced to make use of what ever other chargers I could find. After all a chargers a charger? Wrong! The deal deal charges faster and the phone stays cooler. Its the right tool for the job and I'm pleased to have this compact and efficient kit once again.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Pearson
Durham
10th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Fast Charger
Excellent Buy
When you buy a Galaxy S6 it comes with one of these chargers which will charge your phones battery from empty to full in just over an hour. This charger does exactly the same. I bought this to have on my desk at work. Its worth every penny. PS: Samsung do not sell these in their shops. Thanks you Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcos Stewart
London
1st July 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 fast adaptive charger
Marvellous
This is the same as the charger that comes with the phone and I wanted a spare to leave at work. Very pleased and was delivered quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Pearson
Durham
1st July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Fast Charger
Excellent Fast Charger
I bought this charger to keep at work. I received it within 24 hours of ordering it. I've charge my phone and it takes that same (short) amount of time to charge the S6 as does the one which was supplied with the phone. Worth every penny - well done and thank you Mobile Fun! Chris
Did you find this helpful?



Miles Forman
London
26th June 2015

Galaxy S6 Edge
Don't be fooled by cheap copies!
This charger uses 'Adaptive Fast Charging' which is a technology developed by Qualcomm and adopted by Samsung (and others). This allows the phone to charge from zero to 50% in about 30-40 minutes. Other chargers that pretend to be Fast Charge are actually only supplying a higher amp feed to the phone, they are NOT using Fast Charge technology and will not charge your phone much faster than a standard charger. I'm all for OEM products if they're cheaper and/or better, but in this case it makes sense to pay a bit extra and buy the genuine Samsung product.
Did you find this helpful?



Ceri Gray
Derbyshire
25th June 2015

SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 EDGE
Fantastic
This case is fantastic. I ordered it thinking ah, as it's cheaper it will do to protect my phone until I get another case. But I love this one. It slim and sleek and doesn't ruin the look of the phone. People even comment they didn't even see the case. It's tough too. Well worth it. Very glad I ordered with you. Fantastic service too!
Did you find this helpful?



Jayne
Unknown
23rd June 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Adaptive Fast Charger
Great improvement over the old charger.
Unfortunately the charger was out of stock when I placed my order. I took delivery of the item the very next day after it became in stock. This charger takes less time to charge my battery from flat than the old style charger yet has the same retail price. Would recommend this charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey White
Bristol
23rd June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Fantastic Charger
This charger is the same as one orivides woth my phone. It is so good I ordered an extra one for use at work. Just the job well and fast!
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey White
Bristol
22nd June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Fantastic Charger
This charger is the same as one orivides woth my phone. It is so good I ordered an extra one for use at work. Just the job well and fast!
Did you find this helpful?



Ratna Chowdhury
London
14th June 2015

Mobile
Reliable
Very reliable and very prompt service.
Did you find this helpful?



Oludotun Akerele
Ockendon
14th June 2015

Samsung galaxy note 4
Brilliant Charger
I searched the entire Internet for this charger and I was only able to find it on mobilefun. Samsung didn't even have it!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MLopez
Swadlincote
14th June 2015

Samsung s6
original charger
Original product as described. Quick delivery. I will probably buy the EU version as well. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Anna Corr
Hythe
23rd May 2015

A must have
ignore all the bad press about the battery life of the Galaxy S 6, this is an amazing phone this charger comes included in the box but I bought an additional one to have with me should I find myself having a heavy days usage. the charger works extremely quickly and within an hour you have a fully charged battery
Did you find this helpful?



Dean Clyde
Northern Ireland
22nd May 2015

samsung galaxy note 4
AMAZING
This product works perfectly! It is especially good for really busy people who haven't got time to sit about waiting hours to charge their phone battery. I would definately recommend this product to every samsung user!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share