Return to Home Page

Olixar 2-in-1 Micro USB and Lightning Cable Key

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53318

The compact and convenient Lightning & Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable Key is a must have item for smart device owners, allowing you to charge and sync your phones or tablets anywhere. An all-in-one portable package that fits perfectly on your keys.

  • "Valuable"
  • "Small, neat & handy!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(26)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(34)
Show all
(34)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Antonio Picanco
Lisboa, Portugal
20th December 2016

received
I got the package a little late,but that's what i wanted, and I'm very happy. Thank you very much
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Salfarlie
London
17th November 2016

iPhone 7+
Valuable
This 2-in-1 cable key is the most convenient way to carry your charger/syncing cable for you mobile device on your keyring. Lightning cable even fits my iPhone with its case on, which I can't say for other cables I have purchased
Did you find this helpful?



John Le Vasseur
St Peter Port
16th November 2016

olixar 2-in-1 usb and lightning cable
olixar 2-in-1 usb and lightning cable
Does exactly what it says on the tin
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Atkins
Cardiff
6th November 2016

iPhone 6 plus & Asus Memo Pad
Exellent & useful
This was exactly as described. A perfect little product to carry around on your keyring so you are never without a charging cable. I use it with my powerbank and I do not have to carry a cable in a plastic bag to go with it. Also good for charging both my iPhone 6 plus & Asus Memo Pad, so it saves carrying 2 cables.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Parker
Nottingham
5th November 2016

Apple iphone 5s
Excellent Product
This us a super compact a d well condtructed piece if kit. It works well with all of our kit. Great! a must buy !!
Did you find this helpful?



Harry
Longford
19th September 2016

kindle oasis
Excellent. Item
Ordered item online, order acknowledged, delivery within 5 days. Excellent. Item- charging cable for Kindle - totally satisfactory. Will have no problem using your service necessary in future.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Bell
Cumbria
17th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy
This device is an invaluable gadget to carry around all the time
This device is an invaluable gadget to carry around all the time. I attach mine to my care key as a fob.It is smaller and lighter than a Volkswagen key, and while it might not be used very frequently, its the sort of gadget that can be a lifesaver when the crunch comes. Well made, well designed and a must-have.
Did you find this helpful?



Kev Kane
Lincoln
15th September 2016

Samsung s6 Edge
Great Compact Product
Great Compact connector about the same as a vw car key. Works with both Samsung S6 Edge & iPhone 6s Plus. Ideal to use with Olixar Power Bank to charge on the go
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
Auckland
11th September 2016

I like it
Convenient and it works
Did you find this helpful?



MR PHILIP OWEN
Gosport
10th September 2016

Handy for emergencies
Great little product for emergencies, cable length is a little restrictive however it will do what it is designed for which is good enough for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor White
Suffolk
8th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S 6
Fabulous Customer Service
I found the service top notch,the item arrived in good order. I did have a small I thought I had a BOGOF but only one arrived but it was very easy to contact the customer service via a link on the site they responded very quickly and resolved the problem with out any fuss. I would recommend this site and will be making more purchases.
Did you find this helpful?



David
London
5th September 2016

Olixar 2-in-1 Micro USB and Lightning Cable Key Product Reference: 53318
Ever forget your charging cable ?
The 2 in 1 Micro and Lightening cable key is extremely usefull for those who are always leaving their cable behind and only notice when they get a low battery notification. It fits on your keys which you are more likely to have with you at all times. Makes a great gift too.
Did you find this helpful?



Arthur Bevis
Hampshire
5th September 2016

2 in 1 key chain Usb /iPhone /Samsung charge lead
Never be without
I purchased this item and have used it all the time never thought just how great it is till you have one its so compact even my family try to borrow it.
Did you find this helpful?



Judith Martin
Yorkshire Dales
5th September 2016

Kindle
Look, No Wires!
This is great for my motor home, no wires to trip over whilst charging phone or kindle. Superb, thanks
Did you find this helpful?



keith farnington
Duns Borders
5th September 2016

Nokia Lumia 640 LTE
I think this cable is great and going to be very handy
I think this cable is great and going to be very handy
Did you find this helpful?



Kev
Lincoln
4th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Great quality, handy product
Compact but sturdy this fits neatly onto a keyring so you're never without a connector to recharge. With having both Micro USB & Lightning connectors it works with newer Samsung Galaxy & I phones. Perfect for using with the Olixar portable power bank to charge on the go.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Owen
Gosport
30th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good for emergencies
Got this as I travel to different offices and sometimes forget my charging cables. Having this on my key ring stops me getting caught short on charge. Cable length is very short but it is just for emergencies so no real problem.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Luckins
London
31st January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Small, neat & handy!
This is a super handy way to never be without a charging cable (as long as you have your keys with you!). I bought this for my wife so she would always have a charging cable to use with the Veho Pebble portable charger as she has an iPhone and the charger only came with a micro-USB connector cable... It is about the size if an Audi/VW fob-style key, but lighter and thinner, making it unobtrusive on your key ring It is simple to open and close, as well as having smooth side to prevent snagging, when the cables are stowed. A very neat way to carry a micro-USB & Apple lightening cable without the tangle of wires.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm Penny
Acton Beauchamp
9th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Small but perfectly formed
Really compact and good for the keyring ; just a bit shorter than I expected. Don't expect to plug it in in the car without another cable to back it up.
Did you find this helpful?



Bruno Vakentini
CIVITELLA San Paolo (RM)
8th January 2016

iPhone 6 and Miia asRoma
perfect
All right and perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Felkin
Guildford
8th January 2016

iPhone 5C
it's a must have safety net
I bought this for my daughter, and it was a double bonus getting a 2 for 1 deal, as her partner has the same phone, but I doubt they appreciate what these mean to them, because until you get caught out with a dead battery, when you need it the most, you never will, but as you always have your keys, you will always have a charger, then all you need is a USB port, which many drivers have, but not everyone has iPhone etc leads, it's a must have safety net in my opinion.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Gaskin
Waterlooville. PO75TL
8th January 2016

Iphone 6
Olixar 2-in-1 Micro USB and Lightning Cable Key
Olixar 2-in-1 Micro USB and Lightning Cable Key all ways handy to have a round also one left in the car..
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Striano
United states
4th January 2016

iPhone 6s
Great item
It works great and it very convenient.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Sweetman
London
1st January 2016

Olixar 2- in-1 Micro USB And a lightning Cable in a small Key-Ring
Well made handy Key-Ring if you are in need to charge your phone away From Home and you left your IPhone charger somewhere Else .
I was worried it was not well made ! Put I was wrong it's a tough little device . I would also want to know if the wires are long enough in a small key-Ring and yes they are . You know it is a 3-in-1 really as it has a full size to USB, a Micro USB And a lightning Cable which comes with your IPhone to charge it up. Not only that but it was buy 1 get 1 free. I also got the person I was given the key ring to a small portable battery which will charge the iPhone 2 half times and is no bigger than a lipstick. It is a great Device that someone has put a lot of time into making it . We all forget are charges sometimes this way if it's on you car keys it won't be a problem again . Have a look for your selves and see what you think about it .
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Tewkesbury
31st December 2015

Key Ring
Very useful and neat
Needed a key ring anyway and now no need to worry about charging my devices when travelling. Excellent product and good value
Did you find this helpful?



James Wright
Alloa
28th December 2015

HTC One M9
Great idea but poor quality
Looked the part, micro sub plus Apple lightening connector all in one small portion that can be attached to a key ring and you don't really notice in your pocket. Pity the quality was not there, I took it out the packet and it fell to piecies! I hope the replacement one does better.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi James Sorry to hear you have had problems with this item. Let us know if you have any issues with the replacement.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
waterlooville
28th December 2015

Iphone
Handy to have a round.
Olixar 2-in-1 Micro USB and Lightning Cable Key.Handy to have with you at all times. Plug in to any USB or Back up battery to charge. Ipad, Phone or Iphone.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Unknown
5th August 2015

S4
Small but Invaluable
What a superb piece of kit. Always needing a charger for an android or iPhone in the office and now I have both. Really convenient , takes up no room and is always handy when you need it. Have shown others this and have pointed them towards Mobile Fun. Expect some new business
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gary smith
devon
5th August 2015

iphone 6
very usefull
very handy gadget able to charge both phones also i can use my power pack and charge it as well
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Roberts
Fylde Coast
25th July 2015

micro Usb and lighting cable key
Ideal stocking filler
OK I know its early but at BOGOF the offer was too good to miss.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Booth
Isle of Wight
25th July 2015

PC
Compact USB
Great piece of kit either on the key ring, office or home, it's neat and tidy, no trailing cables to get tangled, just perfect for the charge of phone or tablet and small enough to carry at any time, well perhaps not on the beach.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Cottrell
Bath
24th July 2015

Olixar 2 in 1 micro USB Cable key
Good value for. Money
Just what is says on box it also represents good value for money especially when the second one will make a good Xmas present. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th July 2015

iPhone 6 plus 128gb and ipad air 64gb
no warnings
lightning cable works fine with iOS 8.4 on both my iPhone 6 plus 128gb and ipad air 64gb with no warnings, used the micro to charge a Mophie power bank as a test and it worked fine. no complains
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th July 2015

perfect
great for charging whenever i need it, I always have my keys so it is a perfect place to put it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share