Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Verus Dandy LG G4 Leather-Style Wallet Case - Wine Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53288

The Verus Dandy Wallet Case in wine red comes complete with card slots, a large document pocket and is made with a luxurious leather-style material for a classic, prestige and professional look.

  • "Very happy with the company and the item"
  • "Just Dandy"
Share

Reviews by rating
(40)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(13)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(46)
Show all
(63)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 68 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
William Allen
Biggar, Scotland
16th September 2016

LG
Ultra smart looking
Leather style looking but hard to distinguish from the real thing. A slimmer fit in the pocket than my previous wallet. The perfect protector for your expensive Iphone.
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth
Nottingham
1st September 2016

LG G4
Great quality, with a small drawback
This is a very good quality case and cover. Personally I prefer flip cases, as they protect your device very well. Benefits: High quality Flip design Can put phone in with rear cover on Good fit Room for one of two credit cards Strong case magnet Drawbacks : Insulates phone so can make it very hot when charging No quick circle hole in front of case On balance, it's good value for money and beats cheaper cases hands down.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney
14th August 2016

quality
This really is a quality phone cover
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Unknown
28th July 2016

Very pleased with the item.
The item is of good quality and ss described. Happy with seller's prompt communication.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Kawerau, NZ
25th June 2016

Product exactly what information said it was
Perfect in every way and exactly what the information said it was. Very happy with this wallet
Did you find this helpful?



Bonita
Perth, Australia
7th June 2016

Fits well and looks great
This case fits the phone snugly, definitely won't fall out. The black leather case complements the black leather of my LG G4 and looks sturdily made, no loose stitches. Solid magnet close. Overall very comfortable and well made case.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew caseley
Bournemouth
22nd May 2016

Verus Dandy LG G4 Leather-Style Wallet Case - Wine Red
Very happy with the company and the item
Having looked at the reviews online about this product i ordered it from mobile fun . the process was quick and easy . the product arrived very quickly even tho I dodnt use the fastest option . very happy with the company and the item will definitely be using them again 5 out of 5 stars for everything
Did you find this helpful?



Colette
Melbourne
5th May 2016

Great Quality
The phone wallet that I ordered from MobileZap is really good value for money and the wallet is well made and very good quality
Did you find this helpful?



Colette
Melbourne
3rd May 2016

Excellent quality
The delivery took a bit longer than I expected but the phone wallet more than made up for that. The phone wallet is made from excellent quality leatherleather and well finished. I'm very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



ThatGuy987
Unknown
3rd May 2016

Fantastic
Everything was great with the product, the quality, the shipping time, the price. Would highly recommend and complements the phone very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Wroe
Leeds
17th April 2016

Lg g4
Great quality
I purchased this case after reading other reviews, the goods arrived within two days, the case is very good quality and fits the LG G4 very snugly, you need to fit the plastic crack and not the leather one otherwise the lid does not close very well. Great product which I highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie smith
Nottingham
8th April 2016

LG G4
stylish
I brought this case for my hubby he loves it its sturdy and stylish protects the phone well I can't say much more except I think its worth every penny I'd looked around but couldn't find anything else that would suitable
Did you find this helpful?



Zenmac
Nsw
6th April 2016

Awesome
Quality phone cover. Very solid. Very happy to have bought this phone cover.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas the cat
Sydney N S W
5th April 2016

Wonderful product
A genuine leather sculptured protecting wallet for my L G-G4 phone. Can't express my delight with this worthwhile product. The only brickbat- it took a long- while to arrive.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry
Canberra
20th March 2016

Not good
It wasn't as elegant as I had expected from the photos. In fact, to me it looks very dull and depressing. I couldn't use the backing on the phone that I had bought, so had to take it off to make it fit into the case. There's also quite a bit of play in the case, unless you load it up with cards etc. There is space for only 3 credit card size documents in the slots provided, business cards won't fit, and I always have 4 cards in my wallet, so that's of little use to me. Given that I paid far more than I would for a similar item at the local shopping mall, this is not a good investment for my purposes.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Newcastle
20th March 2016

LG G4
Great quality
Great quality. Looks and feels robust as well as stylish and practical. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



w j van Dijk
Northampton
4th March 2016

lg g4 leather case
excellent product
Nothing as it was all explained on the web site. Btw you have an awesome customer service response, full marks !!
Did you find this helpful?



J Edwards
Unknown
16th February 2016

LG phone case
Lovely quality
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Cook
Wolverhampton
8th February 2016

LG LG4 phone
Exactly what it said on the tin. l
This is a equality item exactly as advertised. Gives full protection of phone and looks great. Fully recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny Edwards
Sussex
8th February 2016

LG 4g lte phone
phone cover
Lovely leather cover but unfortunately my phone is smaller than the cover. I am going to hsve to return it.
Did you find this helpful?



robbie dixon
Unknown
5th February 2016

Fantasic
Stylish, slim, solid and trustworthy. Doesnt look like breaking anytime soon.
Did you find this helpful?



S Bell
Durham
24th January 2016

LG G4 Leather case - leather
LG G4 Leather case - Red
Excellent. Case is quality product. Phone fits into casing very snugly with no chance of becoming dislodged. Credit card slots very useful. Looks classy.
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme
Doncaster
19th January 2016

LG G4
Good quality case
I am very impressed with this leather case. It is a lovely dark brown and feels very good quality. It has slots to put your credit cards in and fastens closed with a magnetic flap. The case is well built so that you can use the camera without having to remove the phone from the case. The phone doesn't fit into the case with the leather back cover so you have to change it to the plastic one that comes with the phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Kjenner
Grimstad
9th January 2016

Great case
The case arrived quickly, and was the product i was looking forward to use. It's the perfect case for G4.
Did you find this helpful?



flowerful
Branxholm, Tasmania
30th December 2015

Excellent Product
First impressions when it was opened on Christmas morning was excellent. Fit the phone exactly, with no ability for the phone to slip out like others in the past. Exceptionally well made. A great looking and useful item. Will be purchasing more. Thank You
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Officer
29th December 2015

Great product. Xmas present for daughter received in 5 days.
Great product. Xmas present for daughter received in 5 days.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Dumitrascu
Timisoara, Romania
18th December 2015

LG G4
Stylish and elegant
I've just received the Verus case for the LG G4, and I couldn't have been happier. Although it says leather-style, on the box of the case, it's stated that the case is really leather, and it feels, smells, and looks like it. This case simply exudes elegance and style; it is a perfect fit for the LG G4. All ports are accounted for, including a cut for the back speaker. It can also be used with the leather back of the phone still on. The magnetic clasp makes this case's cover snugly stay in place. Also, there are inner pockets for credit cards in case you need to use them. A highly recommended buy.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Melahat Laity
Scotland
23rd November 2015

LG4
I am very happy with this case
I am very happy with this case perfect fit for the phone. Made a fair search before I bought it but I am very pleased with this one. Also love the colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
New Zealand
10th November 2015

Very happy with this experience
case for G 4 phone very good.fulfilled expectations. Delivery prompt. Would buy from this site again.Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
vic
3rd November 2015

Pretty good so far
Just got this and started using it and it's pretty good. The phone fits well, so tight it's actually a bit hard to get it out. The card slots are a bit stiff and with all 3 in use the cover doesn't sit very flush, but with a new case I expect a bit of inflexibility. Overall, no big issues.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Isaac
Dawlish, Devon
25th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Brilliant cover
Great product. Exact fit to the phone. Holds phone securely and saves damage to it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Isaac
Dawlish, Devon
14th October 2015

LG G4
Excellent product
Excellent product. Description and photo mirror product in the flesh. Well done!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



giorgio accorinti
Latina Italia
5th October 2015

LG G4
great product
fair presentation and sending time. Mobile fun very serious and correct. excellent and fast communication
Did you find this helpful?



Mike.
N.Ireland
21st September 2015

LG G4
Good all round.
Having just purchased a new LG G4 the first thing I do (as with any phone) is source a good quality case and inevitably I always end up here with Mobile Fun. The case is a great colour, I chose red so that it would be easily found, not garish and very subtle. It fits tightly round the phone which is good, all the cut outs are exactly where they should be and most importantly the handset can be charged in the case. The magnetic catch is strong and clicks shut with a satisfying snap. Whilst the case is 'pu' leather, it's so well grained that it is very hard to tell from genuine hide, usually I always go for something more expensive like Piel Frama, again from here, but to date they haven't made a case for this handset yet so this seemed the obvious choice. The only reason I knocked one star off was because the front cover slides around a lot and when opened it seems a bit flimsy where it folds, this I think in a short period of time will reveal itself to be the weakest point in the build and start to crack. Anyways, would I recommend it? Absolutely. In summary, very well constructed, stitching is perfectly done, strong shell and elegant enough to house a really good looking handset worthy of good protection.
Did you find this helpful?



April Kristiansen
Copenhagen
1st September 2015

Coffee color attraction
The product is exactly like I had imagined. I like it and there is sufficient space for cards and cash. It is still new so I dont know how well the quality is and for how long it will last, but it seems fine and so far I am really happy. Maybe I think the color is a little bit darker than it seems online but that might as well have something to do with the brightness of my screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Shakeel Quadri
Kent
1st September 2015

LG G4
An excellent product
I wanted a leather case that I could store my cards in and to protect all 4 corners of the phone, I also wanted something premium. The Versus case is exactly what I was looking for. The design is excellent, it does not make the phone massive and it also fits perfectly around the curved phone which is an area that other cases do not cover well. I kept on seeing the Versus Dandy, after making my decision to purchase the case, I could not find anywhere in the UK to buy one until I stumbled upon MobileFun. Now its on the phone, I couldn't ask for more really, build quality is excellent, it stores up to 3 cards easily and acts as a stand when watching video. An excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Forth
Unknown
16th August 2015

LG G4
Perfect, stylish way to protect my phone
Having not long received my phone I ordered this case as extra protection for when I am travelling for work. The case fits snuggly and looks stylish. There is a document pocket and card holder on the front flap. I am impressed by the quality and exceptionally pleased with the purchase. As always delivery was excellent (the following morning), and the item as described.
Did you find this helpful?



Eileen
Southampton
12th August 2015

Dandy LG G4 Leather Style Wallet Case
Perfect for my LG G4
So pleased with this case, it fits the phone perfectly. I chose the wine red colour, it looks really smart and is a high quality item that I am proud to be seen with. It is strong and I feel confident that my phone is protected from knocks and scratches. It was easy to order and arrived next day. Good value for money. Very happy to recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie Reed
Wales
5th August 2015

LG G4
Love it!
I love this cover.. It looks so smart, the leather is great quality and the colour is really attractive. Definitely worth the money and the delivery was very quick.. Win win
Did you find this helpful?



Wilson Low
Melbourne, Australia
1st August 2015

Good Quality Product
The wallet case has a classic feel and look to it. The quality seems good so far. Pocket for cards are useful. Will be even better if the wallet has the design to allow the phone to stand and incline.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Major
Lincolnshire
26th July 2015

LG G4
Excellent case
Phone case is a fantastic for for the handset. The case looks fantastic and really compliments the handset. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Waterhouse
Worcester
6th July 2015

LG G4
Just Dandy
Having just got the LG G4 I searched for a case that would protect the phone but at the same time be stylish and practical. I opted for the Versus Dandy having read reviews on Mobile Fun website. The Versus ticks all the boxes, being purpose made for the LG G4 the phone fits snuggly and securely and the case cover though synthetic has a real quality feel which smells like rich leather. The case as well as feeling good gives confidence that it will not slip out of your hand while the card holders and note slot are an added useful,practical bonus. I would recommend this case to all LG G4 owners.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Wornell
Rochdale
24th June 2015

LGG4
It is so obviously good
It is so obviously good - why Not so advertised more -The Lgg4 wallet with the credit catd slots.Now the phone is the centre of your life style and controls life style actions.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Rotherham
20th June 2015

lg g4
Amazing case, great protection, quick delivery
This is just what I was looking for in a case doesn't add much bulk at all and protects the phone and corners,The magnetic latch is a great feature, overall this case is great value for money and you would not regret it if you purchased this case. the service was quick and easy to use very quick delivery would buy from this site again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th June 2015

Looks and feels quality
The case was delivered the next day and the case is exactly what I wanted and looks and feels quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Rohan Storey
Holbeach Bank
14th June 2015

Lg g4
Verus dandy g4 leather case
This is a very well made leather case with a nice level of protection for your screen, hopefully it should stop me breaking the glass, i would of liked some form of dust cover for the charging port but i can live without it and the card slots come in handy too, excellent fit, quality stitching and i prefure the wine colour as its easier to spot on those random where did i put it moments ;).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options