Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Verus Hard Drop LG G4 Case - Satin Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53270

Give your LG G4 optimum protection with the impact-resistant Hard Drop case in satin silver from Verus.

Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Richard
Invercargill. NZ
30th October 2016

exceellent
Good service, arrived in good order and very happy with product. Recommend supplier. Many Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
Melbourne
26th August 2016

Excellent product
This case is probably the most well made case I have ever used. It has a very high quality feel about it. It is very robust and solid with a nice matt finish to the metal back. The rubber sides wrap around the bezel of the phone to protect it. It does increase the overall size of the phone quite a bit, but I find it makes the phone much easier to grip and hold. All the ports, speaker, camera and external buttons on the back of the phone are accessible with this case fitted. I would highly recommend this product as it is high quality and excellent value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Sydney
30th May 2016

Excellent Product
Great product well designed and totally suitable for my LG G4 mobile phone. I would recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy
Tampa, FL
4th February 2016

LG G4
Built like a Brick
Casually strolling through your website, I stumbled across this beauty. On a whim, I bought it. Why not, I thought? Once receiving what could only be described as a perfectly wrapped brick, (shipping by the way was a breeze, tracking was perfect) I scampered back into my home with a feverish smile on my face akin only to Gollum regaining his Precious. Once inside the sanctity of my Batcave, I tore into the package. 10 minutes, a knife, a Drill, a pair of scissors, a hammer, and 3 Redbulls later, I had finally cracked the safe that was the wrapping. Weight felt great, not too light (indications of being a shabby material) but not too heavy either. Gently jamming my phone into the first piece of synthetic material, I almost thought that the case would be too small, however with a gentle "phbltt" the case popped into place. Perfect fit. Exoskeleton next, I slid that into place as well with a satisfying click. No flex, no play in the case whatsoever. Sturdy. Very well designed. Dropped for effect to ensure protection. Now I have a dent in my floor. Thanks guys. 6 stars.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bremen
2nd September 2015

LG-G4
Useless
I received this case, looking good, nice grip, but no hole on the bottom side for microphone. People say im not loud enough, so its useless this case. i can drop it into the trashcan. each other cheap case have it, but not this one. im disappointed with it.
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Holly O'Shea
London
19th August 2015

LG G4
I'm pleased with the product and value for money
First case for my new phone. From the picture online I thought this case came as 2 layers providing extra protection but it is actually 1 case that you place your phone into as normal. Having said that the case fits nicely over the phone with a good snug fit. It obviously makes the phone bigger and a little heavier but it offers protection against "butter fingers"!! The colour is good, doesn't have a "cheap" gold look to it. I'm pleased with the product and value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



A.J Buttler
Warrington
13th July 2015

LG G4
Exceeds expectations
It's nice when you get something that is better than you expected. Firstly, the service was great and arrived next day. Then you receive it in packaging that would survive a near miss from a nuke! But best of all, the case itself - Wow! The G4 isnt small but is is sleek, so to get a protective case that keeps it all sleek is fantastic. It lines up perfectly, this is no cheap case. The rubber edging is tough and will keep your phone safe, I have no doubt. It all just feels so solid and sturdy and well thought out. This is my first experience with this brand but I can wholeheartedly recommend them if this is typical of Verus. Couldn't be happier overall and my G4 couldnt be in better care. Bravo!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bridget Reader
Rochester, UK
5th June 2015

Verus Hard Drop LG G4 Case - Military Green
Good case
This case fits the G4 snugly and provides a solid back around the whole phone. The rounded edges makes it easy to hold
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options