Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 S Pen Stylus - Dark Titanium

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53264

Control and interact with your Galaxy Tab A 9.7 with maximum precision and efficiency with this replacement official Samsung S Pen in dark titanium.

  • "The pen you don't want to lose"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bankstown, NSW
17th August 2016

Exact stylus for tab a.
Did you find this helpful?

9th May 2016

Exactly as described
Prompt delivery and exactly as described.
Did you find this helpful?

Vincentia NSW
7th May 2016

A hard to source item.
I tried a number of suppliers to locate a replacement S Pen for my Samsung Tab A tablet to no avail until I found it on the MobileZap site. Listed for the 10.7 inch model but an exact replacement for my 8 inch model also. Quick shipping from the UK by air mail. Thank you MobileZap.
Did you find this helpful?

30th April 2016

Exactly what I ordered
The replacement stylus for my Tab A works perfectly
Did you find this helpful?

27th April 2016

Great item and very useful for my tablet
This stylus pen is good as it minimizes your errors in ticking the keypads. It is most of the time accurate to use and very quick. It is a stylish stylus pen.
Did you find this helpful?

24th April 2016

samsung galaxy tab a 9.7
does not work
Had new tab a for work purposes purchased this s pen for sinatures unable to get this to work at all
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Jeff Sorry to hear you are having problems with this accessory. Please contact our customer services team so we can investigate further.
Did you find this helpful?

Eugene James
23rd March 2016

Samsung Galaxy 6 edge
The pen you don't want to lose
The pen looks and feels good. You definitely need to practice to hold it as you can sometimes inadvertently click the function button while writing. Once you learn ( does not take more than 10 mins of writing practice) you can use the pen to replace you biro and draw, write notes, use it for meetings. The product arrived quickly. I would prefer if it came in white and that is the only reason i gave it a 4
Did you find this helpful?

20th March 2016

Exactly what I ordered
My stylus arrived promptly and was exactly what I ordered. A genuine part. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?

West Australia
8th March 2016

Great Idea. Effective. Could be heavier for comfort
Great Idea. Good for quick post it notes at the press of a button. Very effective for cropping any detail out of a document or picture either as a square sided box or freehand. Great that it can be stored within the tablet. For me these reasons give it a hands down advantage over all other nondpen tablets. The only down side is its a bit flimsy and thin for hand comfort. Would be better if it was aluminium or similar and heavier. Only a small downside considering the advantages.
Did you find this helpful?

Brett Melverton
2nd October 2015

Original S Pen died in under 3months
Bought the Galaxy tab A in Mid July. S Pen died October 1st. Don't expect any longevity here folks
8 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options