Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 Book Cover - Dark Titanium

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53259

Keep your Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 protected from damage with this official dark titanium Samsung book cover with integrated multi-level stand.

  • "Good product great value"
  • "Woopee do dah!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
27th September 2016

Just love my Samsung cover
The Samsung cover is very slim yet provides a high level of protection. Its easy to use and I just love how it attaches to the tablet. Very ingenuous.
Did you find this helpful?

21st September 2016

Samsung Tab A Cover
Very happy with this product
Very happy with this product
Did you find this helpful?

21st September 2016

Love my Samsung Tab A cover
I like how the cover protects but still remains slim. Very impressed how the tablet attaches to the cover.
Did you find this helpful?

David Beckett
3rd June 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab 9.7"
Best cover I have ever bought for a device. Looks good, numerous options for holding device at different viewing angles, lightweight. A genuine Samsung product. Very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Colman Toner
21st May 2016

Samsung Case
Good product great value
Don't usually do reviews as my time costs but this product was excellent original Samsung case delivery was very fast I also phoned to ask questions and would you believe there WAS actually someone at the other end of the phone very rare these days,thank you for your service
Did you find this helpful?

peter lines
20th May 2016

Samsung tab A4. 9.7"
Well worth the extra money
Looked at all the cheaper tablet cases .. decide to pay the extra money for the original samsung case .. good decision great case. . impressed when you open case it wakes the tablet up .. great fit as well .. you get what you pay for
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd May 2016

Good quality
The Samsung Tab A cover I ordered fulfils its advertised description. It was easy to attach to the tablet, and is very sturdy and stable to use. The automatic off-on feature is such a convenient feature.
Did you find this helpful?

30th March 2016

Samsung galaxy Tab S2 9.7 cover
I bought a case for Samsung Galaxy tab s2 . It does not holding the case. It is same like wrapping the tab in newspaper. . Wrong instruction. Useless product which downgrade the value of Samsung product. Non genuine product
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Ranjith It looks like you have a different tablet to what this case is designed for. Please contact our Customer Services department so we can help you and find a case that will fit your device.
Did you find this helpful?

Stephen Hand
6th March 2016

Samsung galaxy tab A case
Very good product
Very good case. Solid build, good fit and protects my Tab superbly well. Priced fairly taking into account the quality. Prompt delivery. All round good product, fair price and super service.
Did you find this helpful?

Sue Herbert
2nd March 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab A
Expensive, but looks good.
I decided to buy the official cover for my tablet because my husband and son persuaded me that was the best thing to do, even though I thought it was rather expensive. I like the way it clips to the tablet and switches the screen on when you open it. It functions well as a stand on a table. It looks very smart and protects the device. It seems very well made and will probably outlast the device's useful life! I am only slightly worried in case I put my purse or credit card on top of it, due to the magnetic closure, I do have a habit of toting card or purse and table off to the sofa to do a spot of online shopping....
Did you find this helpful?

David Irving
12th February 2016

Samsung galaxy tab A case
Great buy
Bought this cover to replace anot earlier purchase. Much better cover and we'll worth the money.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Frederick Elliott
4th February 2016

cover for galaxytab a
Great service just what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?

Gillian Renshaw
10th January 2016

samsung galaxy tab A
Woopee do dah!
Well where do I being. Bought this product for my husbands tablet as part of his Xmas present. He was and is well impressed with it. It is very sturdy and protects his tablet brilliantly, as you open and close it it turns the tablet on and off automatically. Well worth the money and a great improvement on the old ones. Thanks mobile fun.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Richard campbell
17th December 2015

Samsung galaxy tab a book cover
Can't do without it
Fantastic original Samsung product, if you have a tablet you simply cannot do without it. It gives good protection for your tablet, the magnetic strip turns your machine on an off as you open an close it and also gives multi positions for you to set the tablet. Very sturdy excellent finish an well worth the few extra quid over the cheaper makes you won't regret it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th September 2015

Fits well, no end protection though
Case fits well by clipping into the recesses in the rear of the Tab A, allowing access to the stylus, and has clearly been well designed to suit the Tab A. However I am concerned by the lack of protection at the ends of the tablet, since the cover does not have a wrap-around case, to provide protection for the corners and ends. Case is well supported when writing with the stylus, with vertical support under the base. This is the main reason this case was chosen, to we hope the lack of end protection will not become a regret over the next 12 months.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Tim Mobbs
24th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7
Perfect cover for the Tab A
This is the official cover for the Samsung Galaxy Tab A and it is worth the extra few pounds that it costs to get a cover that fits properly and functions correctly. It is perfect for the tablet and is much better than the generic alternatives.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options