Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Ultra-Thin LG G4 Gel Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53188

Custom moulded for the LG G4, this 100% clear Ultra-Thin FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage while adding next to nothing in size and weight.

  • "Just what i wanted"
  • "Excellent"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
8th March 2016

Happy with product
Simple clear phone cover - this is what I ordered and expected. It met my expectations. The delivery took longer than I expected but upon emailing the company they responded quickly to explain I chose the longer delivery window and that was why it hadnt arrived sooner
Did you find this helpful?

Caroline Springs
18th February 2016

this is a nice case
It wasn't as thick as my other TPU cases. In fact, it's so thin, you'll still worry about minor drops. I mean, I can understand having protection that looks stealth but this almost feels like I just wrapped the phone with cling wrap. If you need to protect the back of your phone from wear and tear and are not too fussed about dropping your phone, this is a nice case. If you're looking for a little more peace of mind, look elsewhere.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th January 2016

Just what i wanted
I wanted a case that wouldnt be bulky or detract too much from the look of the phone. This case meets my criteria. It also fits on the phone with the leather backing, unlike many cases on the market.Its a great, quality case for not a lot of money. :)
Did you find this helpful?

Hermann Cegba Mortensen
24th November 2015

Pretty nice
Fits quite nicely on my G4 with dbrand mahogany skin would definitely recommend it to other G4 users.
Did you find this helpful?

Doug Wells
19th November 2015

Good value
Good looking and fits my new phone perfectly so will protect it well, it is very slim so is hardly noticeable until you pick it up and then it feels very comfortable in your hand. Has an added advantage of stopping the phone from sliding around because of the material it is made from. Also cheaper than the ones in the phone shop.
Did you find this helpful?

Tony Worsley
29th September 2015

Much better than expected
Having damaged my LG G4's leather back, I wanted to replace it and found the genuine part (thank you Mobile Fun) I also wanted to provide some protection for it but without adding the bulk so I ordered a Flexishield Ultra Thin. At such a low price this sort of sets your expectations but in all honesty it has been great. You can still see the leather backing but it does add some grip, looks smart provides some bump protection. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?

15th September 2015

Ultra thin protection for my LG G4(LEATHER BACK)
I contacted Mobile Fun to see if they could recommend a completeley clear case that would protect my LG G4 with leather back.It had to be completeley clear,very thin and not damage the leather back in any way.Mobile Fun recommended the Flexishield Ultra-Thin LG G4 Gel Case and it is perfect.Gives protection to my LG G4,is very thin,completeley clear allowing me to see the brown leather back.Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

11th August 2015

Works great
Was worried about finding a good case for my LG leather back and after reading through a lot of reviews went with this one. I've had it for about a month and so far so good! Good fit, good grip, and protects the leather back well. Doesn't scratch easily. It is obviously not as protective as some other cases out there but if you are someone who is fairly careful when handling your phone then this should be enough.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st June 2015

It's very, very slim and will offer the basic protection you'd expect from such a case. However the fit is very poor, everything fits well on the top and bottom bezels but the sides easily move and flex - perhaps it's too flexible?
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th June 2015

Lg g4
Excellent case fits perfectly whilst still preserving the excellent leather finish of the phone.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options