Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Ultra-Thin Samsung Galaxy S6 Gel Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53186

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S6, this 100% clear Ultra-Thin FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage while adding next to nothing in size and weight.

  • "Great case"
  • "Excellent accessory."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
3rd September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great case
This case is perfect for my Galaxy S6. Very slim and discreet and makes phone non-slip. Being clear you can still see the colour of the phone. Overall would recommend. I also bought screen protectors as cover only goes over back and sides of phone. Good price and arrived quickly.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd July 2016

I love it, snug fit and shows off the beauty of the phone. Not too smooth so I don't feel like it's going to slip out of my hand. Highly recommended product.
Did you find this helpful?

N. Ireland
9th June 2016

Samsung galaxy S6
Excellent accessory.
This gel case ticks so many boxes. Fits easily and beautifully without taking away from the S6's glass and metal stylish look. Gives that important extra grip as this phone can be quite slippy! Best price and fast delivery from a supplier you can trust. Go on, you know you want one.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Field
28th May 2016

FlexiShield Ultra-Thin Samsung Galaxy S6 Gel Cas
Solves a slippery problem!
When I bought my Galaxy S6 I was disappointed to find how impractical it was as it was so slippery. Whereever I put it down, 5 sec later it was on the floor! This gel case solves the problem neatly and inconspicuously while providing protection too.
Did you find this helpful?

Charles McNair
West Midlands
4th April 2016

Samsung galaxy S6
It was just what I wanted
It was just what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?

16th March 2016

it could be a better fit
its not to bad but not as tight on the phone as i would like.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Wood
26th February 2016

galaxy s6
excellent thin protective cover
Fits really well and is a great clear finish. On the rear the case builds out to protect the edge of he protruding camera which is good and eased one of my worries abouit the S6 camera getting scratched in pocket / bag. Would recommend this product and also Mobile fun who have given good service
Did you find this helpful?

30th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Arrived promptly and well packaged. Always dropping my phone so this is perfect for me! Easy to fit and looks great.
Did you find this helpful?

Example: Dublin
29th January 2016

samsung Galaxy s 6
Excellent features
Excellent very happy with purchase
Did you find this helpful?

6th January 2016

Good Cover
Performs as expected. Provides some protection while allowing you to enjoy the size and appearance of the Galaxy S6.
Did you find this helpful?

5th January 2016

Samsung S6
Great product
Looks really good on, and stays on nice and snug
Did you find this helpful?

26th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good for basic protection
If you have enough common sense not to throw your phone on the floor then it should give it protection that you need. I lke the fact that it does not make phone look any bigger and keeps its nice design unaffected. Also, keeps phone from scratches and fingerprints. However look for something sturdier if you take your phone for a night out, to a building site or anywhere where you might drop it every now and then.
Did you find this helpful?

taslima khalifa
11th December 2015

samsung s6
flexi shield thin case
Received my product within 2 days fast delivery so i happy with the product fits perfectly on my fone nice thin case just what i was looking for love this site thank you im a happy customer and the price was reasonable to thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

Gareth Brooks
2nd December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great product
Ideal cover for S6..great price and quality Service very prompt Would recommend again..
Did you find this helpful?

7th July 2015

I was happy to see this in the parcel after it took a few weeks to arrive and was open... This was exactly what I was looking for, thin rubber and perfectly clear. Even works with my wireless charger unlike my previous polycarbonite case. Thus and a glass screen cover I would highly recommend :D
Did you find this helpful?

Katie Maginn
22nd June 2015

Good price, perfect fit, all in all good purchase
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options