Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Microsoft Lumia 640 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53157

Sophisticated and lightweight, this black leather-style wallet case is the ideal companion for your Microsoft Lumia 640. The Olixar leather-style wallet case offers perfect protection for your 640, as well as featuring slots for your cards and cash.

  • "Phone case"
  • "great"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(21)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Levinia
Auckland
11th January 2017

Happy chappy
The phone cover was a gift for my mum which she is very happy with. Good quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Box Hill
22nd August 2016

Item does not fit
Despite the case being nice, the case did not fit the phone it says it is for - Lumia 640.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you are having problems with this case. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
london
14th June 2016

luma 64
ok
ok but not a very good fit for the phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Brisbane
4th June 2016

Item received as ordered
Delivered in stated time frame
Did you find this helpful?



Neal
Sydney
10th May 2016

Good quality product for a good price. Very happy.
Good quality product for a good price. Very happy. Post was slow however was being sent from the UK.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally
Melbourne
27th April 2016

Excellent service and quality product
Excellent service and quality product
Did you find this helpful?



Sally
Melbourne
22nd April 2016

High Quality Product, Easy to use Website, Positive Shopping Experience
High Quality Product, Easy to use Website, Positive Shopping Experience. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



W Buswell
Leicestershire
14th January 2016

Microsoft lumia phone
Phone case
Really pleased, keeps my phone protected,looks really good,nice colours to choose from
Did you find this helpful?



W Buswell
Leicestershire
3rd January 2016

one
Really good quality case
Really good quality case,very pleased keeps my phone secure nice and neat ,lots of colours to choose from
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard
Tauranga
26th December 2015

Great stuff
The wallets do exactly what we expected from them. Delivery was perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Stroud
Oxford
26th November 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640 Case
Fits really well.
Excellent fit, all features available. Protection for your screen and when closed no accidental turning on or operation of any features. If I had any adverse comment it would be to allow space for a pen/stylus.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
oslo
2nd November 2015

The case looks great
The case looks great, good fit with the phone. Many positive comments from friends. Delivery was fast.
Did you find this helpful?



John Winnard
manchester
6th October 2015

microsoft lumia 640
great value
great value price for an excellent quality item. So good I've even told some friends about where I bought it!
Did you find this helpful?



Ron
Newcastle
1st October 2015

Product as described and prompt delivery
Product was for my wife.She is delighted it is exactly what she was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine prior
S.a
21st September 2015

Good product
Good product what we expected
Did you find this helpful?



avril jervis
bedfordshire
2nd August 2015

Microsoft
great
A great case for price fits the phone perfect, very pleased with the service the case was delivered within a few days. Great service thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Della Riddell
Oxford
28th July 2015

nokia lumina 640
Excellent
I received the case very quickly and it was exactly what I needed for my new phone. I could not fault the service
Did you find this helpful?



Harry Fisher
Essex
25th July 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640
Great!!!
The case protects the phone well and the size is practical (not too big).To skip to the point, it is great value for money but it is very hard to remove the phone from the case once it has been placed. Overall good.
Did you find this helpful?



Edward Scarpato
Brisbane Queensland
24th July 2015

Telephone Wallet Case
I am very happy with the telephone cover case which I received from you. The type of cover I received is the Olixar leather -style microsoft lumia 640 wallet case- black. The delivery by post was done quickly. I expected a bit longer for the delivery. The reason for the mobile phone cover I received was so it wouldn;t be scratch and I am please to have it. Regards Eddie.
Did you find this helpful?



allan
wollongong
15th July 2015

very good
I received my 2 phone cases and I am very pleased with them they fit perfect and they are very good. I would tell anyone to go to your site and buy thank you Allan
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th July 2015

Exactly what I wanted
Exactly what I wanted and was exactly what it was said to be I am more than satisfied and with case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options