Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Energenie Universal 3.1A Dual USB Mains Charger - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53155

Designed to quickly charge tablets, smartphones and so much more, the Energenie Universal Folding Dual USB Mains Adapter delivers 3.1 Amps to fast-charge even the largest of devices. Compact and portable this universal charger can be taken anywhere.

  • "Very Useful"
  • "Great little unit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(29)
(5)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(37)
Show all
(37)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 37 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Norman Cassar
Malta
26th January 2017

Energenie Universal 3.1A Dual USB Charger
Very Useful
Simple but very effective. Now able to charge I-pad and I-phone and still make use of three pin plug.
Did you find this helpful?



John Westbury
Bedfordshire
3rd January 2017

Eating your cake as well!!
We've all got power-charging adaptors to charge all our USB devices, and all-too-frequently they reside in those sockets even when you're not charging anything! Well, this device has the advantage in that you get a pass-thru 13-amp socket in addition to those USB sockets, allowing up to 3.1A charging current between the two sockets!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Cade
East Midlands
2nd January 2017

Samsung Galaxy
Perfect Item
Perfect item for my needs, frees up the socket for other things and lets me charge phones and tablets. Excellent value for money and I would be lost without it now.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st December 2016

good price
With certain plugs the usb sockets are not accesable.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Palmer
Westcliff on Sea
30th December 2016

Energie Universal 3.1A Dual USB Mains Charger Twin Pack - White
Good value, useful product
This is high power charger which can simultaneously charge 2 devices via USB. Whilst I haven't really noticed that the charging time is any quicker (despite the 'high power') it does work well with all my devices (iPad, iPhone, PS3 controller) and the other great thing is that it also contains a standard wall plug socket, so you don't lose an outlet when it's in use. Excellent value in the twin pack, too.
Did you find this helpful?



David Merritt
London
20th December 2016

Ipad
Charger
Ordering was easy. Delivery as scheduled. Product useful. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina Dooley
Norfolk
12th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Exactly What I Needed
The online description and the actual item matched exactly. I never seem to have enough power points in my bungalow so this item has definitely been a great help.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Foster
Bristol
9th October 2016

An excellent piece of kit
An excellent piece of kit. I purchased two that sit side by side in a double socket used to charge my Apple devices without having to bother with their three pin adaptor plugs. Plus the extra availability of three pin sockets should the need arise. Well thought out device.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th October 2016

Found them very useful
Bought two, one for my wife and have found them very useful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elaine hayrton
Cumbria
7th October 2016

Kindle h8
Absolutely brilliant product
Absolutely brilliant product well recommend I can recharge two appliances plus use as a 13amp socket well worth the money and not over expensive
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Sheldrick
Sheffield
6th October 2016

iPhone 5s
Restored harmony
The dual USB and plug charger has restored peace and harmony in my home when my Grandsons come to visit. Possibly even prevented bloodshed, as they all want to charge some gadget or other at the same time! I just wish I'd bought one ages ago!
Did you find this helpful?



Yvonne Williams
Leicester
5th October 2016

Energenie universal 3.1A dual mains charger
Superb versatile replacement charger
As above. Having teenage boys is always a challenge when they cant find their chargers (probably because I wont look}. This charger is perfect as they both have data cables, so I take control and tell them to put them in my charger and leave it in my room. So far so good, they havent managed to take it away (I know they would like one - its a useful stocking filler - soon its xmas)
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Morgan
South Wales
2nd October 2016

Energenie Universal 3.1 A Dual usb mains charger- white
Not impressed at all
Not impressed at all, so far it has done nothing. After about three hours it had only given about 10 per cent of a charge.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Trevor This sounds very strange when this is such a powerful mains charger. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian McGuire
Cumbernauld
18th September 2016

Energenie Universal 3.1A Dual USB Mains Charger - White
Excellent Product
I've now had this for around 10 days and had no problems. The pass through design works well, allowing two devices to be charged simultaneously with the electric socket available for use as normal. Great product which I have no hesitation in recommending.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Kershaw
UK
12th September 2016

Energenie Universal 3.1A Dual USB Mains Charger - White
Energenie Universal 3.1A Dual USB Mains Charger - White
This has got to be one of the best USB charging adaptors on the market if you need a fully portable USB charger that takes up no room and you can still use the normal 13 amp socket as well this is the one for you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Carter
Telford
9th September 2016

Energenie Universal 3.1A Dual USB Mains Charger - White Product Reference: 53155
Fantastic value USB Mains Charger
Versatile useful, rapid charging. Everything I needed.
Did you find this helpful?



M.D.Stevens
Kent
8th September 2016

Universal Mains Charger
Useful
Very useful piece of kit. Quality good
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Carter
Telford
7th September 2016

Energenie Universal 3.1A Dual USB Mains Charger - White Product Reference: 53155
Fantastic value USB Mains Charger
Versatile useful, rapid charging. Everything I needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacqueline Richardson
Cumbria
3rd September 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Universal dual USB charger
I loved the product, great price and the fact I can charge two items at once is a bonus!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Si Gwynne
Wales UK
2nd September 2016

SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 EDGE +
Great fast charging
These are great chargers that don't prevent use of the mains socket and charge my mobile phone quickly - awesome! I bought 2 so have one in the office and one at home - highly recommended and always great, efficient service from mobilefun, thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Switzer
West Country
2nd September 2016

Energenie Universal 3.1A Dual USB Mains Charger Twin Pack - White
Neat and very Functional device
Really does as it says - nothing complicated - plug in and use. In use it charged my iPhone 5SE from not a lot - to full charged in a two or three hours. Didn't time it particularly - it just did it.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Stevens
Kent
28th August 2016

Unuversal3.1A dual USB Mains Chatger
You need this
Useful piece of kit ....quality good
Did you find this helpful?



John Pope
Eastbourne
27th August 2016

Universal mains charger
Universal mains charger
This charger is simply brilliant should have bought one or more before. How did I manage without it! It does exactly as described well happy.
Did you find this helpful?



David Mylroie
London
22nd August 2016

Energenie Universal 3.1a Dual USB Mains Adaptor
Brilliant Idea
This is a brilliant idea. I can charge my iPhone, iPad and still use the socket for another plug. Exactly what I needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Knight
Northampton
19th August 2016

Energie USB charger
Bulky
Good product,a little bulky,and is reliant on the 3pin plug not covering the USB sockets.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Allan
Portsmouth
4th March 2016

iPhone 6S
Great little unit
I have had a couple of this type of charger and one of the annoying features has been the extremely bright lights on the unit which disturb my sleep (as I use it in the bedroom). Luckily this one does not have any of those lights and I have found it to be a neat little unit that charges up two items without a fall off in power. Added to the fact that it has a mains pass through socket, what more could you ask for. Summing up I find this to be one of the better chargers at a great price.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Walter
Nottingham
19th February 2016

Lumia 930
wonder plug
This is such a useful product. Its super fast and that I can have it anywhere in the house is very useful and don't loose a plug. It also saves having to install new plugs with usb ports in to the walls. A great little product for a very good price. I shall be buying the multi pack next.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Coulston
Liverpool
14th February 2016

Samsung galaxy s5
Us mains charger socket
Mobilefun as always very efficient with despatch and delivery of my orders. Socket is very good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Marilyn Connolly
Rochdale, Lancs
3rd February 2016

Energenie Universal 3.1A dual USB mains charger
Great product
This is a great idea as you can charge 2 devices at the same time and still use the socket as normal. I wish I had found them sooner. My phone and iPad charge just as quickly as if I had separate chargers and after using for two weeks can find no fault with them
Did you find this helpful?



daniel ross
Falkirk
25th January 2016

i pad air
multi functional plug
this piece of equipment is very handy you get two usb power outlets and can still use the plug for the hoovering!! I bought two and gave one to a friend who also thinks its great. Would have no problem recommending.
Did you find this helpful?



David Hancock
Reading
23rd January 2016

Gives you back your plug and charges devices quickly
Sockets being taken up by adapters for your devices? This plug declutters your sockets and gives you 2 USB sockets that charge quickly. Have one in every room!
Did you find this helpful?



Dallas Taylor
London
22nd January 2016

Lumia 950
Plug is too big
When I bought this device, I never thought about the size of the plug and now that I am trying to plug it in together with my other chargers it is too big. There are smaller options being manufactured by some of the other companies and I would find this more useful. Unfortunately there don't seem to be too many options for a 3.1A charger
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Sergeant
GLASGOW
20th January 2016

Sony Z5
Charge in a flash
Looked at several fast chargers and the claims they make about fast charging. Needed to purchase a replacement for my Sony Z5 premium. Glad I made the right decision in purchasing this little gem. Charge 2 devices at once plus a 3rd using a 3 pin plug. All in all very happy simple to use does what it says amd most importantly it's compact. You won't be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Patenall
Outer London
26th December 2015

Energenie Universal 3.1A Dual USB Mains Charger
Very useful product
A very useful device which saves plug space and by allowing two devices and the three pin plug to be used at the same time, so now my coffee machine, my phone and tablet are all being either charges or used at the same time from the same plug, very neat
Did you find this helpful?



John McGinn
Blackburn
2nd December 2015

Note 4
Perfect phone charger
What a great product! It works really well, saving me time and space when charging mine and my wife's phones. The charging seems very fast, a lot quicker than the charger that came with my phone, the only negative is it's looks as I would have personally preferred a gloss finish. Overall though I really can't complain, as for the price I paid it's an absolute bargain!
Did you find this helpful?



William Giles
Kent
30th November 2015

iPhone 6
does exactly what it was designed too
This charger is ideal for me. I have one spare outlet at work that I use for charging my phone, tablet and my e-cigarette. So now I no longer have to prioritise which item I want to charge. The USB ports charge my iPhone fine, and the main 3 pin plug port is what i use for my tablet (iPad Air) and that has also been fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Watts
Derbyshire
27th July 2015

Emergence Universal 3.1A Dual USB Mains Charger
Great gizmo!
A really useful gadget - always handy to have additional USB charging points and with this you can have a standard device plugged in at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share