Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar Leather-Style Nokia Lumia 830 Wallet Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar Leather-Style Nokia Lumia 830 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 53152

Sophisticated and lightweight, this black leather-style wallet case is the ideal companion for your Nokia Lumia 830. The Olixar leather-style wallet case offers perfect protection for your 830, as well as featuring slots for your cards and cash.

  • "Good quality product"
  • "Nice looking case, fits well too."
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bee
Clare
27th February 2017

Cover for nokia 830
Very happy fast delevery fitted perfect
Very happy fast delevery fitted perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
West Midlands
7th January 2017

Nokia Lumia 930
Good quality product
The case is well made, looks quality and holds phone securely. As it's a flip hinge on the long side of the phone it is a bit awkward to make a call but does the job intended very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Avery
Wiltshire
11th March 2016

Nokia Lumia 830
Nice looking case, fits well too.
This case is neatly stitched, looks like leather too. It's for my work 'phone so it's good to have a business-like case. I'm really pleased with it, and even the guy who buys our corporate phones here said "That's a nice case" when he saw it.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley davies
Hong Kong
22nd February 2016

Great product and quick delivery
It seems to be more difficult to find Lumia phone cases than anything else, so I was delighted to find this case online. It came within a week and it's great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Ralph
qld
12th December 2015

satisfaction
the wallet is perfect, great quality for a good price
Did you find this helpful?



Tyrone Brennan
Dublin
20th July 2015

Excellent
Great product. Excellent company to deal with. Very efficient and very responsive to any queries.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Charles
Morayfield
19th June 2015

A good phone case
I ordered a case for my Nokia Lumia 830. The case was easy to fit and all functions are available while in the case aside from the SIM car and the SD card which needs to have the back of the phone removed. The case seems to of good quality materials and there is room for some cards. It provides the protection for the screen and is easy to access. The order was for Olixar Leather-Style Nokia Lumia 830 Wallet Case - Black. Delivery was fairly quick.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Sally
Unknown
4th June 2015

Feels just like leather but more than half the price
I had looked online for a case for my new work phone and found MobileFun, delivery was quick and am very pleased with the phone case would thoroughly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Lewis
Cumbria
17th May 2015

Nokia Lumia 830
Smart and wrll made
This case is very smart and well made. No hesitation in recommending it.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options